Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 534 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

534 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

534 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
352
4 stars
83
3 stars
21
2 stars
24
1 stars
54
1-20 of 458 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 458 total reviews
1-20 of 458 reviews
Good Product
2/11/2009

Customer review by actexdiv

5.0 stars 2/11/2009 by actexdiv
by actexdiv

The Wrangler Men's Fit Jean is the only jean my husband will wear. We always purchased them in our local Wal-Mart Store. Around Christmas 2008 I noticed they were no longer in our store. I looked at all other stores within a reasonsable distance. They were gone. I found them on the Walmart.com website and was happy. However, why aren't they still sold in the store? Since I found out Wal Mart had stopped selling them in store, I have started looking at different men to see what jean they have on. Believe me, this is a popular jean for some men.

Was this review helpful? (83) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
actexdiv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/5/2009

Customer review by alvoho

4.0 stars 7/5/2009 by alvoho
by alvoho

Good quality product. Nice color blue, well sewn and detailed. The "flex" is great for the handicapped elderly man we purchased the product for.

Was this review helpful? (61) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alvoho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hubby's perfect jeans
7/26/2010

Customer review by Farmwife74

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by Farmwife74
by Farmwife74

These are the jeans my husband has been looking for. We have checked all the local Wal Marts where we use to be able to find them and have never found them. Finally thought to do a search on the internet and Wa La! we found the perfect jeans again. ( his feelings) They look and fit exactly like his old jeans that he loves.

Was this review helpful? (40) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Farmwife74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wrangler Men's Flex Jeans
6/6/2009

Customer review by Gimmal

5.0 stars 6/6/2009 by Gimmal
by Gimmal

Bought these pants at a WalMart Store for my husband. He likes the fit, don't wrinkle and looks nice on him...much better than regular jeans.

Was this review helpful? (30) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gimmal
Crescent City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Warning: Jan 2014 the fit and fabric have changed
1/29/2014

Customer review by kudnut

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by kudnut
by kudnut

Re-ordered more jeans for my Dad who always wears the Wrangler Hero stretch jeans. I knew they would fit so I tore off the tags, threw them away, and put the jeans in the laundry pile. Ooops, big mistake. They fit a full size smaller than the same identical jeans I ordered last year from Walmart. The fabric is also thinner but still nice enough for the price. So for those of you re-ordering be sure to try a size bigger than you are used to get the same fit.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kudnut
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wrangler Stretch Jeans
12/14/2013

Customer review by Katsykay

4.0 stars 12/14/2013 by Katsykay
by Katsykay

Finally found the Wrangler stretch jeans on line. These are the only kind of jeans that my husband will wear. He wore them for many years and we were always able to purchase them in Wal Mart stores. Why are they almost impossible to find in stores now? Come on Wal Mart, how about restocking these on the shelves.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katsykay
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Flex?
11/19/2013

Customer review by marami

2.0 stars 11/19/2013 by marami
by marami

Purchased these for my husband in a smaller size because he falls in between sizes and I thought with the flex waistband and the stretch these would fit better than just going up a size. Not so. The waist does not "flex-fit" and certainly does not stretch "up to 2 inches". He measures 39" and couldn't even get this 38" waist to close.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marami
Pensacola, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
totally mislabeled
11/5/2013

Customer review by bobsax99

1.0 stars 11/5/2013 by bobsax99
by bobsax99

these jeans did not have the flex-fit waist. in addition they were no more than a 38" waist instead of the 42" they were marked.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobsax99
Detroit, mi.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Desired style and quality appearance
8/4/2007

Customer review by Shopsafe

5.0 stars 8/4/2007 by Shopsafe
by Shopsafe

Jeans that are comfortable, stylish, casual yet appearance is neat.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopsafe
Fulltime RVer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
10/20/2013

Customer review by straper

1.0 stars 10/20/2013 by straper
by straper

bought 6 pair and not one pair cut the same waist to big, to small just right, to long, sad cause pair that is right are grate but had to buy six pair to get one right. go buy in store and try six on and maybe get lucky ,sorry walmart !!!!!! tony

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
straper
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Try on before you buy.
2/19/2014

Customer review by Jimboz

1.0 stars 2/19/2014 by Jimboz
by Jimboz

Cheap slide clip instead of stud. Extremely tight even with the flex waist. One of those try before you buy items. Not comparable to other stretch jeans. Returned to store. Lost my money spent on shipping.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jimboz
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Comfortable Jeans
10/31/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've worn these jeans for many years. They are lightweight and well constructed. The only jeans I ever wear.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Jeans
2/19/2014

Customer review by Mollt

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by Mollt
by Mollt

Have been looking high and low for these jeans. Please tell me why they are not stocked in the stores, namely the Walmart in Lynnwood, Wa. Apparently these jeans are very popular with the older men because they are so much more comfortable, dressier that the regular jeans. I, as the wife, am thrilled that we were able to purchase these jeans. They are great looking and wash up just great. Thanks for the speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mollt
Shoreline, Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/9/2009

Customer review by Jerryvol

1.0 stars 4/9/2009 by Jerryvol
by Jerryvol

My husband will only wear the jeans that appear to be the ones pictured. I ordered 3 pairs of them and when they came and we saw them they were not the same as the ones that I have bought for years at Walmart, now they do not have them in the store. I don't know what to do. The one we want are light blue, 54% polyester, 46% cotton. The numbers on the inside waist tag are 85498LB, VIS-X939-004, 051071347887. There are other numbers on the back of that tag they are: WPL6428 and BL00042OD 70683. I don't find any other venue for trying to find these jeans on the Walmart.com website so I hope someone will get this message and help me.Deca

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jerryvol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
good .
9/13/2014

Customer review by OK0K

4.0 stars 9/13/2014 by OK0K
by OK0K

Run big so buy smaller size . need to stock in store .

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OK0K
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
inflexible product
1/20/2011

Customer review by thatwilldo

1.0 stars 1/20/2011 by thatwilldo
by thatwilldo

In spite of the name, these pants were not "flex" at all. My Levi's flex more than these do.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thatwilldo
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Underwhelming
10/29/2013

Customer review by SloBob

1.0 stars 10/29/2013 by SloBob
by SloBob

No flex in waist and quality not what one would expect from Wrangler.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SloBob
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good pants, size way smaller
3/6/2013

Customer review by DoctorDiesel

1.0 stars 3/6/2013 by DoctorDiesel
by DoctorDiesel

I have these same pants...same size that I bought at Walmart. Walmart does not have any in stock, so I ordered them on line..That was a mistake! They do not fit. Ether Walmart stopped carrying the Hero pants or they do not order enough to keep them in stock. Of course consistency in sizing is vital for customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoctorDiesel
Temecula
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/26/2011

Customer review by kudzu41

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by kudzu41
by kudzu41

Glad to find the flex jeans I wore for so many years. They dried up in the regular walmarts and could not find them for several years. Thank you Walmart online ordering.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kudzu41
Elko Georgia,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
wear and look well
6/8/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great jeans for older gent! Look good, and wear well. Fit well for slim person. Not excess fabric for size ordered.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1-20 of 458 total reviews
1-20 of 458 reviews