Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 3841 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

3841 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

3841 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3084
4 stars
708
3 stars
29
2 stars
6
1 stars
14
1-20 of 3835 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 3835 total reviews
1-20 of 3835 reviews
Hours of fun for all ages!
4/18/2008

Customer review by TheAmazing3

5.0 stars 4/18/2008 by TheAmazing3
by TheAmazing3

The kids have a blast on this! We have kids/guests ranging from 2-10 years old and they can't get enough of it. Very durable (as with most Step 2 products). Took me 20 minutes to assemble! ALSO, use Site-to-Store shipping to save huge $$$.

Was this review helpful? (43) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheAmazing3
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not worth the money unless...
12/17/2008

Customer review by mommyofdm

3.0 stars 12/17/2008 by mommyofdm
by mommyofdm

We bought this for our 4 yr old and 2 yr old last spring. When we bought it the weather was still cold so we set it up in our living room. The kids had a blast flying across the wood floors and into the pile of pillows. Well the weather got nicer so we put it out in our yard. My son cried and pouted for 20 minutes because it wasnt fun anymore. It is not high enough to gain enough speed to go very far accross the grass. They rarely ride it now. They do use it when they have friends over because it is a new toy to their friends. I would reccommend it if you had a hard surface to put it on. I agree that it is fairly easy to put together and very sturdy. Over all way too expensive for the use we got out of it.

Was this review helpful? (31) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyofdm
Littleton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Worth EVERY penny!!!
4/4/2008

Customer review by abutrflykiss4u2

5.0 stars 4/4/2008 by abutrflykiss4u2
by abutrflykiss4u2

This product is the BEST thing I have bought for my kids! We have a 1 year old and 3 year old and they both think it's the best thing ever. Hours and hours of enjoyment. Took only about 10 minutes to set up. We have it set up in the house until it gets warm out and the kids play on it ALL day long up until bed time. We've only had it for 3 days and already got our moneys worth out of it. Worth every single penny we paid for it. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is reading this. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (22) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abutrflykiss4u2
Hagerstown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Much FUN!!
12/29/2007

Customer review by teegrainca

5.0 stars 12/29/2007 by teegrainca
by teegrainca

My daughter & nephew went crazy for this roller coaster and we had tons of laughs sending them down it! I thought they might be too small for it yet, but my daughter is 1 1/2 and my nephew is 2 1/2 and they both couldn't wait until it was their turn again. Awesome toy! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (18) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teegrainca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome ride for Kids!!
9/6/2009

Customer review by tquoosa1

5.0 stars 9/6/2009 by tquoosa1
by tquoosa1

I purchased this for my kids because they had a much smaller version that they rode to death!! The new one was a huge hit. They play on it endlessly and the top of the slide is even used as a castle where the troll locks the princess away. She later escapes in the car. Anyway, it's very easy to put together as long as you have a power screwdriver or drill and is sturdy once assembled. The car rolls well in the grass as well as on the cement in the driveway. We put ours in the back yard just in case someone figures out a way to fall off, they'll land on grass instead of cement. But so far, very safe and no problems for my 2 1/2 year old and 6 year old. They both love it!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tquoosa1
Richmond Hill, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kids love it!
3/30/2008

Customer review by TexasJeans

5.0 stars 3/30/2008 by TexasJeans
by TexasJeans

I had a choice between this a a Wii and decided to go with the roller coaster. I am so glad I picked the coaster! It gets the kids outside and they can't get enough of it! It's rated for 3-8 but even my daughter of 18 months can ride it with no problems!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasJeans
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super gift for toddler
10/2/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/2/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My son loves this roller coaster. He is two and it is perfect for him. He can roll it up the coaster by himself and lets himself roll down. He is non stop giggles. Friends like it too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Kingsville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME TOY!!
6/17/2011

Customer review by tjeanie

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by tjeanie
by tjeanie

I have had the smaller one in my daycare/foster home for a few years. It's been used and abused and is still in perfect condition. It's a FAVORITE of the children!! I just set this one up a week ago and the kids have a hard time taking turns because they love it soooooooo much!! Very easy to put together, super sturdy and safe. Would highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tjeanie
Ukiah, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great outdoor toy!
6/9/2013

Customer review by Tree29

5.0 stars 6/9/2013 by Tree29
by Tree29

The coaster set-up was easy to do. Our kids both have a blast with this toy! Our 3 year old loves riding the car over and over, and our 16 month old loves climbing the stairs! It provides exercise for the kids, when they push the car back (and the adults too). It's even easy for one person to move from one spot to another when cutting the lawn! We would highly recommend this for outdoor fun!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tree29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
12/21/2010

Customer review by Autumnly

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by Autumnly
by Autumnly

Love it! A lot of posters complained that it was hard to put together, but this was not my experience. It took me and my husband less than 30 minutes to put together. I think the key is that we used a portable drill with a screwdriver attachment instead of using handtools, and this made it fast and easy. I thought the directions were fairly clear as well. We bought this for my son's third birthday, and lots of kids were playing with it at his party. It seems pretty safe, and he knew almost instinctively how to work it. He can do it completely by himself, with our supervision. All the kids were vying for a turn at it, and didn't seem to get tired of it. We have a friend whose 2 1/2 year old has cerebral palsy and the physical activities in which he can participate are pretty limited, but he was able to use the coaster too, which was great to see. My only complaint isn't with the product--it's with our grass! It's thick (centipede grass) and the car slows to a stop after only a few feet on the grass. We've moved the coaster over to the edge of our patio so he can get at least a little distance out of his trip. He loves it, and I think it was worth the investment.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Autumnly
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great outdoor experience
10/11/2011

Customer review by HapGram1

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by HapGram1
by HapGram1

This was purchased to be used by our 6 grandchildren who are ages 1 - 9 years old. They love it. Very easy for all but the two youngest (ages 13 and 18 months) to use completely independently. We have it going off the side of the drive with a gentle slope onto the lawn and they get good distance. They enjoy taking turns. Our neighbors children also use it so there are a dozen children who have had great pleasure with the extreme coaster. The look on their faces has been priceless. Such joy! Although there were a couple of areas in the assembly directions which could have been clearer we used the power screwdriver and assembled it in under 45 minutes. It's easier with two people to hold the parts firmly while the screws are being driven in. This has well been worth the purchase. It's very sturdy and we expect several years of enjoyment from this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HapGram1
Spencerport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Awesome!!!!!!
12/25/2010

Customer review by AvaDrew0722

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by AvaDrew0722
by AvaDrew0722

This is sooooo worth the $!!!!! The kids LOVE it. They don't like many toys, but this keeps them busy for hours!!! The free site to store shipping is a bonus since this product is only available online for most stores.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AvaDrew0722
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth every penny!
8/18/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/18/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We bought this for our 2 year-old & he LOVES it. My husband put it together with no problem and it's very sturdy. It's so easy for my son to use & he can do it all by himself. It is the best thing we've ever bought for him, and if we'd let him, he'd ride it all day! I ABSOLUTELY recommend it. (We used Walmart Site to Store shipping & that was so easy, too!)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Northwest Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lots of Fun!
5/23/2011

Customer review by Grammy31411

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by Grammy31411
by Grammy31411

Great product. Easy to assemble. Our Grandchildren range from 3-9 and they all love it. I would highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grammy31411
Millsboro, DE.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Extreme coaster FUN FUN FUN
12/29/2008

Customer review by MomawT

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by MomawT
by MomawT

Our grandkids are 4 and 2 years old. They loved this coaster. We live in FL, so the weather on Christmas morn was fantastic. I would recommend this for all ages. My kids in their early 20's help Santa set it up and then they played on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomawT
FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/9/2010

Customer review by luckygirl77

5.0 stars 4/9/2010 by luckygirl77
by luckygirl77

We bought this for my 3 year old for Christmas.He was scared to ride it for 3 months!!! He finally rode on it and doesn't want to get off! He loves it and his sisters do too and they are 10 and 11. A bit pricey but is very durable. Would def.recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckygirl77
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WOW
5/14/2011

Customer review by Bb0423

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by Bb0423
by Bb0423

Took me (mom) about 2 hours to put it together by myself and thats only because i had to undo and redo a couple of things i did wrong but its really not hard and SO WORTH IT!!!!!!!! Got it for my daughter's 3rd birthday and it's definately a hit, the talk of the party, endless fun, other parents are buying their kids one, etc... Its definately something that will hold up and be re-sellable when we're through with it. Have plemty of room for the car after it comes off the track!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bb0423
New orleans, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Awesome!
6/17/2011

Customer review by katiemamaof3

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by katiemamaof3
by katiemamaof3

This Coaster is Awesome! I watched you tube videos of a father that built additional rails for it and had to have it for my son's 3rd birthday! I put it together myself in about 30 minutes. Of course it went on sale somewhere else a few days after I bought it but I am still very happy with it. I can see this lasting for a long time! The stickers already started pealing off already but our back yard is very sandy and it's been very dry and hot, so it's to be expected. They say it's not recommended for kids over 8 I believe because they tend to be a bit more daring with it. But it was my 3 year old that was the first one that went down it backwards! Just have to get my husband to build on the rails when he gets time LOL ;-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katiemamaof3
Conway, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great fun
11/30/2009

Customer review by thebestmom0f6

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by thebestmom0f6
by thebestmom0f6

AWEsomE, MY 2,3,4 and 11yr. old love this! hours of fun. a little pricey but what isn't!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thebestmom0f6
stafford, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun outdoor toy
6/22/2011

Customer review by LaurenV1

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by LaurenV1
by LaurenV1

Fun toy, my son loves zooming down the slide, make sure you have enough room in front of it, car can pick up some speed and travels far from the ramp: it is fairly easy to assemble, and best of all, it's made in America!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaurenV1
Yorktown Hts., NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 3835 total reviews
1-20 of 3835 reviews