Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/14/2010

Customer review by Babygoogoo

5.0 stars 3/14/2010 by Babygoogoo
by Babygoogoo

This is a wonderful changing table. Only suggestion...the directions could have been easier to understand. But, after putting it together it meets all of the criteria needed for a new baby in the home!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babygoogoo
Waxahachie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A good product !!!
3/4/2009

Customer review by cvp10

5.0 stars 3/4/2009 by cvp10
by cvp10

This product is easy to assemble. It looks just like in the picture. I have not put it to work yet since my baby does not arrive till May but I love the color and it also has a lot of space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cvp10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/17/2009

Customer review by babymoms

5.0 stars 7/17/2009 by babymoms
by babymoms

love the changing table. i wanted a modern look and this definatley is it! perfect for the money and easy to put together. havent put it use yet but i am sure the twins will love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babymoms
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
love this changing table
6/1/2009

Customer review by babybug2009

5.0 stars 6/1/2009 by babybug2009
by babybug2009

matches the baby mod crib and dresser, easy to assemble, very sturdy, plenty of drawer space, and great looking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babybug2009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Sure if it's worth the price!
7/25/2009

Customer review by VerySleepy

3.0 stars 7/25/2009 by VerySleepy
by VerySleepy

This product shipped quickly, but when it arrived the inside part of one of the drawers was split in half and there were several knicks in the wood. We easily fixed the drawer with wood glue and were able to color in the knicks with a black marker. But for the price we paid I expected better! It was not well packed for transport. It does look great in the room though. The only other complaint I have is that the drawers don't always close properly, but it just requires that I lift up before closing them to make sure that they close straight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VerySleepy
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day