Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A very Cute Yard Sculpture
11/9/2007

Customer review by XmasinSunshine

4.0 stars 11/9/2007 by XmasinSunshine
by XmasinSunshine

Although I haven't used the product continuously (as it's a Xmas yard sculpture), I did put it together and plugged it in to see that it works. It is very cute with the head moving slowly up and down. It is of good size for the yard and I like the fact that it is covered in silver/white tinsel so that you can see that it is a reindeer during the daytime hours. The only downside is that the instructions for putting the item together leaves alot to be desired. As this is a motion sculpture, it remains to be tested as to how long the motor will last. So far, however, I am quite pleased with the product and liked the site-to-store delivery.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XmasinSunshine
Southwest Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Xmas Decor
12/22/2007

Customer review by rufusruth

5.0 stars 12/22/2007 by rufusruth
by rufusruth

This product is nice. Sturdy just as long as you use the ties for the legs as you do need these to sturdy the legs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rufusruth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Reindeer light sculpture animated
12/29/2007

Customer review by lookgood

5.0 stars 12/29/2007 by lookgood
by lookgood

Look beautiful for about 1 week then all of the lights went out...do not buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lookgood
Warminster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Christmas Ornament
12/26/2007

Customer review by VeniceShopper

4.0 stars 12/26/2007 by VeniceShopper
by VeniceShopper

Instructions to assemble were not explicit enough. Once we figured out how to put it together, it looked very nice on the lawn.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VeniceShopper
Venice, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Cute Yard Decoration
12/27/2007

Customer review by luvdoxys

4.0 stars 12/27/2007 by luvdoxys
by luvdoxys

This item looks great once but together and standing in yard. Although the directions could use some work. My 2 year old son love this reindeer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvdoxys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/24/2007

Customer review by GolfingLady

2.0 stars 12/24/2007 by GolfingLady
by GolfingLady

We purchased both deer for display in the front of our house. This one seemed to stay lighted while the other had problems on one side with the lights. However, having only displayed them for 2 weeks, they are starting to rust.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GolfingLady
Mechanicsville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Animated Buck
12/9/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 12/9/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am on my 3RD Buck! The first one, the cord was cut around the head causing the lights to not work. The second one was the same as the first but the head would come on and off with the connection of the cut wires coming in contact with each other. My third Buck. I spent two hours pushing and checking the wires and lights on the head because it would not come on. This is the worst Christmas Decoration I have ever bought. Stay Away form the animated Deere!! If this Buck seizes, I will get a refund on both the animated Doe and Buck! Do Not Buy!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bella Vista, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Reindeer Review
12/18/2007

Customer review by MrsFrank

1.0 stars 12/18/2007 by MrsFrank
by MrsFrank

Junk! Instructions were non existent, and once I got it together, 1/2 of it didn't light up. Returned it to store for refund. Would not recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsFrank
Would recommend to a friend? No