Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 197 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

197 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

197 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
146
4 stars
30
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 stars
8
1-20 of 158 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 158 total reviews
1-20 of 158 reviews
4/17/2013

Customer review by Johndeereman45

4.0 stars 4/17/2013 by Johndeereman45
by Johndeereman45
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have had trouble with threads turning white when they have been stretched a little. Even around the legs a little. I have touched them up with a majic pen. The blue pen seems to be working. Other wise they are excellent.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Johndeereman45
Detroit metro Loacation
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very durable product
3/21/2009

Customer review by CeramicMan

5.0 stars 3/21/2009 by CeramicMan
by CeramicMan

They are excellent jeans. I have tried cheaper jeans but they nowhere as rugged and comfortable as these.Good fit and they don't shrink when washed.

Was this review helpful? (38) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CeramicMan
Flaherty, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Bought These For Years
2/3/2013

Customer review by ohhhwolfy

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by ohhhwolfy
by ohhhwolfy

Fabric content is an 80% cotton/20% polyester blend. There's no spandex. After all these years I wish they'd correct the fabric content on this webpage. That said, these jeans are excellent! I've been buying them - "model" number 85900DW - for years. With the cotton/polyester blend they shrink very little and - unlike all-cotton jeans - are virtually wrinkle-free after washing & drying. The denim isn't very thick but I'd get too warm anyway if that were the case. The denim IS thicker than the paper-thin jeans my disappointed wife just bought online elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ohhhwolfy
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Stretch Jeans
3/11/2009

Customer review by Txgrinny

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by Txgrinny
by Txgrinny

I have used these before, and later bought a cheaper type , but now I have gone back to these. I buy them for my son who sits in a wheelchair all day, therefore needs comfortable clothes. They fit so well, and are so comfortable that we will no longer use others.

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Txgrinny
Carthage, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Great Jeans
1/5/2009

Customer review by PartsGuy4

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by PartsGuy4
by PartsGuy4

Haven't worn jeans in years because I could never find a pair that fit properly or that were comfortable. These jeans not only fit properly in all areas but are very comfortable to wear because the material is nice and soft. I like them so much, I am buying a few more pair.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PartsGuy4
Bensalem, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
jeans
4/27/2017

Customer review by do not understand the question

4.0 stars 4/27/2017 by do not understand the question
by do not understand the question
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

like them fine

do not understand the question
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too Small, Too Thin
10/22/2013

Customer review by shucksamonga

2.0 stars 10/22/2013 by shucksamonga
by shucksamonga
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The jeans run a little small so order the next size up. Also, the fabric is very thin. I had ordered these because my husband and son tear their jeans regularly on the job (lots of bending, stooping and lifting) so I thought the stretch part would be good. Unfortunately, the jeans are so thin I don't think they'll last very long at all as work pants. Would probably be okay for someone to wear for other purposes.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shucksamonga
Chillicothe, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/14/2012

Customer review by fayebaby2

4.0 stars 3/14/2012 by fayebaby2
by fayebaby2

My husband has been wearing these type of jeans for forever, and will not wear any other kind. He loves the light weight of them and they laundry so well and do last darn near forever. The only problem is that they need to get longer lenghts. I went to big and tall on line but could only find 30" inseams, he really needs 32" inseam. How can they say big and tall when they do not offer longer inseams

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fayebaby2
houma,la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
great fit
10/22/2007

Customer review by fudett

4.0 stars 10/22/2007 by fudett
by fudett

i got a pair of these for my husband, they look and fit great on him, a little snug but lots of stretch

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fudett
st thomas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
They DON'T "STRETCH" ,Go Larger
4/6/2011

Customer review by Hatesuntruths

1.0 stars 4/6/2011 by Hatesuntruths
by Hatesuntruths

Does NOT stretch. Label on jeans and in this ad say"Stretch". They DON'T stretch. If you need a middle size, like me, go to the next largest. I bought a pair of "stretch " jeans from Wrangler a couple years ago that had a "stretch" fabric sewn in the waist and I still wear them. These haven't got ANY such fabric OR stretch to them and are difficult to wear a belt with. VERY disappointed. Fabric is soft and all, but I bought them to cover a slightly larger size need without having to go bigger and baggy. Don't understand why they are so much more money than "regular" Wranglers.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hatesuntruths
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Great jeans
3/31/2017

Customer review by M87medic

5.0 stars 3/31/2017 by M87medic
by M87medic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fit perfect, nice comfortable weight material not stiff like 13oz feel worn in the moment you put them on

M87medic
Maggie Valley NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not stretch jeans
3/26/2014

Customer review by Warnerman

1.0 stars 3/26/2014 by Warnerman
by Warnerman

These jeans do not stretch at all and they are of a light weight material. The pair I received are undersize and tight around the waist with NO STRETCH AT ALL.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Warnerman
High plains desert Co.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Well ifit
3/10/2017

Customer review by Ronald

5.0 stars 3/10/2017 by Ronald
by Ronald
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Always like Wrangler

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ronald
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would buy this product again loved the jeans
3/11/2017

Customer review by Lil al

5.0 stars 3/11/2017 by Lil al
by Lil al

First time user

Lil al
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sizing
12/24/2013

Customer review by RetiredSteelworker

4.0 stars 12/24/2013 by RetiredSteelworker
by RetiredSteelworker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ordered 44" waist (my regular size) too small. Reordered 48" waist, and they fit. Just lucky the 44's could be returned to Walmart store. Waist does not have much if any stretch.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RetiredSteelworker
Mansfield OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good jeans, sizing problem
3/6/2017

Customer review by klt

4.0 stars 3/6/2017 by klt
by klt

The sizing on these jeans run very small compared to the regular 100% cotton jeans. Order 1 size larger waist. Otherwise very good jeans.

klt
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Jeans for the Big Man
3/15/2010

Customer review by WalmartFamily9

5.0 stars 3/15/2010 by WalmartFamily9
by WalmartFamily9

My husband has a large tummy but small thighs and legs. These are the best jeans we have found. They fit well in the seat and thighs. He is losing weight so we had to buy a size smaller than last time. I was disappointed that I could only get the dark blue (indigo) because apparently the regular blue jean color was no longer available. The light blue ones listed don't seem to be the same fabric when we looked at them in the store and we didn't like them. The price is great and they are very high quality. I highly recommend these jeans.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartFamily9
Galion, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
GREAT FOR LARGER MEN
5/17/2014

Customer review by APLB

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by APLB
by APLB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband is a larger man who needs some "give" in his jeans. These jeans are decently constructed and reasonably priced and fit him well. We have purchased many pair of the Wrangler Big Men's stretch jeans over the years and hope that they continue to be available. Both of my Walmart stores have very limited size selections in this style so I had to order online. It was quick delivery and I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
APLB
Porter, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
loose change
3/25/2009

Customer review by dufco

3.0 stars 3/25/2009 by dufco
by dufco

the only bad thing about these jeans is there isn't a change pocket like all other jeans, otherwise a good value

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dufco
patterson ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Love these jeans
8/4/2013

Customer review by Glow264

5.0 stars 8/4/2013 by Glow264
by Glow264
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The jeans stretch make sitting for long periods of time very comfortable. I always wear the jeans on long flights, movies, concerts. The knees have just enough stretch to not pull when sitting, and maintain their shape. This is the 4th pair I have bought and love them all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glow264
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 158 total reviews
1-20 of 158 reviews