Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

82 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

82 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
17
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 stars
10
1-20 of 65 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
LOVE this product!!!!
8/31/2011

Customer review by veryhappymom2011

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by veryhappymom2011
by veryhappymom2011

After reading all the reviews on this bath I debated on whether we should get it or not. I decided to put the bath on my baby register despite the reviews. We just love using this bath with our daughter. There were many reviews that the sprayer is not useful, it is weak, and it eats through batteries. Our daughter loves when we use the sprayer on her. Her face just lights up with a smile from ear to ear. I feel that the sprayer has perfect pressure for a baby. I wouldn’t want to use any more pressure on a baby. Also I have been using the sprayer for almost three months and I have not replaced the batteries. I also love the temperature indicator on the sprayer tank. It is really accurate. Which is great because being a first time mom I was really nervous about the water temperature. The sling is very helpful to position the baby. Putting the sprayer in the bath tub when the baby is small is helpful because it helps the baby from sliding down the sling. Once the baby gets a little longer it’s nice to keep the sprayer on the outside to give the baby more room.

Was this review helpful? (39) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
veryhappymom2011
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
bath time is easier
5/26/2009

Customer review by cmvelez838

5.0 stars 5/26/2009 by cmvelez838
by cmvelez838

I bought this tub to replace a blow up ducky tub (not that it doesn't work, my daughter moved way too much for my comfort). It has a sling that lets you use BOTH hands to bathe your child. I wish the pump system could attach to the outside of the tub but it's no big deal. The shower feature is really awesome. My daughter loves it. She kicked and splashed...made for a few laughs. Definatly consider buying this tub. It's well worth the investment.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmvelez838
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wouldn't recommend!
8/13/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 8/13/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am a first time mother and purchased this bath tub under the impression that I could use it through my child's toddler years. My son is only 4 1/2 months old and I am having a big problem with this tub. He can no longer fit in the tub laying down without smashing his head into the top of the hard plastic. Yet, he is unable to sit up on his own. On top of the tub very hard and uncomfortable for mom to use, the sprayer is also hard to use and it eats batteries. Please do NOT buy this tub. Overall waste of money!!! I am now looking for another baby tub that will actually do what it claims and be able to use it for the next year or so!

Was this review helpful? (30) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT TUB
12/7/2007

Customer review by Fairy3117

5.0 stars 12/7/2007 by Fairy3117
by Fairy3117

I'm due December 19th and I had been looking for a tub for my second baby girl. All the other tubs I had looked at were blue or too plain. I found this tub online and I was happy to see it was for a girl. I recieved it at a very timely matter. It was everything I expect it to be. I'm extremely happy with my purchase. I recommend this to anyone looking or a girl tub with lots of extras.

Was this review helpful? (16) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fairy3117
Gibsonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bought it a second time
7/9/2010

Customer review by frogstar

4.0 stars 7/9/2010 by frogstar
by frogstar

We just got this for a second time. After using it with our two older girls we needed a new sling four our newest daughter and decided to get the same tub this time. I personally think the shower pressure is too low but it does work. I love the size of the tub and it's perfect for newborns up through toddlers until they are ready to sit in the big bathtub. We don't use the shower part but we still fill the reservoir with clean water for face rinsing and such. Overall, I feel it is a good value and a good product!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frogstar
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awful
4/29/2009

Customer review by Mommylovesbabygirl

1.0 stars 4/29/2009 by Mommylovesbabygirl
by Mommylovesbabygirl

this is an awful product. We were going on vacation and ordered this product and had it shipped to a store. We ended up returning the product. The shower never worked on it. We have one at home and never had problems but it was a different style. Other than the shower, everything is fine. However, why pay so much for a piece of plastic with a sling if the shower is not going to work....It was just dropping water instead of actually spraying...

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommylovesbabygirl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Cute tub
3/11/2012

Customer review by Mom2Jon

4.0 stars 3/11/2012 by Mom2Jon
by Mom2Jon

Tub seems a bit small but has enough room for baby once shower feature is removed, shower feature works inside or outside the tub and is very cool (If spray seems weak, try newer or name brand batteries as that seemed to work for us)... Great value compared to similar tubs that we looked at.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2Jon
Orange Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!
10/21/2011

Customer review by melbow

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by melbow
by melbow

I bought this as a baby gift for a friend! She loves it. I want one for my baby that will be here in June!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melbow
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great Idea, POOR engineering
4/5/2011

