Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A book from Starclan =)
1/18/2008

Customer review by ILoveBooks

5.0 stars 1/18/2008 by ILoveBooks
by ILoveBooks

Young love, friendship, and prophecies make following the Warrior code difficult for Brambleclaw and Squirrelflight's children. The three separate stories of Jaypaw, Hollypaw, and Lionpaw are plagued by the threat that once again there might not be enough room for four clans by the lake and preparations for battle. This book is one of my favorites, I couldn't open the shipping box fast enough and as I finished the last page I wished I had slowed down. I can always read it again...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILoveBooks
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Spectacular
1/19/2008

Customer review by lunalovegood

5.0 stars 1/19/2008 by lunalovegood
by lunalovegood

Loved this book. These author's are still batting 100% when it comes to their writing skills. The urge to get from page to page is unending. I hope the 3rd book in this series comes out earlier than 8 months this time. I would highly recommend these books to anyone, who likes supense, excitement and the devotion to the clans, like they are truly a solid family unit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lunalovegood
Superior, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
It keeps my daughter reading!
1/8/2008

Customer review by sandpeltsmom

5.0 stars 1/8/2008 by sandpeltsmom
by sandpeltsmom

This book is for my daughter. She has read every book in this series. She is very happy with this one. From mom's point, a hard cover for this price! WOW!! We had it shipped and it arrived when expected, which by the way was before it hit the bookstores, even better!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sandpeltsmom
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Excellent
2/11/2008

Customer review by FeyMystic

5.0 stars 2/11/2008 by FeyMystic
by FeyMystic

For readers 11 to 14 this is a must read series. Well written, excellent character development & interesting story line. I recommend this to any parent looking for a series to keep their young reader interested.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FeyMystic
Maryville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Book
1/16/2009

Customer review by Luvs2Shop72

5.0 stars 1/16/2009 by Luvs2Shop72
by Luvs2Shop72

Great addition to the warrior series. Highly recommend these books for pre-teen girls. Mine absolutely love the entire series.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luvs2Shop72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dark River
2/2/2008

Customer review by Swiftlegs

5.0 stars 2/2/2008 by Swiftlegs
by Swiftlegs

A great book for kids and young at heart. The second book of Warriors Power of Three

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Swiftlegs
Tyner, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male