Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

excellent snowmobile cover
10/17/2007

Customer review by OutdoorEnthusiast

5.0 stars 10/17/2007 by OutdoorEnthusiast
by OutdoorEnthusiast

The cover is excellent. The fabric is quite heavy duty. I very much enjoy this product. It was much cheaper than camparable items.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OutdoorEnthusiast
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Snowmobile cover
2/24/2009

Customer review by Hobieguy

5.0 stars 2/24/2009 by Hobieguy
by Hobieguy

Very good quality, reasonably priced, but a little tight. I put it on a 2002 Polaris Classic 600. It is a very snug fit. It will not fit on a larger machine. however, it was $100 less than the dealer wanted for a cover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hobieguy
Stoneham, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Value
3/2/2009

Customer review by bicks30

5.0 stars 3/2/2009 by bicks30
by bicks30

I really lked this cover but I had to return it because it was to small for my snowmobile. The cover seemed well made and the material was heavy. I found the size I need from another store and waiting for it now. If you have a smaller size snowmobile (ie. polaris indy lite) it would be a nice cover for the price. I could not find it cheaper anywhere else. Walmart should stock all sizes for this cover as it is a descent replacement and I think it would hold up for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bicks30
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Shocked!
1/6/2008

Customer review by Pebbles15

5.0 stars 1/6/2008 by Pebbles15
by Pebbles15

The cover is great. I am pleasantly surprised with the quality. Will buy another one! I would recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pebbles15
New Boston, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
it does what it's supposed to
1/13/2008

Customer review by Gposey

3.0 stars 1/13/2008 by Gposey
by Gposey

It covers the snow machine. Would be nice if it had a heater. It is -32 degrees now. But all in all a good product. It is a little short for my machine

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gposey
Russian Mission, Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day