Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great kids game and fun for adults too!
12/18/2007

Customer review by DustyInTheDesert

5.0 stars 12/18/2007 by DustyInTheDesert
by DustyInTheDesert

Chibo-Robo: Park Patrol - in this game, Chibi must beautify and repair the park to attract visitors. Chibi-Robo is a great game; not only is it fun, but it teaches lessons too! Chibi must find friends to help him work, provide them with treats for special help or advice, and recharge them when their batteries run out. This game really helps with hand-eye coordination also. This game is addicting for adults as well as children. I checked it out before giving it to my child; now we argue over who gets to play. It has 3 save files so we get to compete. I would recommend this game to anybody, it's an awesome game.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DustyInTheDesert
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Daughter loves it
10/10/2007

Customer review by 2fabkids

5.0 stars 10/10/2007 by 2fabkids
by 2fabkids

I knew this game was going to be good when the demand exceeded the supply. We had to wait a little longer than expected to get our copy, but it was well worth it. My daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2fabkids
Rochester, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Entertaining!
11/5/2007

Customer review by MikiFL

5.0 stars 11/5/2007 by MikiFL
by MikiFL

It's a very happy, fun game to play. Basically you're just beautifying a park so more people will use it. There are pollution-causing bad guys that have to be dealt with, and a boss fight too. It can definitely be played through more than once too. It could be a good game for younger kids too since it's very colorful and the action happens at a pace easy to keep up with. After playing this I went and bought the original gamecube Chibi Robo game and that's a blast too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MikiFL
Stuart, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Love this game!
10/31/2007

Customer review by Cambridgegirl

4.0 stars 10/31/2007 by Cambridgegirl
by Cambridgegirl

Chibi-Robo is ultimate fun! My 7 year old daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cambridgegirl
Marlborough, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun to play !
11/3/2007

Customer review by Metroid

4.0 stars 11/3/2007 by Metroid
by Metroid

I had played the Gamecube versions but I like this one much more. Lots of Chibi-Gear. It's Fun cleaning up and planting. Metroid

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Metroid
Brooklyn N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fun game, but a little tedious.
11/11/2007

Customer review by Jennlee44

4.0 stars 11/11/2007 by Jennlee44
by Jennlee44

This game was fun and cute. Watering flowers was a little tedious but overall it is a cute game. This game can be as short or as long as you want it to be. If you decide to cover the park and make it green the game can be long. Otherwise as soon as you do what is needed to get done and kill the final boss, the game is over. This game is cute for kids, and if you've every played the first one you might be a little disappointed. Unlike the first Chibi Robo you don't have many people to interact with. It can get a little annoying every time you get to where you want you have to race back because your battery is dying. Other than that is is well worth it to plant as much flowers as you can so you can get the infinite battery. It was also fun to use the record player to make Chibi dance to make flowers produce buds, and you get to ride vehicles. I would recommend this game to anyone who wants to play it, just be prepared to do lots of dancing and watering.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennlee44
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Game review
12/30/2007

Customer review by DIB12

4.0 stars 12/30/2007 by DIB12
by DIB12

It's hard because when you spin with your stylus - you have to do it with a good beat to the music.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DIB12
Petersburg, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days