Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

66 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

66 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
21
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 stars
2
1-20 of 41 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Great game for the younger ones
1/7/2009

Customer review by mommyreviews

4.0 stars 1/7/2009 by mommyreviews
by mommyreviews

Bought this game for my 4 kids to go with there brand new wii. Mostly for my boys, 5 year old twins. Most games are to grown up for them but they love the shoot em up anything. This game is perfect for them. They are now familiar with the loony tunes characters I grew up with and they won't stop playing it. This is also a 4 player game so all 4 kids can play. It has not proven to easy and not to frustrating. My only complaint is that somestimes one of the characters will sometimes keep running even when you are not touching the controls which really upsets my one son. However this glitch can be remedied by starting over but you don't lose you place on that level when you have to do that. I highly recommend this game, they want to play morning noon and night.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyreviews
Portsmouth, Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MY SON WAS HAPPY
1/19/2009

Customer review by NYPRINCESSSTAR

5.0 stars 1/19/2009 by NYPRINCESSSTAR
by NYPRINCESSSTAR

I BROUGHT THIS FOR MY 7 YR OLD SON... AY FIRST HE WAS LIKE YEA I WANT IT NOT 2 SURE BUT I THOUGHT HE MIGHT LIKE IT.... HE PLAYED IT AND WAS LIKE MOM I LOVE THIS GAME AND IT WAS EASY FOR HIM 2 LEARN. I USED SITE 2 STORE GOT IT IN 2 DAYS.... GREAT SERVICE.... LOVE IT... HAPPY SON + GOOD SERVICE= HAPPY MOM WHO WILL SHOP AGAIN.

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NYPRINCESSSTAR
MIDDLETOWN, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Granddad is Happy
1/2/2009

Customer review by TheGamePlayerExtreme

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by TheGamePlayerExtreme
by TheGamePlayerExtreme

I purshased this as a xmas gift for my grandsons, they are enjoying it. I have yet to get to play cause they are so occupied playing one another I can't get in the game. I am happy they like the game so much. They promised to let me play the winner when they finish their challenge match. i think they are really trying to get good at it so they can get back at me for winning at Wii play fishing and shooting and tanks (I got to practice). They don't like to lose to me, or anyone for that fact. I got a free car wash from my boys because they like the game so much.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheGamePlayerExtreme
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
An okay game...
3/24/2009

Customer review by flesshopping

2.0 stars 3/24/2009 by flesshopping
by flesshopping

Game is inexpenxive if you just want something new to play. Would recommend for adults because the controls are a difficult and may get frustrating. Voice/ Sound Effects are good. Visual Effects are okay. The looney tunes characters are well shaped but the rest is borderline on okay. OVERALL: Worth it if you have money and time to spare in figuring it out.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flesshopping
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Unexpected Learning Curve For A Cartoon
10/1/2009

Customer review by Cre8ive1

3.0 stars 10/1/2009 by Cre8ive1
by Cre8ive1

This is not a game that is easily played right out of the box. There are quite a few "moves" using both the nunchuck and the remote that must be mastered in order to engage the cartoon characters. We found this to be a negative in playing this game regularly. Maybe once we get past the "learning curve" we will enjoy the graphics and the varied game selections and cartoon characters. The tutorial program did not provide enough information to make the game enjoyable at first attempt.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cre8ive1
Parma OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
It's alright
12/30/2009

Customer review by NatesMom9

3.0 stars 12/30/2009 by NatesMom9
by NatesMom9

I'm basing this review on my 9 year sons reaction to playing this game. At first he only played it for a few minutes before playing a different game. Then he asked me what made me pick this game? I laughed and told him the sale price was 2 wii games for $25. That's what made me pick it. After playing it a few more times he liked it more than he thought, but still kinda cheezy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NatesMom9
Orange County, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
what a great game
1/3/2009

Customer review by mommato5boys

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by mommato5boys
by mommato5boys

As long as you don't get ill with those video games that move around....this is a great game, you get to be Bugs Bunny, and beat up robots, in the story mode, and if you have more than one player you can do the battle mode, and each person gets to pick a character of either, Bugs, Daffy, Marven the Martian, Taz, or Fog Horn Leghorn, and then you blow each other up! Lots of fun for the whole family

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommato5boys
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/14/2009

Customer review by Bepherz

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by Bepherz
by Bepherz

This was a Christmas gift to my boys this year from Grammy and PopPop, and my boys absolutely love it. Who wouldn't? This game takes the crazy Acme gang to the next level with their crazy antics! Giant guns, anvils and guns that shoot out bear traps what more could a kid ask for in a game?

