Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 177 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

177 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
136
4 stars
31
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 160 total reviews
11/5/2012

Customer review by BSedona

4.0 stars by BSedona

Fit tires well. Comes in package of two. Could have used a third one for the spare.

Was this review helpful? (55) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BSedona
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/19/2012

Customer review by raidernation905

5.0 stars by raidernation905

I ordered these tire covers online, it was really easy and they were at my WalMart within days. The quality of these covers is what I was hoping for, they fit nice and are well made.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
raidernation905
Carson City, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent wheel covers for the price.
5/20/2013

Customer review by rv4fun

5.0 stars by rv4fun

I purchased these covers based on the diameter of the wheels on the trailer. The covers were ordered on line and were received in about three days. They are easy to install and remove. The covers have an elastic loop around the top for a snug fit. So far they have remained in place, even during windy conditions. I was impressed with the quality of the product, especially at this price. I highly recommend this product and have shared with friends already.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rv4fun
Belen, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/6/2012

Customer review by Cheryl0423

5.0 stars by Cheryl0423

This product was made with a heavy-duty vinyl. My tires measured 26.5" dia. and they fit perfectly. We have a tire chock that fits between the tires off the ground, so individual tire covers didn't work so I returned these, but if you have a chock on the ground they're perfect!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cheryl0423
Spokane Valley, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for the price!
4/27/2014

Customer review by Texancollection

5.0 stars by Texancollection

Bought these wheel covers for my enclosed trailer because it sits out in the sun and I did not want the tires to bake. I was really surprised that they are a perfect fit for what I need! They cover the wheels perfectly and there is not a lot of extra material hanging to the ground-which will make it a lot easier to weed-eat around the tires. I like them so well that I am ordering a set now for my car trailer. They seem to be well made and I do not believe you would be disappointed in the fit nor the workmanship!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Texancollection
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
4/25/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I am very pleased with the construction, fit and finish of the tire covers. They compare very well with the ones that came with the motor home. The elastic around the top eliminates the need for the elastic cord that wraps around the tire on other models. The price was cheaper than anywhere else and I would certainly purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Protection for Tires
5/10/2013

Customer review by NeverLie

5.0 stars by NeverLie

The Tire Covers are excellent and made of very sturdy material. While I recognize that the color White is best to reduce heat, it would've been nice if the color Red was available. The covers are extremely easy to install, even using just one hand. I checked other websites looking for the best price. The price at Walmart was the least expensive.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NeverLie
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/26/2013

Customer review by 52yooper

5.0 stars by 52yooper

These protect your tires from the sun. I have had some like them on my other boat trailer too, for nine years. Way cheaper than replacing tires from sun rot. The size 24-26.5 is snug on my 205 75R 14 tires. They will get dirty and spiders and ants like to live inside. Hand wash them in a bucket every year or two.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
52yooper
N. Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value
1/21/2014

Customer review by wildtimesranch

5.0 stars by wildtimesranch

I have been replacing tires on my horse trailers every year due to dry rot. These were the cheapest covers I could find. It was a pleasant surprise at the quality and great fit the covers were when I received them. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wildtimesranch
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
High quality - fits great
3/25/2014

Customer review by JulieJo13

5.0 stars by JulieJo13

Fits great, high quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JulieJo13
Camarillo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better quality then expected.
3/24/2014

Customer review by Snowbucks

5.0 stars by Snowbucks

Fit very well. Much better quality then expected for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Snowbucks
Bethesda, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great covers for great price
7/26/2013

Customer review by crosscountry11

5.0 stars by crosscountry11

These wheel covers are easy to put on and stay on in strong winds and rain. I am very happy with them. The price was great and even better than I expected because I didn't realize they came as a pair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
crosscountry11
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good looking, easy on but a hair too short
7/23/2013

Customer review by DukeofSands

4.0 stars by DukeofSands

My tires are just inside the advertised size range for these covers but they were just a bit short, maybe 1.5 inches or so. Otherwise they went on easily and look like they should hold up ok.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DukeofSands
State College, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than I had thought.
3/6/2014

Customer review by jim2525

4.0 stars by jim2525

Good buy, half the the price as the RV dealer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jim2525
Brooksville Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice thick covers
4/13/2014

Customer review by artismo

4.0 stars by artismo

had some like these for years-with the flannel inside, good thick and fit well. worth the little extra than vinyl ones

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
artismo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Could be great, if they were the right size
7/13/2013

Customer review by Steve9

3.0 stars by Steve9

I'm using these RV wheel covers on the passenger side of my pickup. It's parked in the driveway, facing south, so the passenger side gets the afternoon and evening sun. I measured my tires carefully: 25.5". That's between the rated 24" - 26.5" so the covers should have been just right. They are too small. The covers don't reach the ground, but are about an inch short, exposing the bottom of the tire to the sun. And if larger, the covers would have been easier to take off and put on. That said, the covers appear to be well made. Of course, I won't know for another year or two how they'll handle the Texas summers. I just wish they were sized better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Steve9
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
you get what you pay for
7/25/2014

Customer review by Tenaja

2.0 stars by Tenaja

Much cheaper than prices at RV places. When they came out of the box, found out why. Thinner material, no tie-down or other means of securing for windy conditions. And they do not run true to size so leave a couple of inches of tire exposed to sunlight. If you buy, be sure to order one size bigger than what your wheels measure.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tenaja
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value for the money
10/29/2013

Customer review by photomanLK

3.0 stars by photomanLK

If this is optional, why does it have to be filled in?

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
photomanLK
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wrong Product Received
12/13/2013

Customer review by heath13

1.0 stars by heath13

I ordered this item on line as the Classic Accessories Wheel cover and it took over 3 wks to receive.When it did arrive the item was in a Over Drive box and the size was not as I ordered wrong

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
heath13
Heath, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great solution for dry rot in Florida
8/15/2013

Customer review by Nitpicki

5.0 stars by Nitpicki

My tires never wear out, they dry rot out because I have no garage and the car is parked in the Florida sun. I was confused about the size until I read in the Q&A section that the sizes listed in the order form refer to the diameter of the tire. So I measured the diameter and ordered accordingly. Great fit. Easy to put on and off because of the elastic around the top. Sturdy material.. should last a lot longer than the three year warranty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nitpicki
Miami, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 160 total reviews