Customer review by NewmomTucson

1.0 stars 4/5/2011 by NewmomTucson
by NewmomTucson

Tub is nice size, but what poor engineering! The first tub we bought had issues with the shower--had to bang it around to work, and the battery compartment is poorly manufactured--the batteries do not fit correctly, which must be why the shower head does not work. We exchanged it for another one just like it and had the same problem, except the shower did not work at all with the second one. I would NOT recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewmomTucson
Would recommend to a friend? No
Shower is what I expected...
2/14/2013

Customer review by rachnchuck07

4.0 stars 2/14/2013 by rachnchuck07
by rachnchuck07

I like the newborn insert because it keeps my 3 week old son in some water but he is angled up so his upper body is not submerged. The actual bath tub is a nice size and is constructed well. I think it will last for quite a while for bathing-maybe even to toddler years! The shower was what I expected: You have to prefill with water, hold the button in order to get water to come out, and the water does not come out very fast. I actually just started using our shower head on a low setting, and my son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rachnchuck07
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Something I Can't Use Yet
3/31/2008

Customer review by aidenandkimmiesmom

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by aidenandkimmiesmom
by aidenandkimmiesmom

My daughter is due in nine days. I can't use this yet, but I love the way it looks. It doesn't seem to hard to use. I can't wait to use it! It DOES require batteries though - something I didn't know until I got home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aidenandkimmiesmom
Portland, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This Tub is AWESOME!
5/2/2012

Customer review by Dittle

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by Dittle
by Dittle

My niece just had a baby and learned something really odd at the hospital. The hospital does not bath they babies before you take them home. HOWEVER, you can bring in your own tub and do it yourself... ONLY if it's on the approved tub list. Guess what!!?? This little tub is on the approved list! It was soo cool that my present was the first thing the baby was able to use. Thanks so much for letting me tell the story!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dittle
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BabyBath Bliss
11/2/2010

Customer review by DawnieG

5.0 stars 11/2/2010 by DawnieG
by DawnieG

A great product. Makes giving baby a bath such a better experience for parent and baby. Convenient shower handle is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DawnieG
Lexington, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wish It Wasn't Broken! :(
2/4/2009

Customer review by SoonToBeMommy24

3.0 stars 2/4/2009 by SoonToBeMommy24
by SoonToBeMommy24

When my husband and I brought this product home from site to store we were excited, but what we found was that the tube to the hose was broken off so we couldn't us it, and it wouldn't suck any water up! So we were really disappointed with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoonToBeMommy24
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Dissaponted....
2/7/2011

Customer review by Bee88Fli

2.0 stars 2/7/2011 by Bee88Fli
by Bee88Fli

When I saw this product online I was very excited that it had a shower pump. I thought it would be very helpful with washing my daughter's hair. However when it arrived the shower pump never worked. I was veerrryyy dissapointed because that was the only reason I chose this tub.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bee88Fli
Mt. Pocono, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
We took it back...
2/6/2013

Customer review by MamaOfTwoLoves

2.0 stars 2/6/2013 by MamaOfTwoLoves
by MamaOfTwoLoves

Well we decided to take this tub back and get the one a step above it, same brand just nicer. I didn't like the way the hose was coiled around and would not get straight. I didn't like the removable bath supporter it had no head support. And I didn't like how the clean water hose container had to be inside the tub to attach it didn't leave much room for growth. However We are upgrading to the one above it like I said which seems to be everything I wanted and expect. It even has the whirlpool effect which I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaOfTwoLoves
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/12/2012

Customer review by trina1230

1.0 stars 5/12/2012 by trina1230
by trina1230

Not worth the money!! Shower head will break after 3-5 uses, I been through 3 of them !!!! Finally I am returning it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trina1230
Waldorf Md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Useless Sprayer
11/8/2010

Customer review by kaitlyns123mommy

1.0 stars 11/8/2010 by kaitlyns123mommy
by kaitlyns123mommy

I was excited to buy this tub. The sprayer has weak pressure, the hose kinks easy, and mine broke during the first bath. My advice: buy a ten or fifteen dollar tub with a hammock (if the sling is why you like this product) because this is NOT worth the thirty dollars when the sprayer doesn't even work right. This turned out to be such a disappointment!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaitlyns123mommy
philadelphia, pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Bath
4/17/2008

Customer review by BuddaFly

1.0 stars 4/17/2008 by BuddaFly
by BuddaFly

It was broken when I pulled it out of the box. I have not been able to use it. I do intend to return.

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuddaFly
Olive Branch, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice product
6/5/2008

Customer review by oneProudMommy

5.0 stars 6/5/2008 by oneProudMommy
by oneProudMommy

I really like this and my daugther really likes the sprayer. The only down side is the batteries only last about 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oneProudMommy
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews