Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

perfect!
3/9/2009

Customer review by babybuttercup

5.0 stars 3/9/2009 by babybuttercup
by babybuttercup

we ordered this ship to store last week and it arrived this friday. My husband put it together on Friday night and said it was really easy! It is super sturdy and sooo pretty! We are using it as a bassinet in our room until baby is old enough to go to the crib! I wish the screws/pins were silver instead of brass color, but other than that it is perfect! Such a great price too - - wayyyy cheaper and better made than all the other bassinets and cradles we saw!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babybuttercup
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/16/2009

Customer review by LiveAndLuvLife

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by LiveAndLuvLife
by LiveAndLuvLife

I LOVE HOW THE CRADLE TURNED OUT. MY HUSBAND AND BROTHER PUT IT TOGETHER IN NO TIME. CAN'T WAIT TO USE IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LiveAndLuvLife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
A nice piece of furniture, a good value.
4/15/2009

Customer review by ZenMama

4.0 stars 4/15/2009 by ZenMama
by ZenMama

We haven't used the bassinet yet because our baby has yet to arrive but it's a nice piece of furniture for a good value. Not too difficult to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZenMama
Argyle, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Its good but not great....
4/16/2008

Customer review by logansmommy2308

3.0 stars 4/16/2008 by logansmommy2308
by logansmommy2308

I love the look of this cradle. It really is beautiful. But when it was all put together 6 months ago after I got it I started to search for bedding for this and could not find anything! Its really been a struggle and have no decided to not use it. I was given a pack n play and am going to use that instead. I loved the look but it was really disappointing that I could not find bedding for it....

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
logansmommy2308
Would recommend to a friend? No
This Cradle Rocks!
12/21/2007

Customer review by MomInTheKnow

5.0 stars 12/21/2007 by MomInTheKnow
by MomInTheKnow

Though our baby isn't here yet, I already know that this purchase was perfect. We are in a smaller home where space is limited and this cradle is going to work out great. Besides being beautiful, I will be able to easily move it anywhere and then lock it there for safety. I like that b/c it is wood it will make it easier to clean. Also, it seems easier to get to the baby with the size of the cradle. At least until it's time to graduate to something larger...when mommy is fully recoved and an old pro at this baby thing. It is easy to put together and is a great addition to our tiny baby room/corner. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomInTheKnow
Bluffton, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
beautiful cradle
3/1/2008

Customer review by tteddy1

5.0 stars 3/1/2008 by tteddy1
by tteddy1

This is a beautiful cradle. Very easy to put together, and very sturdy. Color goes very well with other espresso furniture. Were using it with the Storkcraft Aspen. Be sure and measure the mattress pad before you get your bedding. It seems to be larger than average. I've had trouble getting sheets to fit it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tteddy1
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
love it
1/13/2008

Customer review by wheeler3

5.0 stars 1/13/2008 by wheeler3
by wheeler3

It is so beautiful, easy to put together, and bigger than it looks in the picture. I was worried I wouldn't get much use out of it because it looked shallow but it is very deep and can be used until baby can sit up. It looks so classic and elegant.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wheeler3
simpsonville sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Not Bad!!
4/10/2008

Customer review by HatesPickingNicknames

4.0 stars 4/10/2008 by HatesPickingNicknames
by HatesPickingNicknames

The cradle is larger than I expected, far larger than the bassinett I got for my daughter. The mattress leaves a lot to be desired, it's so thin that it provides minimal padding (like the basinett) however it's just foam so when you put the sheet on the corners collapse becuase the elastic on the sheet has more pull than the foam pad. Baby is not born yet so haven't used the cradle yet which is why I said "never" use, but have it all ready to go (he's due in a couple of weeks), and seems great. Got the seed sprout cradle bedding set for it and that works fine, the sheet is useless - too small or pulls too much so all corners curl, but the bumper fits great and the blanket is fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HatesPickingNicknames
East Bay, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
6/10/2012

Customer review by dani2419

1.0 stars 6/10/2012 by dani2419
by dani2419

Received this for our son's nursery. Already had the crib and changing table from this collection in PEARL WHITE (which is an antique cream color) from our daughter. Thi dresser was ordered because the description on the website said PEARL WHITE. It arrived in a timely manner but upon seeing the outside of the box the color was listed as WHITE. Opened the box to check and the color was definitely BRIGHT WHITE even though the website description AND packing slip AND confirmation receipt CLEARLY stated PEARL WHITE. Now we have to take it back, return it, and look elsewhere for another dresser. VERY DISAPPOINTED!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dani2419
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never