Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

very important product "NICE"
8/13/2007

Customer review by Sebas

5.0 stars 8/13/2007 by Sebas
by Sebas

NICE PRODUCT, AND VERY CLEAR IMAGE AT NIGHT. I RECOMMENDED THIS PRODUCT

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sebas
MIAMI, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Better than the rest
1/25/2008

Customer review by Momof2NH

5.0 stars 1/25/2008 by Momof2NH
by Momof2NH

I tried to Mobicam and the Summer Day and Night Dual Scanning Monitors trying to monitor my 2 kids rooms at the same time. The Mobicam didn't work well in my Townhouse (must have been too much interference...) and the Summer Day and Night Dual Scanning unit TV broke after just a few months. I have been using this Summer system with 2 cameras for awhile now and am very pleased with the product and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof2NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Fantastic product
8/5/2008

Customer review by NCmomofmultiples

5.0 stars 8/5/2008 by NCmomofmultiples
by NCmomofmultiples

We purchased this camera because we are having twins. It was easy to set up with the monitor and other camera. I was very pleased with the ease of set up. We haven't had any problems with interference. We have both cameras in the same room in different cribs. We were worried that the camera wouldn't be compatible with the monitor/camera that we already had. We spoke with a Summer rep who told us that this camera is also compatible with the cheaper monitor/camera combo.(about $40 difference)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NCmomofmultiples
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Product
6/11/2008

Customer review by HoneynSolomon

5.0 stars 6/11/2008 by HoneynSolomon
by HoneynSolomon

Best gift I received by far. If she makes a peep, cries etc I can look at her without having to walk across the house and go into her room. Gives peace of mind to make sure she isn't on belly and can't breathe well or against crib railing. Very convenient. I got an extra camera for downstairs. Easy to pack up and take on the road. Have used for 6 weeks and have not replaced any batteries yet. Color monitor good during day, more black and white at night but serves its purpose. Has interference at times with appliances, but i think all monitors would. Even works outside in yard. Would buy again tomorrow if it broke!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HoneynSolomon
Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/22/2008

Customer review by NanaOf2gand4b

5.0 stars 5/22/2008 by NanaOf2gand4b
by NanaOf2gand4b

A perfect addition to my summer infant video monitor. Now I can see both grand-babies clearly. Very easy to set up and use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaOf2gand4b
Huntingtown MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Summer Infant - Extra Video Monitor Camera
4/30/2008

Customer review by GIGIsDAD

3.0 stars 4/30/2008 by GIGIsDAD
by GIGIsDAD

I bought this to add to another room ( in addition to exsisting system) but has more static amd scroll lines when you look at he monitor, the origanal camera is much clearer. This was the lesser priced option camera but still worthwhile

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GIGIsDAD
Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day