Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 29 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Tropical Leaf Bedding
7/2/2008

Customer review by Aimathena

3.0 stars 7/2/2008 by Aimathena
by Aimathena

I bought this King set to use in my Florida vacation rental, I wanted a Floridian look and feel but I also wanted to pamper my guests in comfort. This product delivered on it's pleasing appeal, comfort and price but I feel it fell a little short on the quality end. I have to both sort of disagree and agree with Gamby711, from St. Petersburg, Fl... I sort of disagree that the set does not look like the photo on the website... This set looks true enough to the photo on the website, it's might be a "little" more vibrant in person. However, I do agree with the quality issue, the comforter is thin and the sheets are even thinner and there is no quilting in the pillow shams. For the price I paid, I received the quality I expected and I'm happy enough with it. My property manager was telling all my neighbors on the island how high-end my décor is, needless to say I didn't bother correcting her! The colors and design brought the room together and make it quite inviting! I was worried the fitted sheet wouldn't fit properly because I have a 4-inch thick memory foam mattress pad as well as a thick padded mattress topper but the sheets are actually deep enough that it fits fine. But... the sheets a very thin! I fear the sheets will wear thin and tear after a few more washes. I would recommend this set to anyone who wants to accomplish a designer "look" with a Wal-Mart price. Hopefully this review helps you with your decision.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aimathena
Glen Burnie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful.............
8/12/2008

Customer review by Leece001

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by Leece001
by Leece001

Amazing, pretty, colorful, creative, absolutely stunning..................I love it!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leece001
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/19/2008

Customer review by fishgal

5.0 stars 6/19/2008 by fishgal
by fishgal

This bed set is great for the money. Sheets wash up nice and soft; the colors are just as shown. I wish curtains or extra sheet sets were available; it would be nice to be able to add coordinating items . I would not hesitate to order again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fishgal
Charlestown, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very glad to find this one
2/11/2008

Customer review by ilovtinkerbell

5.0 stars 2/11/2008 by ilovtinkerbell
by ilovtinkerbell

im soo glad i looked online for a bed in the bag my bedroom is a orange cream milkshake color and this set looks soo great in there almost spa like i love it i only wished the had accessories with it like curtains and throw pillows b/c it does have some odd colors in it but i love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovtinkerbell
Trotwood oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shocked at the quality
4/13/2008

Customer review by Resstation

5.0 stars 4/13/2008 by Resstation
by Resstation

I recently remodeled our bedroom and there was not much left for bedding. I am used to purchasing bedding at Macy's, Dillards, etc and the sets are almost always $300 or more. I took a chance and ordered this set. OH MY - I was amazed. For the price, this was an excellent choice. I really thought I would have to substitute the sheets because they would feel like sandpaper but I was wrong. Everything is perfect, comfortable and best of all CHEAP.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Resstation
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/21/2007

Customer review by PrudentShopper76

5.0 stars 10/21/2007 by PrudentShopper76
by PrudentShopper76

To me it looks gorgeous. There is a little feminine touch in the leaf design - but not so much that a guy (who lives alone) cannot use it, unlike some floral designs. At least so I think. The color combination is great and quite pleasing to the eye. I purchased it online, so wasn't sure how it would look in reality, until I received it at the local store. I am highly satisfied - great value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrudentShopper76
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good choice
10/22/2007

Customer review by sumerbabi

5.0 stars 10/22/2007 by sumerbabi
by sumerbabi

Ihave no complaints about this bed in a bag. It is very pretty without looking feminine and actually doesn't look cheap in person, seeing as though the the price was so good. I recommend this set to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sumerbabi
Philly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Buy
10/26/2007

Customer review by KitttyH

5.0 stars 10/26/2007 by KitttyH
by KitttyH

Nice colors, good quality, very perky

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KitttyH
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than Expected
11/1/2007

