Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

a very fun product
2/13/2008

Customer review by gamerfan024

5.0 stars 2/13/2008 by gamerfan024
by gamerfan024

tech decks are a load of fun. once u start playing with them u cant stop ,they are a little pricy but totaly worth it, i recomend it for kids who like to skate but cant get it right

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gamerfan024
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this rules
11/7/2007

Customer review by punxunite

5.0 stars 11/7/2007 by punxunite
by punxunite

this toy rox for kids that like skatebording. if there is lots of small spots in the house for them to play with them this toy keeps kids distracted 4 such a long time if your gunna get a toy you should get a tech deck

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
punxunite
elmhurst, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/27/2007

Customer review by DawnK

5.0 stars 10/27/2007 by DawnK
by DawnK

These are a christmas gift for my son, I know he's gonna love them

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DawnK
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
4-Pack
3/14/2008

Customer review by ForeverWalmarter

5.0 stars 3/14/2008 by ForeverWalmarter
by ForeverWalmarter

Again we are extremely pleased after receiving our four 4-packs we bought. All four packs were different. Kudos to the shipping dept for making sure all were different skate packs. Very fast shipping. The price is great. These sell for 2 dollars more at other stores. Check around and find out. Walmart has the best price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForeverWalmarter
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
They break quickly!
9/8/2008

Customer review by Solo

1.0 stars 9/8/2008 by Solo
by Solo

My boys love to play with these Tech Decks. I bought a 4 pack to their delight. Two fell apart the first day. Eventually, we used the parts from the other 3 so that we have one working board. The kids still love them but be prepared for them to break quickly. They are poor quality.

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Solo
Roseville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
tech decks
1/25/2008

Customer review by coolkid1236

5.0 stars 1/25/2008 by coolkid1236
by coolkid1236

It is so cool i love it i just love how u can do tricks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coolkid1236
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome skateboards
2/10/2008

Customer review by volcomforlife

5.0 stars 2/10/2008 by volcomforlife
by volcomforlife

these skateboards are very good and i would recommend the very highly 1 reason is if u do a hard trick and break it then you are only out $7.94 but if u break a normal sized one your ut like 100 dollars

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
volcomforlife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
awesome boards
2/12/2008

Customer review by techdechaholic

5.0 stars 2/12/2008 by techdechaholic
by techdechaholic

its awesome how u use your fingers on a mini board just like your feet on a real board its worth buying it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
techdechaholic
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
MaAaAaAaAaNN these things r da bomb!!!
2/9/2008

Customer review by Sk8eRgUrLTeChDeCkLUvEr

5.0 stars 2/9/2008 by Sk8eRgUrLTeChDeCkLUvEr
by Sk8eRgUrLTeChDeCkLUvEr

these things are strong, durable, fun, a good bargain, and can keep you, a family member, a friend, or your child distracted for soo long!!you can learn tricks on them, and these can help you learn how to do them on a real skateboard!and if u dont land it, at least its just the tech deck, not you or your skateboard.i recommend you get one, maybe two, or more tech decks for yourself or another child or person as just being thoughtful, or givng it as a gift!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sk8eRgUrLTeChDeCkLUvEr
oN Da cOmPuTeR~DuHh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Deal
1/2/2008

Customer review by Princess32

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by Princess32
by Princess32

My son loves these, Great Price :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Princess32
Huntingtown Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Kool
11/18/2007

Customer review by kgurl99

5.0 stars 11/18/2007 by kgurl99
by kgurl99

I think this toy is very kool. i like it. i already know spanish and have a 108 grade in that class so i use it there when im bored. itz great to exercise your fingers too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kgurl99
Lakeland, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
these boards are very cool!
1/10/2008

Customer review by skateboards

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by skateboards
by skateboards

these boards are very cool you can trade with them the best board you can get is a girl board or a black label they are very cool I play with them on the bus and at home. if you ask me you should get a six pack you get colored wheels black red and yellow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skateboards
salem NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Uber Fun
1/19/2008

Customer review by SkateForLife

5.0 stars 1/19/2008 by SkateForLife
by SkateForLife

I have over 70 and almost all of the skateparks. There is so many to collect. And When you can't lay some burly lines on a real board outside, this is pretty fun. I even made a couple videos.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SkateForLife
O-Town, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
awesome
1/21/2008

Customer review by Ilivewithmymom

5.0 stars 1/21/2008 by Ilivewithmymom
by Ilivewithmymom

these toys rock i love playing with them they are at a great price they are for any kid that has time on their hands tech decks rock

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ilivewithmymom
torrance, nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day