Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A book everyone should read
12/28/2007

Customer review by GoodReading

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by GoodReading
by GoodReading

This book was excellent. When I first started reading it I wasn't sure what type of book I had selected for our book club but as I continued to move through the first few pages the book started to make sense. It is a book that everyone should read to get the most out of life. The bookclub in which I belong also enjoyed reading it as well. We plan to revisit this book in 6 months to see if we have made any positive changes in our lives.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodReading
Hoffman Estates, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
In need of easyguidance - this is the book for you
7/14/2010

Customer review by Colboys

5.0 stars 7/14/2010 by Colboys
by Colboys

This book has a little bit for everyone. Easy to read. Lots and lots of wisdom. I marked mine up immediately with a highlighter and go back and refer to it in tough times! Must have for someone going through a rough patch.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Colboys
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Book To Live By
1/5/2010

Customer review by happyy

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by happyy
by happyy

THe Four Agreements is a wonderful book which teaches you how to not only love and respect yourself, it teaches you to see others through a loving eye. It helps you to understand things clearly and if you live by these 4 agreements, you can transform your life.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyy
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
A Great Book for Life
2/12/2010

Customer review by Jennann

5.0 stars 2/12/2010 by Jennann
by Jennann

I was pleased with the book's condition upon prompt arrival. I love the lessons in The Four Agreements and recommend it to anyone looking for a simple read with profound meaning.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennann
San Ramon, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A real Life Changer!
10/15/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The four agreements written by Don Miguel Ruiz has changed my life drastically! I have purchased ten to twelve copies and given them to my family and friends. I recommend this book to anyone looking for peace of mind and to end everything that stops us from achieving personal freedom.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Montgomery IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great book for personal growth
1/2/2014

Customer review by DoctorERT

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by DoctorERT
by DoctorERT

This is one of my favorite books - simple and practical. I purchased several and gave them to loved ones for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoctorERT
Decatur, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/6/2013

Customer review by Bearling

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by Bearling
by Bearling

THIS BOOK CHANGED MY LIFE FOREVER.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bearling
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
6/18/2015

Customer review by Bobbye

5.0 stars 6/18/2015 by Bobbye
by Bobbye

Easy, fast reading however need to take your time and write notes ... very helpful for self-improvement

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bobbye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes