Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 407 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

407 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

407 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
368
4 stars
37
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 278 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 278 total reviews
1-20 of 278 reviews
watch it over and over
1/6/2008

Customer review by shoobie

5.0 stars 1/6/2008 by shoobie
by shoobie

jeff "dunham" is already one of the funniest people but this dvd gets in to some pretty important stuff and still makes it hillarious i recomend watching it everyday!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoobie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/17/2011

Customer review by SillyBillyboy

4.0 stars 7/17/2011 by SillyBillyboy
by SillyBillyboy

Want Humor? This is a good DVD. Just watch it frist b4 you let your kids watch it to make sure u approve the language. Other than that it will make you LAUGH!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SillyBillyboy
Palatka,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Bought as Christmas gift
11/14/2013

Customer review by charcoal84

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by charcoal84
by charcoal84

product was correct and in good condition

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charcoal84
Bowling Green, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So funny
11/23/2011

Customer review by god1stfamily2nd

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by god1stfamily2nd
by god1stfamily2nd

This was the first comedy that I could not keep laughing with. I purchased this for my husband, and we both loved it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
god1stfamily2nd
Joplin, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
If you get this you will love it
4/14/2012

Customer review by CMH71

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by CMH71
by CMH71

I do not know how he dose it but he did it again. Another get performance. O must have DVD. You will never see everything there is to see on Comedy Central. There is a lot that they leave out. If you get this you will love it too. I was laughing so hard my chest started to hurt but in a good way.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMH71
Davenport, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A very funny show
1/12/2010

Customer review by Bakerred

5.0 stars 1/12/2010 by Bakerred
by Bakerred

This movie was extremely funny. My brother recieved it as a gift and he just loved it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bakerred
Lima, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
3/8/2009

Customer review by mljwire

5.0 stars 3/8/2009 by mljwire
by mljwire

Funny

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mljwire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
4/21/2011

Customer review by lovetrain

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by lovetrain
by lovetrain

It was funny and I can't get enough of it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetrain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OUTSTANDING
9/23/2007

Customer review by brylyn

5.0 stars 9/23/2007 by brylyn
by brylyn

This was by far the most funniest movie that I have seen in a long time. Well since his first one. It's a must see and have. I couldn't stop laughing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brylyn
Verona, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun
12/23/2007

Customer review by OneStack

5.0 stars 12/23/2007 by OneStack
by OneStack

For the price you couldn't beat it. We found it fun and family friendly. He jokes about the things most of us are thinking and would like to say. Good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneStack
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
fun-n-n-n-y
12/24/2007

Customer review by tslcwrb

5.0 stars 12/24/2007 by tslcwrb
by tslcwrb

I laughed til I cried.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tslcwrb
Boonville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Jeff Dunham: Spark Of Insanity
9/24/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/24/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

if u need to laugh this is the dvd for u!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
burlington,wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
talented beyond talent
9/24/2007

Customer review by SKYDANCER

5.0 stars 9/24/2007 by SKYDANCER
by SKYDANCER

THIS GUY IS THE MOST TALENTED VENTRIQULIST I HAVE EVER SEEN. HIS CHARATURES ARE THE FUNNIEST CREATURES OUT THERE TODAY. HE WILL HAVE YOU LAUGHING TILL YOU CRY. HE IS SO GOOD, THAT YOU START BELIEVING THE PUPPETS ARE ALIVE. I LOVE THIS DVD, I BUY EVERYONE HE PUTS OUT. YOU WILL ABSOLUTLY LOVE THIS MAN AND HIS HYSTERICAL PUPPETS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SKYDANCER
MAINE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Ingenious and hilarious
1/25/2008

Customer review by OneheckofaShopper

5.0 stars 1/25/2008 by OneheckofaShopper
by OneheckofaShopper

My family and I say Jeff Dunham is the BEST comedian/ventriloquist we have ever had the pleasure of watching. We bought this dvd for our collection because it is one of his funniest shows we had already seen on tv. We have always tried to catch his shows over the last several years now. He's ingenious, very funny, and unique in his ideas and combination (variety) of puppets and comedy. His skits are full of non-stop jokes that continuously make us laugh. His shows are definitely ones you won't want to miss! We look forward to many more of his routines for years to come. We wish him much success but we could already see that he has attained that!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneheckofaShopper
Woodbridge Township, N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Hilarious!
1/26/2008

Customer review by KeepinOn

5.0 stars 1/26/2008 by KeepinOn
by KeepinOn

Jeff Dunham is funny with and without his "friends" as he proves in the first few minutes of this performance when he does a stand-up routine! Excellent humor and witty politicisms abound!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KeepinOn
U.S.A.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
9/27/2007

Customer review by Dolfan

5.0 stars 9/27/2007 by Dolfan
by Dolfan

Jeff Dunham and his cast of "characters" are always so funny. He gets funnier every time I see him. If you need a Pick-me-up, this DVD is just the ticket.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dolfan
Rossville, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
9/29/2007

Customer review by Lori86

5.0 stars 9/29/2007 by Lori86
by Lori86

I luv Jeff Dunham! I've been watching him since he first started on Comedy Central when I was about 7 or so and I'm 21 now. Peanut's been my favorite! -I even named a pet duck that I used to have after him (Peanut). I love all Jeff's characters! He's the best!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lori86
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hilarious
10/3/2007

Customer review by Chozenwun

5.0 stars 10/3/2007 by Chozenwun
by Chozenwun

One of the funniest comics I have ever seen!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chozenwun
Kalamazoo, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
1/26/2008

Customer review by CENNIS31

5.0 stars 1/26/2008 by CENNIS31
by CENNIS31

NEED A LAUGH THIS IS A GREAT COMEDY

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CENNIS31
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Comedy DVD
12/26/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This vantrilaquest is very talented. He not only is excelent at his profession, he also carved the faces and made the bodies of his "dummies". If you liked Peanut and Walter, I recommend his DVD "Arguing with myself". Those two are my favorites. Hilarious!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lowell, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 278 total reviews
1-20 of 278 reviews