Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 582 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

582 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

582 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
377
4 stars
91
3 stars
28
2 stars
25
1 stars
61
1-20 of 506 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 506 total reviews
1-20 of 506 reviews
Wrangler stretch jeans
12/24/2015

Customer review by mvcorex

1.0 stars 12/24/2015 by mvcorex
by mvcorex

Was not what I expected. No stretch at all. In fact the size was small and could not even zipper it up....it was so tight. Purchase other Wrangler brand jeans about a month ago and they fit perfectly. Returned the stretch jeans to the local Walmart store and explained to the staff about the problem and even demonstrated the no stretch problem.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mvcorex
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great looking, but...
12/21/2015

Customer review by OLDINYEARS

4.0 stars 12/21/2015 by OLDINYEARS
by OLDINYEARS

The waist runs small. I wear a 38, but I can just about get tem closed. I re-ordered, size 40, they are slightly loose, but better than fighting the size 38!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OLDINYEARS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is my second purchase of this type jean.
1/22/2016

Customer review by Frank46

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Frank46
by Frank46

I currently have two (worn) pair of these same levi's. They are great, that's why I purchased these same jeans. I would like to have seen a 28" inseam, though. The 29" inseam is 1" too long. A 28" inseam would be GREAT! Otherwise, these are a great pair of jeans! I've had my current jeans for close to two years or more and other than a hole wearing where my wallet fits, they are just faded out! I registered "VALUE" a little bit high; but with our economy the way it is, so be it.

Frank46
Marrero, LA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Waisted money.
12/28/2015

Customer review by John

1.0 stars 12/28/2015 by John
by John

I bought 2 pair and neither fit as what I ordered. After alteration expense I out $112.00 for one pair of pants. Thanks for nothing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
John
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wrangler Hero Jeans
12/5/2015

Customer review by Juli

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Juli
by Juli

i have been looking for this kind of jeans for a long time. They are neat before and after laundering, and the fit is good

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Juli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sizes way off
1/15/2016

Customer review by Alx47

3.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Alx47
by Alx47

Ordered 34x32. Husband tried them on and it just looked like size was backward, 32 waist and 34 length! Or than that looked nice. But order larger size.

Alx47
Good Product
2/11/2009

Customer review by actexdiv

5.0 stars 2/11/2009 by actexdiv
by actexdiv

The Wrangler Men's Fit Jean is the only jean my husband will wear. We always purchased them in our local Wal-Mart Store. Around Christmas 2008 I noticed they were no longer in our store. I looked at all other stores within a reasonsable distance. They were gone. I found them on the Walmart.com website and was happy. However, why aren't they still sold in the store? Since I found out Wal Mart had stopped selling them in store, I have started looking at different men to see what jean they have on. Believe me, this is a popular jean for some men.

Was this review helpful? (104) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
actexdiv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Warning: Jan 2014 the fit and fabric have changed
1/29/2014

Customer review by kudnut

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by kudnut
by kudnut

Re-ordered more jeans for my Dad who always wears the Wrangler Hero stretch jeans. I knew they would fit so I tore off the tags, threw them away, and put the jeans in the laundry pile. Ooops, big mistake. They fit a full size smaller than the same identical jeans I ordered last year from Walmart. The fabric is also thinner but still nice enough for the price. So for those of you re-ordering be sure to try a size bigger than you are used to get the same fit.

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kudnut
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wrangler Stretch Jeans
12/14/2013

Customer review by Katsykay

4.0 stars 12/14/2013 by Katsykay
by Katsykay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Finally found the Wrangler stretch jeans on line. These are the only kind of jeans that my husband will wear. He wore them for many years and we were always able to purchase them in Wal Mart stores. Why are they almost impossible to find in stores now? Come on Wal Mart, how about restocking these on the shelves.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katsykay
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Flex?
11/19/2013

Customer review by marami

2.0 stars 11/19/2013 by marami
by marami
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased these for my husband in a smaller size because he falls in between sizes and I thought with the flex waistband and the stretch these would fit better than just going up a size. Not so. The waist does not "flex-fit" and certainly does not stretch "up to 2 inches". He measures 39" and couldn't even get this 38" waist to close.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marami
Pensacola, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hubby's perfect jeans
7/26/2010

Customer review by Farmwife74

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by Farmwife74
by Farmwife74

These are the jeans my husband has been looking for. We have checked all the local Wal Marts where we use to be able to find them and have never found them. Finally thought to do a search on the internet and Wa La! we found the perfect jeans again. ( his feelings) They look and fit exactly like his old jeans that he loves.

Was this review helpful? (44) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Farmwife74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/5/2009

Customer review by alvoho

4.0 stars 7/5/2009 by alvoho
by alvoho

Good quality product. Nice color blue, well sewn and detailed. The "flex" is great for the handicapped elderly man we purchased the product for.

Was this review helpful? (67) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alvoho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
men's wrangler Jeans
12/2/2015

Customer review by AB2011

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by AB2011
by AB2011

These are as pictured . /they fit well and are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AB2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
totally mislabeled
11/5/2013

Customer review by bobsax99

1.0 stars 11/5/2013 by bobsax99
by bobsax99
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

these jeans did not have the flex-fit waist. in addition they were no more than a 38" waist instead of the 42" they were marked.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bobsax99
Detroit, mi.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
11/18/2015

Customer review by JumpforSneaker

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by JumpforSneaker
by JumpforSneaker

Have been wearing these jeans for 20 years or more. The only thing now, is can not go to store and pick them up. Every store in my area, has told me, people still come in looking for them............Should put BACK IN STORE...............Have had to take some back because on the 36 x 29 was really 36 x 32. I guess the inches are different. In store could try ON.... They are a GREAT PRODUCT .........LOVE THEM

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JumpforSneaker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I recently ordered the light blue midweight jeans . They were a darker shade of blue but very comfortable
12/17/2015

Customer review by Woodie

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by Woodie
by Woodie

I ordered mid weight jeans in light blue . I received a darker shade of blue but I liked them well enough to keep and wear them. I am disappointed that the light blue color is not available in my size. The pair I have are quite old (15) years. They do last and are very comfortable.

Woodie
Lake Butler, FL 32054, USA
Scrimps on Material
1/2/2016

Customer review by Ramjet

1.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Ramjet
by Ramjet

Product maker uses the very least material possible, which results in a cheap, non-fitting, undersized pair of jeans. If you MUST have this item, order it at least 2 sizes larger to compensate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ramjet
Would recommend to a friend? No
Comfort and Elegance
11/23/2015

Customer review by Rick

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by Rick
by Rick

This is a very comfortable, light and elegant pair of jeans. I just wish they would make them also in odd lengths, such as 31 long (for a perfect fit).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wrangler Men's Flex Jeans
6/6/2009

Customer review by Gimmal

5.0 stars 6/6/2009 by Gimmal
by Gimmal

Bought these pants at a WalMart Store for my husband. He likes the fit, don't wrinkle and looks nice on him...much better than regular jeans.

Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gimmal
Crescent City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wrangler stretch jeans
12/30/2015

Customer review by Digger

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Digger
by Digger

Just what I wanted. Can't find them in stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Digger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 506 total reviews
1-20 of 506 reviews