Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This product reeks
8/13/2007

Customer review by LoveTodays

2.0 stars 8/13/2007 by LoveTodays
by LoveTodays

It doesn't straighten hair, and makes flyaways. Most mornings it just fried my hair!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveTodays
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
smaller then you think
1/25/2008

Customer review by ladydai

5.0 stars 1/25/2008 by ladydai
by ladydai

when I ordered this I thought it was the size of the regular flat irons and it is smaller then I thought, but still in all they are good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladydai
Chicago IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZINGGG!
3/2/2008

Customer review by lilmizzmee

5.0 stars 3/2/2008 by lilmizzmee
by lilmizzmee

I love ittttt! My hair isn't curly. but it is really wavy & wierd. & so every morning i have to straighten it. It heats up really quickly because it's so small.. so that's a plus but also; it's really cheap. It doesn't snag your hair either.. [like other Straighteners do] it's amazing. If you're looking to get a new Straightener, get this one!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilmizzmee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
worth your money and time
3/8/2008

Customer review by Leis

5.0 stars 3/8/2008 by Leis
by Leis

I had bought this product cause i've had my hair fried on the bottom from this other straightner i had for a couple of years now. and it already came to the point to buy a new one, when my fiance told me that my old iron is burning my hair. so i went, and bought one, and now since i'm using this it doesn't break,burn, or even pull my hair out i love it. it is worth my money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leis
Ft.Lauderdale, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product!
1/19/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/19/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i have had this product for over a year now, and love it! it does not fry your hair if you set it to the correct hair setting for your hair type!! it heats up in 30 seconds. and works really great on my curly hair. all of my friends own this product and love it too! plus, at 15 bucks, you cant afford not to get it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Milwaukee, WI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not bad...I like it.......
2/8/2008

Customer review by Lilify

4.0 stars 2/8/2008 by Lilify
by Lilify

This is a pretty good product considering the price. It didnt snag or break off my hair which is a big A+++. I have naturally curly hair and this helps it alot! It doesnt even dry my hair out. Much better than a regular flat iron with metal plates.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilify
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
JUNK
12/26/2007

Customer review by SUPERMOM08

1.0 stars 12/26/2007 by SUPERMOM08
by SUPERMOM08

THIS HAIR STRAIGHTER IS A PEICE OF JUNK. I GUESS YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. I WILL NEVER USE IT AGAIN. I WISH I COULD GET MY MONEY BACK.....LOL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SUPERMOM08
CRANDALL,TX.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never