Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

easy to use
12/9/2014

Customer review by Roger37

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by Roger37
by Roger37

This product is easy to use less blood needed for strips. I have one hand and I can use this meter without difficulty.

Roger37
Corpus Christi, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Easy!!
3/10/2015

Customer review by jastiers1966

5.0 stars 3/10/2015 by jastiers1966
by jastiers1966

As a new diabetic (from Nov. 2014) I have found that the FreeStyle Lite is perfect. The only thing is the carrier case doesn't fit the ledger that you write your Blood Sugar level's in. Also, if you are going out for the day or are taking a vacation the carrier is very small and you have to put it into something else to carry it. Otherwise, I love this meter.

jastiers1966
Indianapolis, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
FreeStyle Lite Test Strips
8/30/2013

Customer review by littleton3shopper

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by littleton3shopper
by littleton3shopper

This item was purchased online because too many times, the store is "out of stock" when you go there. The packaging was very good and the product arrived undamaged. I do recommend buying online to be sure you get exactly the product you want and/or need. I also recommend FreeStyle to anyone who is or becomes diabetic as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littleton3shopper
Littleton, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
1/7/2014

Customer review by Etoribio

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by Etoribio
by Etoribio

I love this brand and would never purchase any brand but Freestyle. Most recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Etoribio
Delano, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Freestyle Lite Test Strips
11/19/2014

Customer review by SLK1

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by SLK1
by SLK1

Great price online for these test strips. It took an additional 4 days from the time of promised delivery until it arrived, but the price was worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SLK1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
6/19/2015

Customer review by pal1

5.0 stars 6/19/2015 by pal1
by pal1

great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pal1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
freestyle
8/19/2014

Customer review by libnces

4.0 stars 8/19/2014 by libnces
by libnces

reliable but a little expensive

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
libnces
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product. Poor Service
3/26/2014

Customer review by Paidcash

2.0 stars 3/26/2014 by Paidcash
by Paidcash

Ran low on these test strips. They are expensive at almost all pharmacies. But I had enough to last a week. Walmart changed the shipping time after I had ordered them. Even then I would have had one left if Walmart was true to their delivery date. The strips arrived a day later. I had to buy them at another pharmacy since I must test everyday. With shipping I paid $140 per 100 strips. Never again. I found them for less than half the price I paid Walmart and for ontime shipping. You would think that being the largest retailer on the planet with all that buying power and locations, you would get a product at a price less than other pharmacies with quicker delivery. Not so. Sorry I ordered them thru Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Paidcash
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.