Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 86 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

86 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

86 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
75
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 82 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
7/8/2009

Customer review by evelina

5.0 stars 7/8/2009 by evelina
by evelina

The crib is beautiful. I absolutely love it. It's sturdy,solid wood and the drawer is great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
evelina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A gorgeous, true white crib
2/15/2008

Customer review by meking18

5.0 stars 2/15/2008 by meking18
by meking18

This crib is beautiful and arrived in record time (two weeks after I placed the order, it was assembled in our nursery). Instructions were clear and assembly was easy. The only downside is the box was pretty banged up, so consequently there are a lot of dings in the crib - one pretty bad one on the front. The good news is the white paint still perfectly covers all the dings, so I'm the only one who notices them. The crib really is amazing, and a true white with no exposed hardware - hard to find among current cribs! I'd highly recommend it if you don't mind a few nicks. The current edition of Baby Bargins gives Million Dollar Baby, who manufactures this crib, a B- rating.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meking18
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Price, Beautiful Crib
7/21/2009

Customer review by LoveMyLittleMunchkin

5.0 stars 7/21/2009 by LoveMyLittleMunchkin
by LoveMyLittleMunchkin

Like most new mommys, I spent months researching cribs and wanted a crib that was: safe, not too expensive, and beautiful for my baby girl. I hit the jackpot with this purchase! My husband and brotherinlaw put together the crib within 2 hours and I was in awe of how amazing it looked---after weeks of planning her nursery this was perfect. It's sturdy but easy to move, the drawer is great for storing all her blankets, and the drop side slides with ease. I have absolutely no complaints about the product (even site to store was faster than expected). I didn't have problems with a banged up box or nicks/dents in the product. All in all, I'm completely satisfied with the crib and can't wait for our little one to sleep (the whole night lol) in it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyLittleMunchkin
Chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
6/9/2009

Customer review by dylans0mom

5.0 stars 6/9/2009 by dylans0mom
by dylans0mom

We purchased this with site to store and had it within a week. The packaging was in mint condition. The great thing about the packaging is it was a box inside of a box with tie straps so it was extremely secure during shipment. Overall, I give this a great review. My husband put the crib together, following the instructions, within an hour. He was impressed with the quality of the crib for the price. I agree with the other reviews the wood is softer than most and can indent easily. We haven't put it to use yet because our daughter isn't due until August, but I feel this product is of great quality and craftmanship and would recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dylans0mom
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Even better than I anticipated!!
12/23/2007

Customer review by dEv0nSm0mMy

5.0 stars 12/23/2007 by dEv0nSm0mMy
by dEv0nSm0mMy

I bought this crib for my 4 month old daughter after thoroughly shopping around! I read a million reviews and looked at tons of stores online before deciding that this was "the one". I am pretty picky so I looked around A LOT. I wanted a crib that was white-not off white or any other variation of white, sturdy, and pretty. This one is everything I wanted and so much more. I bought it online and had it shipped to my local walmart store. It came fairly quickly and in immaculate shape. No dents,nicks or scratches which surprised me since it weighs over 100 lbs. My husband and I put it together pretty quickly and with ease-no missing parts or too hard directions. It's awesome! The crib has teething protectors (whatever you call them!) over the side rails, the slats are heavy wood not the cheap thin ones that break if you breathe on them too hard, the drop side works very easily, the serta (nightstar super firm)mattress I bought fit just perfectly, my favorite part is that the drawer it comes with attaches to the crib and rolls in and out like a real dresser drawer! The Aspen crib I bought my son (2 yrs ago) had a drawer with wheels that just sat under the crib, not attached to anything and he would pull it out and roll it all over the place. It is very sturdy and I dont worry about my daughter's safety when she is in it or as she gets older. This crib is BEAUTIFUL and I would recommend it to anyone who wants the quality and look of high end baby furniture without the outrageous price. I am so happy I did my research and bought this crib. Also, it is the same crib as the davinci "anastasia".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dEv0nSm0mMy
Mt. Lake, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful and Solid
9/26/2007

Customer review by MalliesMom

5.0 stars 9/26/2007 by MalliesMom
by MalliesMom

I was shopping for the "Anastasia" crib by DaVinci and it was on back order everywhere. Thats when I found this crib. It was the EXACT same picture as the DaVinci crib, so I assumed it was the same crib just under a different name. It was. It is definately the same company and same crib. The crib itself arrived site to store shipping in perfect condition before its scheduled date. MY husband assembeled the crib alone in less than an hour and a half. It is a solid wood, gorgeous looking crib. I recomment it to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MalliesMom
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Crib!
1/28/2008

Customer review by myrandap

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by myrandap
by myrandap

We loved this crib! Got it all put together in no time at all! Assembly directions were well written. We did have to adjust the drawer on the bottom of the crib as the drop side hit it, but we just moved it back and all was well! No nicks or scratches! I can't wait to use it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myrandap
St. Cloud, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beautiful crib!!!!
1/31/2008

Customer review by AnaiyahsMom

5.0 stars 1/31/2008 by AnaiyahsMom
by AnaiyahsMom

This is such a beautiful crib for a great price-not a flimsy crib at all. I must stress that it took my husband and I 2 1/2 hours to put it together tho. It was not easy to put together-very frustrating!!! But once all the pieces were put together, it was all worth it!!!! The directions could be a little more clear tho.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnaiyahsMom
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Beautiful CRIB!!!
6/10/2008

Customer review by Amber325

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by Amber325
by Amber325

I looked all over for the "perfect " crib...I fell in love with this crib when I first saw it. We put it together in less then an hour. It is BEAUTIFUL! Any one looking for a nice, sturdy, lovely crib....Choose this one...you will be very glad you did!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amber325
baltimore, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
beautiful crib
10/17/2008

Customer review by mommy26cc

5.0 stars 10/17/2008 by mommy26cc
by mommy26cc

This crib was just what i wanted i am so so happy with it. My 8 year old daughter & I put it together in a few hours. I cant wait to see my new son in it,but im not due until march. I had it shipped to the store & it came in just 6 days. thanks to all of the reviews before me, because they really helped me pick the perfect crib. I also love that there are no visable screws, all the other cribs i looked at had screws that really caught your eye & diddnt look good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy26cc
warrington,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Value!
12/5/2008

Customer review by ShoportunisticMe

5.0 stars 12/5/2008 by ShoportunisticMe
by ShoportunisticMe

We have been using this crib every day since October (baby slept in the bassinet for a while) It is extremely sturdy, well built, looks great and I have no objections. Shipping site to store was easy and nothing was scratched. We also got the matching dresser and changer and those have been used since July. Those are great quality too and I highly recommend them. The room has received compliment after compliment from family and friends. Highly recommended! The picture attached shows more the other two pieces, but you can see how well it all fits together!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoportunisticMe
Niles, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this crib!!
4/4/2008

Customer review by Madison87

5.0 stars 4/4/2008 by Madison87
by Madison87

So I searched for a crib the whole 9 months I was pregnant.. Finally I found this one.. Its so pretty in my daughters room.. We had it shipped to our house.. After we put it together we realized that one of the legs had a hair line crack in it.. After calling a few wal marts I finally got the number to the internet store they sent me a new leg and gave me some money off the conversion kit.. So all together a very plesant experiance..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Madison87
Eden, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Product
4/15/2009

Customer review by lovnhim

5.0 stars 4/15/2009 by lovnhim
by lovnhim

I built this crib all by myself. The instructions were very helpful and the assebly was easy! It is a gorgeous crib and will fit my daughters room so perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovnhim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just What We Wanted!
12/27/2007

Customer review by MrsJillB

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by MrsJillB
by MrsJillB

We too were looking for DaVinci's Anastasia Crib and this is it - marketed under a different name. My husband said the directions were poor but all of the parts arrived undamaged. The finished product is beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsJillB
Worthington, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
8/11/2009

Customer review by ktrom

5.0 stars 8/11/2009 by ktrom
by ktrom

It took a good hour and a half to put the crib together. We had problems properly fitting one of the screws. It seems a little shaky on the side with the movable rail, but that is probably to be expected. Overall, the crib seems very sturdy and well-made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ktrom
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
FANTASTIC CRIB
10/16/2009

Customer review by KoensMama

5.0 stars 10/16/2009 by KoensMama
by KoensMama

THis is almost identical to the DaVinci crib that they have at Target and Babies R Us, except for the price. It is $100 cheaper and comes with a drawer for underneath! The crib is adorable, very stable and one of the nicest white cribs out there for the price. So many cribs have the screws that show, not this one. Pretty easy to assemble and understand. We did site to store shipping to our local Walmart and the crib came in perfect condition! I would recommend this crib to anyone who wants a convertable white sleigh style crib!!! LOVE IT! I did a ton of looking and was so happy to see that when this came in it was great quality... especially for the price. I tend to have more expensive taste than I can afford so this was a dream come true!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KoensMama
Northern Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Class with Strength
6/16/2008

Customer review by DisneylandAunt

5.0 stars 6/16/2008 by DisneylandAunt
by DisneylandAunt

This bed is very sturdy and went together with little problem. It needs two sets of hands due to weight and size of pieces to do it easily. The drawer had backwards directions, but other than that, everything else was simple to understand and put together. I would highly recommend this bed, especially when it is on sale (rollback when I bought it). Great value for money!! It will be an item I can use for quite a while after I bring my baby home from Guatemala..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DisneylandAunt
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/20/2008

Customer review by BabytoLove2008

5.0 stars 10/20/2008 by BabytoLove2008
by BabytoLove2008

We received the crib quickly and it was in great condition. My husband put it together in an hour or so. We have received many compliments of the look from family and friends. Has a high quality feel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabytoLove2008
Raleigh NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
1/1/2010

Customer review by tsblessed

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by tsblessed
by tsblessed

We love the new crib! It is tall and very fancy :) The bolts and screws do not show like some of the other cribs that we have looked at- which I am very happy about. The crib is a very bright white and just looks beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tsblessed
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice
2/7/2008

Customer review by Alemap76

5.0 stars 2/7/2008 by Alemap76
by Alemap76

We used the site to store option and it came within about a week. Very pleased with this option since it saved all the S&H. My husband, mother-in-law, and I put the crib together. There wasn't a whole lot of pieces, so I think it went together pretty easily. The finished product is great! We are still waiting for our bundle of joy, so I don't have any reviews on the use. The drawer opens very nicely and the rail slides up and down good. So far so good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alemap76
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews