Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 160 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

160 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

160 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
124
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 stars
6
1-20 of 122 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 122 total reviews
1-20 of 122 reviews
very durable product
3/21/2009

Customer review by CeramicMan

5.0 stars 3/21/2009 by CeramicMan
by CeramicMan

They are excellent jeans. I have tried cheaper jeans but they nowhere as rugged and comfortable as these.Good fit and they don't shrink when washed.

Was this review helpful? (35) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CeramicMan
Flaherty, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Stretch Jeans
3/11/2009

Customer review by Txgrinny

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by Txgrinny
by Txgrinny

I have used these before, and later bought a cheaper type , but now I have gone back to these. I buy them for my son who sits in a wheelchair all day, therefore needs comfortable clothes. They fit so well, and are so comfortable that we will no longer use others.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Txgrinny
Carthage, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Jeans
1/5/2009

Customer review by PartsGuy4

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by PartsGuy4
by PartsGuy4

Haven't worn jeans in years because I could never find a pair that fit properly or that were comfortable. These jeans not only fit properly in all areas but are very comfortable to wear because the material is nice and soft. I like them so much, I am buying a few more pair.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PartsGuy4
Bensalem, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great fit
10/22/2007

Customer review by fudett

4.0 stars 10/22/2007 by fudett
by fudett

i got a pair of these for my husband, they look and fit great on him, a little snug but lots of stretch

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fudett
st thomas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Bought These For Years
2/3/2013

Customer review by ohhhwolfy

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by ohhhwolfy
by ohhhwolfy

Fabric content is an 80% cotton/20% polyester blend. There's no spandex. After all these years I wish they'd correct the fabric content on this webpage. That said, these jeans are excellent! I've been buying them - "model" number 85900DW - for years. With the cotton/polyester blend they shrink very little and - unlike all-cotton jeans - are virtually wrinkle-free after washing & drying. The denim isn't very thick but I'd get too warm anyway if that were the case. The denim IS thicker than the paper-thin jeans my disappointed wife just bought online elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ohhhwolfy
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Too Small, Too Thin
10/22/2013

Customer review by shucksamonga

2.0 stars 10/22/2013 by shucksamonga
by shucksamonga

The jeans run a little small so order the next size up. Also, the fabric is very thin. I had ordered these because my husband and son tear their jeans regularly on the job (lots of bending, stooping and lifting) so I thought the stretch part would be good. Unfortunately, the jeans are so thin I don't think they'll last very long at all as work pants. Would probably be okay for someone to wear for other purposes.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shucksamonga
Chillicothe, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Jeans for the Big Man
3/15/2010

Customer review by WalmartFamily9

5.0 stars 3/15/2010 by WalmartFamily9
by WalmartFamily9

My husband has a large tummy but small thighs and legs. These are the best jeans we have found. They fit well in the seat and thighs. He is losing weight so we had to buy a size smaller than last time. I was disappointed that I could only get the dark blue (indigo) because apparently the regular blue jean color was no longer available. The light blue ones listed don't seem to be the same fabric when we looked at them in the store and we didn't like them. The price is great and they are very high quality. I highly recommend these jeans.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartFamily9
Galion, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
loose change
3/25/2009

Customer review by dufco

3.0 stars 3/25/2009 by dufco
by dufco

the only bad thing about these jeans is there isn't a change pocket like all other jeans, otherwise a good value

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dufco
patterson ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
3/14/2012

Customer review by fayebaby2

4.0 stars 3/14/2012 by fayebaby2
by fayebaby2

My husband has been wearing these type of jeans for forever, and will not wear any other kind. He loves the light weight of them and they laundry so well and do last darn near forever. The only problem is that they need to get longer lenghts. I went to big and tall on line but could only find 30" inseams, he really needs 32" inseam. How can they say big and tall when they do not offer longer inseams

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fayebaby2
houma,la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sizing
12/24/2013

Customer review by RetiredSteelworker

4.0 stars 12/24/2013 by RetiredSteelworker
by RetiredSteelworker

Ordered 44" waist (my regular size) too small. Reordered 48" waist, and they fit. Just lucky the 44's could be returned to Walmart store. Waist does not have much if any stretch.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RetiredSteelworker
Mansfield OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/8/2012

Customer review by BigDaddyFrog

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by BigDaddyFrog
by BigDaddyFrog

I only wish retail would have this product in the size of 50 not just one pair in each shipment!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigDaddyFrog
Whitesboro Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good fit
6/10/2012

Customer review by JeopardySmart

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by JeopardySmart
by JeopardySmart

I've bought these before, so I wasn't surprised by the good quality and proper fit. It is a good value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeopardySmart
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love these jeans
8/4/2013

Customer review by Glow264

5.0 stars 8/4/2013 by Glow264
by Glow264

The jeans stretch make sitting for long periods of time very comfortable. I always wear the jeans on long flights, movies, concerts. The knees have just enough stretch to not pull when sitting, and maintain their shape. This is the 4th pair I have bought and love them all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Glow264
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT FOR LARGER MEN
5/17/2014

Customer review by APLB

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by APLB
by APLB

My husband is a larger man who needs some "give" in his jeans. These jeans are decently constructed and reasonably priced and fit him well. We have purchased many pair of the Wrangler Big Men's stretch jeans over the years and hope that they continue to be available. Both of my Walmart stores have very limited size selections in this style so I had to order online. It was quick delivery and I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
APLB
Porter, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/17/2013

Customer review by Johndeereman45

4.0 stars 4/17/2013 by Johndeereman45
by Johndeereman45

I have had trouble with threads turning white when they have been stretched a little. Even around the legs a little. I have touched them up with a majic pen. The blue pen seems to be working. Other wise they are excellent.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Johndeereman45
Detroit metro Loacation
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not stretch jeans
3/26/2014

Customer review by Warnerman

1.0 stars 3/26/2014 by Warnerman
by Warnerman

These jeans do not stretch at all and they are of a light weight material. The pair I received are undersize and tight around the waist with NO STRETCH AT ALL.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Warnerman
High plains desert Co.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
great summer jeans
4/23/2012

Customer review by truckinusa

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by truckinusa
by truckinusa

these jeans are very comfortable,material is lighter than your standard jeans making them cooler in the hot weather.have worn them for years and they hold up very good ido yard work and play in the garage in these.they have held up to most everything i've thrown at them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
truckinusa
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Same as sold in store!
11/18/2012

Customer review by crazyS

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by crazyS
by crazyS

Looking for plus size but can't get in the store. On line is the best way to go. As long as you know the product skew you can get it in YOUR size. Any thing over a certin size is hard to get. This product wears well and is durable. I wear them all the time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazyS
North NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good place for us fat kids to get what we need
3/22/2013

Customer review by 1Onion2

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by 1Onion2
by 1Onion2

Usually hard to get Big & Tall in most stores. Walmart.com has changed that for me. Wrangler brand has worked well for me over the years and Happy to be able to obtain them easily in my size and style.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Onion2
Lapeer,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good jeans for the price
3/24/2014

Customer review by chattybox

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by chattybox
by chattybox

when I ordered the jeans on line, I chose the 2 pair package for 49 dollars. it said if I added 1 dollar shipping would be free. well there was no place to add the dollar on the site so I ended up paying for the shipping. my husband really likes the feel of the of the jeans, will purchase more in a month ..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chattybox
Midland . Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 122 total reviews
1-20 of 122 reviews