Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-11 of 11 reviews
1-11 of 11 reviews
A book everyone should read
12/28/2007
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This book was excellent. When I first started reading it I wasn't sure what type of book I had selected for our book club but as I continued to move through the first few pages the book started to make sense. It is a book that everyone should read to get the most out of life. The bookclub in which I belong also enjoyed reading it as well. We plan to revisit this book in 6 months to see if we have made any positive changes in our lives.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A real Life Changer!
10/15/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The four agreements written by Don Miguel Ruiz has changed my life drastically! I have purchased ten to twelve copies and given them to my family and friends. I recommend this book to anyone looking for peace of mind and to end everything that stops us from achieving personal freedom.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
In need of easyguidance - this is the book for you
7/14/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This book has a little bit for everyone. Easy to read. Lots and lots of wisdom. I marked mine up immediately with a highlighter and go back and refer to it in tough times! Must have for someone going through a rough patch.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Book To Live By
1/5/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
THe Four Agreements is a wonderful book which teaches you how to not only love and respect yourself, it teaches you to see others through a loving eye. It helps you to understand things clearly and if you live by these 4 agreements, you can transform your life.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great book for personal growth
1/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is one of my favorite books - simple and practical. I purchased several and gave them to loved ones for Christmas.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Great Book for Life
2/12/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was pleased with the book's condition upon prompt arrival. I love the lessons in The Four Agreements and recommend it to anyone looking for a simple read with profound meaning.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Inspiring
3/4/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Inspiring book
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent
6/18/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easy, fast reading however need to take your time and write notes ... very helpful for self-improvement
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
THIS BOOK CHANGED MY LIFE FOREVER.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Basic, but VERY important Rules to Live By
12/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This book will dramatically improve your life and relationships. Get it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Themes are good, a little convoluted to understand
4/3/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Maybe this was translated form Spanish, the writing is a little disjointed. The concepts are good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642864, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-