Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Smallville
8/10/2009

Customer review by viper57

5.0 stars 8/10/2009 by viper57
by viper57

Best show ever no problems with the dvds and I hope season 8 will be in the store so I can get it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
viper57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent DVD
10/12/2007

Customer review by Sunny09

5.0 stars 10/12/2007 by Sunny09
by Sunny09

Excellent Season Six. Some fine acting by Tom Welling, especially in Nemesis (He plays bitter quite well against Michael Rosenbaum who plays his Nemesis quite well but with a glimmer of his friendship still there), in Labyrinth (He plays crazy quite well) and in Phantom (He gets to play the good guy and the bad guy who is a little crazy, too), in Crimson (He plays good love scenes with Erica Durance and Kristin Kreuk as Clark on Red K). Enjoyed these DVDs so much that I play them over and over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunny09
Felicity, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overall fairly good
3/11/2014

Customer review by TheRedBlueBlurr

4.0 stars 3/11/2014 by TheRedBlueBlurr
by TheRedBlueBlurr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Unfortunately I received a damaged product and had to return it. I think that Walmart should consider allowing products that are bought online to be returned to a store. This would be a more convenient way of doing business and would save both time and money. I have seen this DVD series before and purchased it to add to my collection so my ratings are because of my interest in this DVD. The method for which I had to get it was very much an inconvenience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheRedBlueBlurr
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smallville Season 6
10/26/2007

Customer review by A68scorpio

5.0 stars 10/26/2007 by A68scorpio
by A68scorpio

Smallville keeps getting better and better. This Season 6 is just awesome and season 7 will be the last, maybe and it should be even better. Here is shooting for an 8, but I can't see them going that far without turning him into Superman.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
A68scorpio
Texarkana, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Love It!
10/7/2007

Customer review by LSUsaint

5.0 stars 10/7/2007 by LSUsaint
by LSUsaint

LOVE the Smallville series! This season has so many new additions, that doesn't make it heavy on anything that is critical or "overdoing" it. A MUST HAVE for any Smallville/Superman fan! I love watching this show!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LSUsaint
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Best TV Show EVER!
4/12/2009

Customer review by SmallvilleLOVER

5.0 stars 4/12/2009 by SmallvilleLOVER
by SmallvilleLOVER

Well, I love Smallville a lot! So I went to target but they did not have it. I was disappointing, but when I went to Wal-mart they had it and it was the BEST season EVER!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SmallvilleLOVER
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best one yet!
10/18/2007

Customer review by GatitoCurioso

5.0 stars 10/18/2007 by GatitoCurioso
by GatitoCurioso

This season of Smallville could be title the best one yet. A must see, non-stop action, suspense and drama season unlike others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GatitoCurioso
Dade City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
I like the show
1/17/2008

Customer review by HMFIC

4.0 stars 1/17/2008 by HMFIC
by HMFIC

I like the show and have watched faithfully since it started. I purchased based on the season itself and it was exciting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HMFIC
Topeka, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
smallville sith season
10/15/2007

Customer review by manwithmuscles

5.0 stars 10/15/2007 by manwithmuscles
by manwithmuscles

every year just keeps gettin better..only other show that did that to me was buffy..hope the 7th is even better..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
manwithmuscles
nixa mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Super series
10/21/2007

Customer review by scorpiocop

5.0 stars 10/21/2007 by scorpiocop
by scorpiocop

Loved it. Awesome. Picked right up from the season 5 cliffhanger and led right into season 7 without a glich.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scorpiocop
Phila., PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Totally superman
1/8/2008

Customer review by SmallvilleLover94

5.0 stars 1/8/2008 by SmallvilleLover94
by SmallvilleLover94

Smallville season 6 was worth every dime! I got it for christmas and i watch the whole season in 5 days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SmallvilleLover94
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A very entertaining & organized product
10/22/2007

Customer review by puddycat

5.0 stars 10/22/2007 by puddycat
by puddycat

I am a Smallville fan so to have season 6 in such a compacted & organized case is very helpful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
puddycat
Ruther Glen VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Good product~ had to get it returned(defective)
1/8/2008

Customer review by Juliene

3.0 stars 1/8/2008 by Juliene
by Juliene

Smallville was great but the dvd was skipping and had to return it and get a new one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Juliene
San Diego,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Amazing
10/14/2007

Customer review by JPMaliziA

5.0 stars 10/14/2007 by JPMaliziA
by JPMaliziA

Smallville Season 6 is the best one yet. can't wait for the next one to come out

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JPMaliziA
Edinboro, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/3/2007

Customer review by trihawk1

5.0 stars 11/3/2007 by trihawk1
by trihawk1

This is my favorite show ever and each season keeps getting better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trihawk1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sad
4/26/2008

Customer review by samsmom29

1.0 stars 4/26/2008 by samsmom29
by samsmom29

It doesn't show at all the DVDs are blank

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
samsmom29
NY NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
awsome deal
10/17/2007

Customer review by KalEl440

5.0 stars 10/17/2007 by KalEl440
by KalEl440
Walmart associate

FANTASTIC AWSOME

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KalEl440
bartow fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Walmart associate
11/5/2007

Customer review by hal3000

5.0 stars 11/5/2007 by hal3000
by hal3000

great item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hal3000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes