Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE IT!!!
12/27/2007

Customer review by ILOVEEARL

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by ILOVEEARL
by ILOVEEARL

This show is one of the best on television. Now I can watch my favorite episodes and the ones I missed whenever I want.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILOVEEARL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very funny episodes
1/22/2008

Customer review by lasvegastweetybird

5.0 stars 1/22/2008 by lasvegastweetybird
by lasvegastweetybird

I love this show, and can't wait for the next season to be released.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lasvegastweetybird
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Show
1/9/2008

Customer review by Trish514

5.0 stars 1/9/2008 by Trish514
by Trish514

Although I would like to have had a slightly lower price, a whole tv shows season as hilarious as this show is worth it. Laugh and enjoy!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trish514
Smyrna, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1/23/2008

Customer review by CB279

5.0 stars 1/23/2008 by CB279
by CB279

As a fan of "MY Name Is Earl" I have enjoyed viewing the DVDs'. They have let see the episodes I had missed and rewatch those that I really enjoyed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CB279
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great Show
2/25/2014

Customer review by zenomino

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by zenomino
by zenomino

This is a great season especially episode 17 Harassed a Reporter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zenomino
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keeps getting better!
11/22/2007

Customer review by SanAntonioTEXAS

5.0 stars 11/22/2007 by SanAntonioTEXAS
by SanAntonioTEXAS

You do not need to see the first season to enjoy this one, but it would help. This show is hilarious!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SanAntonioTEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this show!
5/1/2015

Customer review by LuluSoCA

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by LuluSoCA
by LuluSoCA

This tv series is very funny......once you understand what exactly is gong on! I now have all the seasons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuluSoCA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes