Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 86 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

86 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

86 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
75
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 82 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
7/8/2009

Customer review by evelina

5.0 stars 7/8/2009 by evelina
by evelina

The crib is beautiful. I absolutely love it. It's sturdy,solid wood and the drawer is great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
evelina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful crib
4/8/2009

Customer review by maymom2009

4.0 stars 4/8/2009 by maymom2009
by maymom2009

I ordered this crib and had it shipped site to store. It came within a week and pickup was easy. My box was not damaged as some have reported. The directions were pretty easy aside from one minor misprint. The crib looks beautiful and the drawer below is more sturdy than I thought and provides great storage. The only complaint that I have is that the back rail has a small scratch on it. We noticed it when the crib was almost put together so I wasn't about to send it back but it is just annoying that it isn't perfect. Our mobile should cover it and I'm sure I could put a bit of white paint on it if needed. Other than that, we are really happy with the crib and it was a great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maymom2009
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Beautiful Crib!
4/28/2008

Customer review by jessnessa

5.0 stars 4/28/2008 by jessnessa
by jessnessa

After reading the reviews for this crib, we decided to buy it and don’t regret it! It’s beautiful and constructed like an expensive crib. The crib was easy to assemble compared to a basic computer desk, but beware that the crib instructions for the drawer installation are a bit misleading (don’t believe the pic in the instructions about how the rails line up! if the rails line up with the pre drilled holes—you’re good!) I would recommend this crib to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jessnessa
Helotes, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Crib
2/2/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/2/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This crib is a great product. I looked for a crib for a long time before deciding on this one. I looked at many high dollar cribs from boutiques and am very happy with this crib. I have received many compliments and most people are surprised to hear that I got it at Wal-Mart. It did come with the box banged up with one dent in the rail but I put that side against the wall and nobody even knows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Crib!
1/28/2008

Customer review by myrandap

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by myrandap
by myrandap

We loved this crib! Got it all put together in no time at all! Assembly directions were well written. We did have to adjust the drawer on the bottom of the crib as the drop side hit it, but we just moved it back and all was well! No nicks or scratches! I can't wait to use it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
myrandap
St. Cloud, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Price, Beautiful Crib
7/21/2009

Customer review by LoveMyLittleMunchkin

5.0 stars 7/21/2009 by LoveMyLittleMunchkin
by LoveMyLittleMunchkin

Like most new mommys, I spent months researching cribs and wanted a crib that was: safe, not too expensive, and beautiful for my baby girl. I hit the jackpot with this purchase! My husband and brotherinlaw put together the crib within 2 hours and I was in awe of how amazing it looked---after weeks of planning her nursery this was perfect. It's sturdy but easy to move, the drawer is great for storing all her blankets, and the drop side slides with ease. I have absolutely no complaints about the product (even site to store was faster than expected). I didn't have problems with a banged up box or nicks/dents in the product. All in all, I'm completely satisfied with the crib and can't wait for our little one to sleep (the whole night lol) in it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMyLittleMunchkin
Chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A gorgeous, true white crib
2/15/2008

Customer review by meking18

5.0 stars 2/15/2008 by meking18
by meking18

This crib is beautiful and arrived in record time (two weeks after I placed the order, it was assembled in our nursery). Instructions were clear and assembly was easy. The only downside is the box was pretty banged up, so consequently there are a lot of dings in the crib - one pretty bad one on the front. The good news is the white paint still perfectly covers all the dings, so I'm the only one who notices them. The crib really is amazing, and a true white with no exposed hardware - hard to find among current cribs! I'd highly recommend it if you don't mind a few nicks. The current edition of Baby Bargins gives Million Dollar Baby, who manufactures this crib, a B- rating.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meking18
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FANTASTIC CRIB
10/16/2009

Customer review by KoensMama

5.0 stars 10/16/2009 by KoensMama
by KoensMama

THis is almost identical to the DaVinci crib that they have at Target and Babies R Us, except for the price. It is $100 cheaper and comes with a drawer for underneath! The crib is adorable, very stable and one of the nicest white cribs out there for the price. So many cribs have the screws that show, not this one. Pretty easy to assemble and understand. We did site to store shipping to our local Walmart and the crib came in perfect condition! I would recommend this crib to anyone who wants a convertable white sleigh style crib!!! LOVE IT! I did a ton of looking and was so happy to see that when this came in it was great quality... especially for the price. I tend to have more expensive taste than I can afford so this was a dream come true!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KoensMama
Northern Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Happy Mom
8/19/2009

Customer review by MommysBabyLovesDora09

5.0 stars 8/19/2009 by MommysBabyLovesDora09
by MommysBabyLovesDora09

I purchased this crib and received it this afternoon and I have never been so excited to receuve something! This crib is amazing, it took me about an hour and a half to put it together, and ofcourse my little one tried to help so I put her in her playard while I put it together. All the parts were inside the package and had absolutely no damage or scratches. The directions were very easy (I'm a visual person) and it was absolutely beautiful. The wood is very string and sturdy, the crib is a really nice size and I love how safe it is for my daughter. I did not need the drawer so I slid the pieces underneath my sectional. So I recommend this crib to anyone, I am very satisfied, it is perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommysBabyLovesDora09
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value!
12/5/2008

Customer review by ShoportunisticMe

5.0 stars 12/5/2008 by ShoportunisticMe
by ShoportunisticMe

We have been using this crib every day since October (baby slept in the bassinet for a while) It is extremely sturdy, well built, looks great and I have no objections. Shipping site to store was easy and nothing was scratched. We also got the matching dresser and changer and those have been used since July. Those are great quality too and I highly recommend them. The room has received compliment after compliment from family and friends. Highly recommended! The picture attached shows more the other two pieces, but you can see how well it all fits together!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoportunisticMe
Niles, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful crib
10/17/2008

Customer review by mommy26cc

5.0 stars 10/17/2008 by mommy26cc
by mommy26cc

This crib was just what i wanted i am so so happy with it. My 8 year old daughter & I put it together in a few hours. I cant wait to see my new son in it,but im not due until march. I had it shipped to the store & it came in just 6 days. thanks to all of the reviews before me, because they really helped me pick the perfect crib. I also love that there are no visable screws, all the other cribs i looked at had screws that really caught your eye & diddnt look good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommy26cc
warrington,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Buy!
4/18/2008

Customer review by LoveMyDiesel

5.0 stars 4/18/2008 by LoveMyDiesel
by LoveMyDiesel

I ordered this crib after reading all the great reviews online and I'm glad I did. The crib arrived quickly to my local Wal-mart and it was not terribly hard to assemble. This crib comes in a HUGE box so make sure you have room in your SUV/truck and bring some people along to help carry it. I was very excited to find this crib at Wal-mart because it looks exactly like one from Pottery Barn Kids that sells for $800!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMyDiesel
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Crib!
6/24/2008

Customer review by orangemoon

5.0 stars 6/24/2008 by orangemoon
by orangemoon

We bought this crib for our six month old daughter. With our son we purchased a high end expensive crib which my son refused to sleep in after 18 months. So we decided not to make such a large investment this time. The price is lower but we are very satisfied with the quality and the value of this crib. It is sturdy and it is a true white color. We also purchased the matching dresser. We love her room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
orangemoon
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby Mod Crib
8/23/2009

Customer review by AmandaJo2008

5.0 stars 8/23/2009 by AmandaJo2008
by AmandaJo2008
Top 1000 contributor

This crib is very pretty and seems very sturdy and safe...putting it together was fairly easy...the directions are a little fuzy but the pictures help...the hardest part was putting in the drop side for us but if you loosen the bolt on one side of the end peice its able to slightly move so the side can slip easily into place...the draw is HUGE it is underneath the crib and is the "same" size...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmandaJo2008
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Beautiful Crib
3/2/2008

Customer review by FLMomtoBe

5.0 stars 3/2/2008 by FLMomtoBe
by FLMomtoBe

After reading many of the reviews for this product, I decided to buy this product and I am so happy I did. This crib is a Million $ Baby product, which rated a B- in Baby Bargains. We put it up in an hour or so, and it was beautiful. The bottom drawer is a little cheap, but hubby will replace it with maple later. Definitely recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FLMomtoBe
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Beautiful Product
4/15/2009

Customer review by lovnhim

5.0 stars 4/15/2009 by lovnhim
by lovnhim

I built this crib all by myself. The instructions were very helpful and the assebly was easy! It is a gorgeous crib and will fit my daughters room so perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovnhim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy, and pretty too!
1/17/2009

Customer review by MamaNearTheBeach

4.0 stars 1/17/2009 by MamaNearTheBeach
by MamaNearTheBeach

My husband and I shopped around a good bit for just the right crib for us. We're expecting our 3rd and most likely last baby, we couldn't justify a really high priced crib, but I wanted something that would be stylish and pretty in the nursery. This crib fit the bill perfectly! We don't know if we're having a boy or a girl, this crib is perfect for either gender. It's sturdy, solid wood. My husband had zero issues putting it together. And we both noticed how well packaged it was. The outer box had some damage, but it was packed so well, none of the damage came close to harming the crib. My only small complaint is that I think the drop side is a little flimsy. We're both tall people and in the past have never used the drop side on our cribs so I'm not concerned. But if it's something you might use often, you might take this into consideration. Oh and the drawer underneath is great - it glides in and out smoothy and is strong. I was actually surprised at how nicely it's made, I expected it to of less quality. Great crib, great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaNearTheBeach
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Crib!!
7/6/2008

Customer review by CannotWaitForBaby

5.0 stars 7/6/2008 by CannotWaitForBaby
by CannotWaitForBaby

My husband and I searched for months for the perfect crib for our new baby girl. We are so picky, and wanted it all in our first crib. This crib is so wonderful and well made, and has everything we wanted. Beautiful sleigh design that is a true white in color. Well made drawer that slides nicely, attached to bottom of crib. NOT one of those cribs that just has a drawer that sits on the floor. Teething gaurds on both sides, so your child cannot chew on the paint. Side slots that are not to wide, so it should fit your mobile that you picked out. A drop down side that moves nicely, and is not junky. Three positions for your mattress! Well made, solid wood, that is a center piece for your nursery. GREAT price! We had it shipped to the store to save money, but be careful as the box is big and heavy. This crib is beyond perfect, and I really believe that it's one of the nicest on the market. Happy crib shopping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CannotWaitForBaby
St.Paul, Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/10/2008

Customer review by ponny23

4.0 stars 6/10/2008 by ponny23
by ponny23

I picked up the crib at a store. I did the site to store option and it worked out very well. I was notified throughout the whole process, via email. Once I got it home, my husband and I put it together rather fast. The drawer gave us some trouble, but the crib it self was pretty easy. It would be great if the pieces of the crib had little stickers on them to facilitate the name of the pieces, in the instructions they called them by letters, but the pieces have no letters on them. You have to figure it out on your own. The crib looks beautiful, it's big. I love the finish on it, it's not shiny. The front rail moves easily and it goes all the way down, love that. I don't know what I'm having yet, boy or girl. I'm just doing a gender neutral nursery and so far it's working out great, and the crib has been a great component in my nursery. I would recommend this item to moms to be out there!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ponny23
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
6/9/2009

Customer review by dylans0mom

5.0 stars 6/9/2009 by dylans0mom
by dylans0mom

We purchased this with site to store and had it within a week. The packaging was in mint condition. The great thing about the packaging is it was a box inside of a box with tie straps so it was extremely secure during shipment. Overall, I give this a great review. My husband put the crib together, following the instructions, within an hour. He was impressed with the quality of the crib for the price. I agree with the other reviews the wood is softer than most and can indent easily. We haven't put it to use yet because our daughter isn't due until August, but I feel this product is of great quality and craftmanship and would recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dylans0mom
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews