Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful tree - pros and cons
11/28/2007

Customer review by rennyj

4.0 stars 11/28/2007 by rennyj
by rennyj

PROS - Very easy to assemble - take it out of the box fluff the branches and stick it in the stand, very beautiful when lit, comes with extra light bulb and two extra color wheels, extra long cord, very little assembly required, made in the USA, clear directions. CONS - not 6 feet tall as advertised, even with the stand - closer to 5 1/2 feet tall.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rennyj
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great
11/11/2007

Customer review by wmgal

5.0 stars 11/11/2007 by wmgal
by wmgal

This is one of the best Christmas trees that I have ever bought and seen. You have to see this in person to enjoy the fiber optic effects. You don't have to worry about stringing lights and I love it! It is actually brighter than it looks in the store which is great and you have to see it in person to appreciate. I have both the 6ft and 4 ft fiber optic tree and it is instant asembly so that is another plus. I also like that it looks great and is NOT crooked, etc and stands straight and even. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wmgal
Jonesboro, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/24/2007

Customer review by TREELOVER

5.0 stars 11/24/2007 by TREELOVER
by TREELOVER

This tree was the center of my room !! Everyone loved it!! I would recommed this tree to anyone!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TREELOVER
Cartersville, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Christmas tree
11/26/2007

Customer review by dimelet

5.0 stars 11/26/2007 by dimelet
by dimelet

I saw the display in the store and had to have one. At the time it wasnt in stock so I just went to Walmart.com and did a site to store. Im enjoying it as we speak!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dimelet
Wausau, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Walmart associate
worth the money
11/27/2007

Customer review by mbwc

5.0 stars 11/27/2007 by mbwc
by mbwc

I purchased a fiber optic tree about five years ago and paid a little over $100 for it. I still use it and it still looks brand new. It is very easy to put up, decorate and take down. This is a very beautiful tree.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mbwc
walterboro, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
motor quit working
12/28/2007

Customer review by mbright

3.0 stars 12/28/2007 by mbright
by mbright

Love the tree, colors are beautiful. I forgot and left the tree plugged in too long (advises not to leave on for more than 16 hours) now motor does not work and I can't seems to find where to get a motor. The customer service # no longer works and the warranty website has been shut down. Need a replacement motor otherwise I guess I'll put lights on my fibre optic tree next year. consider this before buying.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mbright
Cave City, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Power Supply
12/19/2007

Customer review by SSFarm2

2.0 stars 12/19/2007 by SSFarm2
by SSFarm2

I think the tree itself is very nice looking. The POWER SOURCE is very poor. I used this tree for a total of 9 evenings and the Power Source has failed already. Now I have a tree with no lites. I can't take it back there are no more left in the stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SSFarm2
Middleport NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
power supply fail;ure
1/3/2008

Customer review by badtothebone

2.0 stars 1/3/2008 by badtothebone
by badtothebone

power supply fails and does not seem to replacable no one carries them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
badtothebone
Shreveport, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Not as pictured
11/17/2007

Customer review by ClearRain

2.0 stars 11/17/2007 by ClearRain
by ClearRain

First off this tree is not 6 feet. It was quite dissapointing to take it out of the box and see it is shorter than me. I am 5 feet 2inches. They must mean 6 feet in the stand plus a 10 inch tree topper. Also it is not nearly as full as in the picture on the box. In the picture there is not a single empty space. It's also a lot skinnier that I had hoped.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClearRain
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never