Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 204 reviews
5 stars
152
4 stars
31
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 stars
8
Sort by: 
1-20 of 165 reviews
1-20 of 165 reviews
4/17/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have had trouble with threads turning white when they have been stretched a little. Even around the legs a little. I have touched them up with a majic pen. The blue pen seems to be working. Other wise they are excellent.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bought These For Years
2/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Fabric content is an 80% cotton/20% polyester blend. There's no spandex. After all these years I wish they'd correct the fabric content on this webpage. That said, these jeans are excellent! I've been buying them - "model" number 85900DW - for years. With the cotton/polyester blend they shrink very little and - unlike all-cotton jeans - are virtually wrinkle-free after washing & drying. The denim isn't very thick but I'd get too warm anyway if that were the case. The denim IS thicker than the paper-thin jeans my disappointed wife just bought online elsewhere.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (24)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very durable product
3/21/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They are excellent jeans. I have tried cheaper jeans but they nowhere as rugged and comfortable as these.Good fit and they don't shrink when washed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (38)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I wound buy these jeans again.
9/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These jeans are comfortable and fit well. I'd recommend them to a friend and are planning to buy another pair.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Stretch Jeans
3/11/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used these before, and later bought a cheaper type , but now I have gone back to these. I buy them for my son who sits in a wheelchair all day, therefore needs comfortable clothes. They fit so well, and are so comfortable that we will no longer use others.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I will be ordering more !
8/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These jeans are so comfortable. My husband will not wear any other jeans. I just wish that the 48x29 weren't always out of stock. It is a pain hemming them up!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Jeans
1/5/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Haven't worn jeans in years because I could never find a pair that fit properly or that were comfortable. These jeans not only fit properly in all areas but are very comfortable to wear because the material is nice and soft. I like them so much, I am buying a few more pair.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I would buy this product again
8/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My husband likes the way these jeans fit.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Too Small, Too Thin
10/22/2013
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The jeans run a little small so order the next size up. Also, the fabric is very thin. I had ordered these because my husband and son tear their jeans regularly on the job (lots of bending, stooping and lifting) so I thought the stretch part would be good. Unfortunately, the jeans are so thin I don't think they'll last very long at all as work pants. Would probably be okay for someone to wear for other purposes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/14/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband has been wearing these type of jeans for forever, and will not wear any other kind. He loves the light weight of them and they laundry so well and do last darn near forever. The only problem is that they need to get longer lenghts. I went to big and tall on line but could only find 30" inseams, he really needs 32" inseam. How can they say big and tall when they do not offer longer inseams
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great fit
10/22/2007
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i got a pair of these for my husband, they look and fit great on him, a little snug but lots of stretch
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I will buy more of these.
7/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love these jeans. the lighter weight is very comfortable, especially in hot weather.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
They DON'T "STRETCH" ,Go Larger
4/6/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Does NOT stretch. Label on jeans and in this ad say"Stretch". They DON'T stretch. If you need a middle size, like me, go to the next largest. I bought a pair of "stretch " jeans from Wrangler a couple years ago that had a "stretch" fabric sewn in the waist and I still wear them. These haven't got ANY such fabric OR stretch to them and are difficult to wear a belt with. VERY disappointed. Fabric is soft and all, but I bought them to cover a slightly larger size need without having to go bigger and baggy. Don't understand why they are so much more money than "regular" Wranglers.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Hubby Loves Them.
7/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's hard for a big man to find jeans that fit and don't pinch and bind when they are moving and bending. These fit great and let him move like he needs to while working. They are made well and hold up to everything my husband puts them through.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
not stretch jeans
3/26/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These jeans do not stretch at all and they are of a light weight material. The pair I received are undersize and tight around the waist with NO STRETCH AT ALL.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I will buy more of these.
7/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These jeans are very comfortable. they are lighter weight than the style of jean I was wearing. I like these much more.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sizing
12/24/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Ordered 44" waist (my regular size) too small. Reordered 48" waist, and they fit. Just lucky the 44's could be returned to Walmart store. Waist does not have much if any stretch.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Jeans for the Big Man
3/15/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband has a large tummy but small thighs and legs. These are the best jeans we have found. They fit well in the seat and thighs. He is losing weight so we had to buy a size smaller than last time. I was disappointed that I could only get the dark blue (indigo) because apparently the regular blue jean color was no longer available. The light blue ones listed don't seem to be the same fabric when we looked at them in the store and we didn't like them. The price is great and they are very high quality. I highly recommend these jeans.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
loose change
3/25/2009
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
the only bad thing about these jeans is there isn't a change pocket like all other jeans, otherwise a good value
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT FOR LARGER MEN
5/17/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My husband is a larger man who needs some "give" in his jeans. These jeans are decently constructed and reasonably priced and fit him well. We have purchased many pair of the Wrangler Big Men's stretch jeans over the years and hope that they continue to be available. Both of my Walmart stores have very limited size selections in this style so I had to order online. It was quick delivery and I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641762, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-