Customer review by choosyconsumer78

5.0 stars 11/1/2007 by choosyconsumer78
by choosyconsumer78

Besides the fact that I ordered a queen when I have a full size bed(obviously my fault) this bed in a bag is much prettier in person than in the online photo. This design is perfect for someone who is redecorating or looking to brighten up a dull room. Unlike some other sheet sets, however; this one will specifically fit the size that you order. Unlike the unsurity of a full/queen or queen/king. If you have a full order a full size-otherwise the queen will be too big as was my dilema-but the set is so pretty I dont even wanna send it back for the correct size-I just tucked the overlapping edges in between the mattress and it looks just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
choosyconsumer78
yonkers,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
enjoyable product
4/29/2008

Customer review by Loverofcats

5.0 stars 4/29/2008 by Loverofcats
by Loverofcats

It brightens up my bed and I enjoy every bit of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loverofcats
Athens GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
instant makeover
9/4/2008

Customer review by songbirdca

5.0 stars 9/4/2008 by songbirdca
by songbirdca

This comforter set & matching sheet set transformed my room into ooh-la-la. The colors really pop with a citrus happy look - I even bought lime green towels to complete.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
songbirdca
Santa Barbara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pretty
5/5/2008

Customer review by PennyO

5.0 stars 5/5/2008 by PennyO
by PennyO

THIS BRIGHTEN UP A DULL ROOM! VERY PRETTY

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PennyO
DEFUNIAK SPRINGS, FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for my walls
1/10/2008

Customer review by LovWalmart

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by LovWalmart
by LovWalmart

I have a very unusual color green in my bedroom and I could never find the right comforter set to match. When I saw this one I thought it would go perfect. It does go really well and since the set is mostly peach colored, it really brings out that color green. Every person that has seen my bed has always commented on how much they like my comforter set. I am very pleased with my purchase, I dont think I would have found it anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovWalmart
Cheshire, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BeautifuLLLL
1/12/2008

Customer review by GeePee

5.0 stars 1/12/2008 by GeePee
by GeePee

This product is so beautiful. It made my bedroom so nice and cozy. I did not want to leave my bed. Thats how comfortable it is. All around its great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeePee
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I Love This Set
11/27/2007

Customer review by GottaLuvAGr8Deal

5.0 stars 11/27/2007 by GottaLuvAGr8Deal
by GottaLuvAGr8Deal

As I was shopping at Walmart, I thought to myself, this set can't be any good if it's this cheap....well, I bought 2 different King sized sets. I brought them home, washed them, and put them on the beds. I must say that this set is really pretty, it is soft, and it looks better in real life than in the picture. I recommend that you give it a try. Buy it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GottaLuvAGr8Deal
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Must Have.
9/19/2008

Customer review by FINEtwins57

5.0 stars 9/19/2008 by FINEtwins57
by FINEtwins57

The quality of the product for the price is absolutely outstanding.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FINEtwins57
East Bernstadt, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice!
3/13/2008

Customer review by Shasta222

5.0 stars 3/13/2008 by Shasta222
by Shasta222

This is a very nice set for the money....it's even more beautiful than it looks online. Nice and comfortable also, but the real test will be how well the comfortor holds it's color after being washed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shasta222
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very pretty
12/7/2007

Customer review by soaring

5.0 stars 12/7/2007 by soaring
by soaring

I have not taking it out of the wrap, but I know it will look beautiful. The colors match my room exactly. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soaring
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE IT!
1/17/2008

Customer review by kmjackson1

5.0 stars 1/17/2008 by kmjackson1
by kmjackson1

I got this for a song! It's very pretty & everything fits fine & it's made to last. I got it for my bedroom, queen size & it lights up the room. I've had no problems whatsoever.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmjackson1
Jackson, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product!
12/10/2007

Customer review by Zyanyita

5.0 stars 12/10/2007 by Zyanyita
by Zyanyita

This is an excellent product! love the colors, fabric! I bought it for my mom and she loved it! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zyanyita
Clarksville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews