Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Hard to get item, exceeds expectations
10/1/2007

Customer review by krazykloset

5.0 stars 10/1/2007 by krazykloset
by krazykloset

After spending 2 weeks of making numerous phone calls to different Wal-Mart locations, I was finally able to locate this hard to get item. At first I thought it was a little pricey. However, once we put it up in our front yard, we were the envy of all of our neighbors, especially with all the kids. That in itself made the purchase price worth it. It exceeded our expectations! It blew up within a few minutes! It lights up beautifully! My husband and I thought it lacked lighting in the front, so we added an outdoor spot light to the front of the horse to light that area up also. Very satisfied customers!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krazykloset
Auburn, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
INFLATABLE HEARSE
10/4/2007

Customer review by whatsthat

5.0 stars 10/4/2007 by whatsthat
by whatsthat

The only thing I can see that I really dont like is , that from being boxed the plastic in the hearse is wrinkled and you notice it in the light. Only than that I love it !!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whatsthat
New Salem, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best!
10/4/2007

Customer review by GinaR

5.0 stars 10/4/2007 by GinaR
by GinaR

Everyone who sees this is impressed! It is so much fun to see their faces... worth every dime...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GinaR
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Worth the Money
10/12/2007

Customer review by AmandaRose

5.0 stars 10/12/2007 by AmandaRose
by AmandaRose

I was very pleased with this item.. the only thing that was somewhat of a problem was getting the man to sit up straight and not slouch over to the side. I've got lots of compliments from my neighborhood. Overall, it was worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmandaRose
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
HALOWEEN
10/27/2007

Customer review by MUTSIE

5.0 stars 10/27/2007 by MUTSIE
by MUTSIE

THIS WAS A GIFT TO A HALOWEEN FINATIC, AND HE WAS ABSOLUTLY THRILLED PRODUCT WAS HORSE DRAWN HERSE WITH SOUND

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MUTSIE
ST. AUGUSTINE FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Only one in the street
10/28/2007

Customer review by ScotlandtheBrave

5.0 stars 10/28/2007 by ScotlandtheBrave
by ScotlandtheBrave

Bought this on a recent trip to the US and plan on adding a fog machine below it as well as the graveyard set I bought. We have had it inflated in our house ( just to see if it was alright you understand) and it looks every bit as good as it does on the box. We will either have loads of treaters or we will scare them all away. Loads of family have promised a visit as well. HAPPY HALLOWEEN

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScotlandtheBrave
Glasgow, Scotland, UK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
airblown carriage with horseman
10/30/2007

Customer review by yoga2007

5.0 stars 10/30/2007 by yoga2007
by yoga2007

this product was delievered on time and the kids in our neighborhood have enjoyed it alot and i will order more things again from walmart again. my husband birthday is halloween so this was a big treat for him and he has loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yoga2007
dunbar wva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year