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bepherz
Hampton,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/5/2009

Customer review by Aslynn

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by Aslynn
by Aslynn

I bought this in a 2 for $30 bundle. Very fun, works great on the wii. Good for young and old. Alot of kids don't know who these characers are anymore so this is a great way to introduce them to Looney Toons.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aslynn
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun and Playful
6/23/2008

Customer review by cheermoma

5.0 stars 6/23/2008 by cheermoma
by cheermoma

i just love the new wii games and this one definately gives your arms that work out. I enjoy playing alone or with someone it is a great game and I know I will enjoy it for a long time. great fun game

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cheermoma
Frankston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/27/2009

Customer review by GDaBomb

5.0 stars 9/27/2009 by GDaBomb
by GDaBomb

This game is fun to play and is also fun in co-op play. I just got this game and i can't stop playing it. I recommend it for peope who like looney tunes and to play stuff out of this world!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GDaBomb
Paris, Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10 and 12 year old like it a lot
12/30/2008

Customer review by TAlexander

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by TAlexander
by TAlexander

I was worried because it was Acme...Looney tunes characters. However both my 10 and 12 year old are looney about it. Wii games are do expensive, but it was worth $20 it costs

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TAlexander
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
surprised
1/9/2009

Customer review by easy2plz

3.0 stars 1/9/2009 by easy2plz
by easy2plz

The game is very dark and hard to maneuver in during the beginning stages. It does lighten up later but I was turned off by the darkness I am a novice gamer and was hesitant to even continue to try to get further in the game because the graphics were so dark that i could not see where to go to get to other levels. I had to play it several times in order to figure it out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
easy2plz
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Fun kids game
12/31/2008

Customer review by Duckie205

3.0 stars 12/31/2008 by Duckie205
by Duckie205

I find the game to be very enjoyable. I'm sure kids would definitely enjoy it more than I do, only for characters easiness of play. My only grip is that there seems to be a glitch, at the training level and the 1st level. May just be my copy, but that was irksome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Duckie205
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OVER ALL VERY PLEASED WITH THE GAME.
2/1/2014

Customer review by DUCKYPAGE69

4.0 stars 2/1/2014 by DUCKYPAGE69
by DUCKYPAGE69
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I AM PLEASED WITH THE GAME. BUT I REALLY AM NOT COOL WITH THE TWO PLAYER GAMES, IT IS MORE CONFUSING HAVING IT SIDE BY SIDE. I LIKE HAVING THEM ONE ON TOP OF THE OTHER. BUT THAT IS ALL I FIND DIFFERENT. THE CHARCTERS HAS SOME GREAT OUTFITS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DUCKYPAGE69
DOVER, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wonderful gift
1/10/2009

Customer review by deme

5.0 stars 1/10/2009 by deme
by deme

I gave this game to my grandson for his birthday and he loved it. He wanted the game and his mother couldn't find it in stores. I was happy I could get it for him and at a very reasonable price concidering what wii games sell for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deme
Pensacola, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Hard
1/4/2009

Customer review by ready4more

2.0 stars 1/4/2009 by ready4more
by ready4more

This game was bought for my children that are 8 and 9. This game was too difficult for them and they gave up on playing it. My husband even said it was way too hard to be a kids game. I feel like I wasted my money on this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ready4more
lawrenceburg IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The kids love this game!
1/8/2009

Customer review by lauren21532

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by lauren21532
by lauren21532

My 10 year old got this game for Christmas and he loves to play it! Even his 5 year old brother likes it and they can play it together which is nice. It is really easy to learn how to play and we think great for all ages!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lauren21532
Frostburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/9/2009

Customer review by KHAJS

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by KHAJS
by KHAJS

This game is fun. I play it with my son who is 5 yrs. old we have a blast. It is also fun to play alone. Each character brings a different fighting style. It's not to hard for a child to play and not to easy for an adult.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KHAJS
Jersey City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just another game.
12/29/2008

Customer review by Jaleeck

3.0 stars 12/29/2008 by Jaleeck
by Jaleeck

A fun game to play but nothing special. Bought it for Christmas on a price deal. I figured it wouldn't be anything special and it wasn't. We don't regret buying it though since it was half off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jaleeck
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews