Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Truley Addorable
9/17/2007

Customer review by BabyOnBoard76

5.0 stars 9/17/2007 by BabyOnBoard76
by BabyOnBoard76

I was very pleased to get this baby book. It covers everything from birth to 5 years old and has every topic I was hoping for. It's truley going to be a wonderful keepsake! I would highly recommend this to any Winnie the Pooh lover!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyOnBoard76
Cathlamet, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Baby Book
4/1/2008

Customer review by PPinata

5.0 stars 4/1/2008 by PPinata
by PPinata

This is a very cute Baby Book! I purchased this for my daughter & son-in-law, and they loved it. It has really cute pictures, and a picture type frame right in the cover. It also has a place inside of a Family Tree. Overall avery nice and cute design, and we all liked it very much. A great Gift!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PPinata
Hillsboro, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great product
3/30/2008

Customer review by AbsolutelySatisfied

5.0 stars 3/30/2008 by AbsolutelySatisfied
by AbsolutelySatisfied

I purchased this product for my grandaughter and wow what a great book. It includes everything even things you wouldnt normally think of to document. What a fun way to creat memories I recommend this product for any one who is a new mom. Very cute..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AbsolutelySatisfied
Havelock, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is the 3rd one
3/29/2008

Customer review by 2GurlsN1Boy

5.0 stars 3/29/2008 by 2GurlsN1Boy
by 2GurlsN1Boy

I'm asking for this for my 3rd child because every other year, I'm needing a new one. They are perfect. Granted, each new design has the same info. in it, but they are well worth it. They will outlast anythig I believe. And the best part is, most of them could go for a boy or a girl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2GurlsN1Boy
North Pole, Ak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Beautiful Baby Book
4/3/2008

Customer review by NewGranInVA

5.0 stars 4/3/2008 by NewGranInVA
by NewGranInVA

The book is well made, the illustrations are adorable and the content is perfect for documenting all the milestones that babies achieve. I was extremely happy with it and my daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewGranInVA
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent Babybook for a Great Price
2/8/2008

Customer review by Catch22

5.0 stars 2/8/2008 by Catch22
by Catch22

I purchased this baby book for my daughter, who is expecting. She was thrilled because the book has a spot to document everything imaginable for the first five years of life. She was happier with it than I could have anticipated. For the price, you can't beat it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catch22
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very Descriptive
2/29/2008

Customer review by anastasia01

5.0 stars 2/29/2008 by anastasia01
by anastasia01

I absolutlely love this baby book because it is very descriptive about everything from when yoyu got pregnant to 5 years. Even things that I would not think of were included. And beleive me I kept up with it all when it comes to my baby. You will enjoy taking the time to feel out these special events that were in your and your childs life.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anastasia01
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
5/30/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/30/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I thought the price of this baby book was really nice! It meet me expectations the only problem though that I had was my pictures for the book were too big so I had to size them down a little bit other than that was exactly what I was looking for

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Baby Booki
12/15/2007

Customer review by MadamShopper

5.0 stars 12/15/2007 by MadamShopper
by MadamShopper

Excellent Baby Book! This book turned out to be far better than I was hoping for. Since this went to a first time Mom, I want it to be special, and one that she would enjoy writing in and keeping for her Son.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadamShopper
Portland, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/10/2008

Customer review by Shann20

4.0 stars 3/10/2008 by Shann20
by Shann20

It's a good baby book, I just wish there were more places for pictures. Quality of the book is very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shann20
Bethel, ME
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
good product
5/30/2008

Customer review by kibbs3

4.0 stars 5/30/2008 by kibbs3
by kibbs3

This product is very cute and seems to be constructed very well. We will see how it holds up over years. I hope it stays together than the one i got for my now 7 year old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kibbs3
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week