Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 46 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Great value-Looks terrific!
8/9/2013

Customer review by TessieL

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by TessieL
by TessieL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just installed this rack a week ago and it is stunning in my small kitchen. I added a stainless steel pot set (15 pieces) and it looks and functions perfectly. I did get some sturdier anchors from a hardware store as another reviewer suggested just for peace of mind. It seems to be holding up very well. I really like the look of this rack and the value is remarkable.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TessieL
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice
5/26/2011

Customer review by Ssaevyn

4.0 stars 5/26/2011 by Ssaevyn
by Ssaevyn

I wish it came with more hooks, but it displays my stainless pots n pans beautifully. I had to purchase large molly bolts to hang it on the wall, those plastic things it comes with don't work. I would recommend going to the hardware store & purchasing them before attempting installation, it's worth the effort.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ssaevyn
Panama City Beach, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice potrack, but mounting option could be better
9/7/2014

Customer review by anothergreatproduct

4.0 stars 9/7/2014 by anothergreatproduct
by anothergreatproduct
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My wife has been asking for a potrack for over a year, and when she got her new stainless steel pots and pans, I figured it was time. We needed something that didnt require a lot of space, and this item was perfect for what we were looking for. I read many reviews on this item, and was worried about mounting it to the wall. Assembly was very easy, but I did not like the 3 hole mounting option using drywall anchors that were supplied with the potrack. I drilled 3 more holes, 2 on the upper tier, and one in the center of the lower tier. With this arrangement, I was able to use 2 3 inch lag bolts in the center holes, securing it to a stud, and used the supplied drywall anchors for remaining holes. This thing is not going anywhere now. Looks great and the wife loves it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anothergreatproduct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Good Asset
12/8/2007

Customer review by FlairForLess

5.0 stars 12/8/2007 by FlairForLess
by FlairForLess

Very happy with this product, it sets off my small kitchen beautifully. I was looking for a space saver for my pans and this is perfect. Very easy to assemble and attach to wall. Very durable and functional. Not having very high kitchen ceilings, the top shelf is useless to me but I am very happy with this item.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlairForLess
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/4/2011

Customer review by littlewhtdve

4.0 stars 6/4/2011 by littlewhtdve
by littlewhtdve

The top of the pot rack has only one screw and that must be put in a stud on the wall or it will fall. Otherwise it serve the purpose.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
littlewhtdve
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice, but flimsy
1/2/2009

Customer review by NeedSomeMoola

4.0 stars 1/2/2009 by NeedSomeMoola
by NeedSomeMoola

This is a nice product if you don't have heavy pans. Also, the width is not enough that you can mount into 2 studs (standard spacing). Instead, I mounted the top screw (only one, unfortunately) into a stud, and used anchors to mount the 2 screws on the bottom level. This works ok because the pressure on the bottom anchors is all downward, and the drywall can handle that pretty well. The pressure on the top screw is all outward (pulling away from the wall), so it needed to be in a stud so it would not pull out of the drywalll. This would be an ok design if the backplane of the top level wasn't so flimsy. The screw is in the middle of that strip of metal, and when the pans are hanging on the bottom level, the top backplane's outer edges pull away from the wall, making it looks particularly precarious. If you can mount this so a very sturdy wall (or maybe on a strip of wood that is screwed into studs), that would be desirable. If I had time, I would modify the top backplane with 2 more holes (one on left and right) and anchor those into the wall too. The whole thing tilts away from the wall as it is. I hope this helps. If you have cheap (light) pans, this will probably be wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeedSomeMoola
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Value and Savings!
4/19/2010

Customer review by MrsGonthemove

5.0 stars 4/19/2010 by MrsGonthemove
by MrsGonthemove

This is an excellent looking product. Very easily assembled and very sturdy. I wish the top rack were a little bigger for larger sized stock pots, but hey . . . they hang very easily underneath! I would recommend this product to anyone who has a space issue as it is only 24" wide, but it would make a great piece in the kitchen that has plenty of room.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsGonthemove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Fine Value
5/9/2016

Customer review by Artie

5.0 stars 5/9/2016 by Artie
by Artie

The unit is good quality. Postal delivery was speedy. Go to YouTube for installation video.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Artie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed...
1/8/2009

Customer review by livingforjesus2

3.0 stars 1/8/2009 by livingforjesus2
by livingforjesus2

We moved into a smaller apartment; less cupboard & closet space, so needed to get creative. I ordered this pot rack after reading other product reviews and must say I'm quite disappointed. As far as serving the purpose it's fine, but it's not as sturdy as I expected and as stated in other reviews, it needs a couple more screws on the top to anchor it to the wall better. It looks like it's gonna fall down. We'll either drill a couple more holes to attach it to the wall better or maybe turn it upside-down and mount it. We used molly's of course and I think it's in a stud too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
livingforjesus2
Lynnwood, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
better than average
10/12/2008

Customer review by artdeco

4.0 stars 10/12/2008 by artdeco
by artdeco

Excellent value for the price,.... One suggestion. The upper rack attaches to the wall with a single screw, ( it won't let it fall ) but the weight of the utensiles less than 30 # could tilt the rack slightly to the front, pulling the bar off the wall on each side of the screw. Without drilling additional holes two stainless steel mirror clip holders will push it back. (it is easier). Good buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
artdeco
Torrance CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for a small kitchen
1/18/2013

Customer review by WestTexasSpring

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by WestTexasSpring
by WestTexasSpring
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Living in an efficiency I use every inch to maximum benefit and this item fits the bill perfectly and allowed me to create more cabinet space at the same time!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WestTexasSpring
Alpine, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
3/12/2016

Customer review by MelB

5.0 stars 3/12/2016 by MelB
by MelB

I hve a small kitchen with minimal cabinet space. When I saw this pot rack I knew it was the one. I absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MelB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/19/2012

Customer review by LILD1963

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by LILD1963
by LILD1963

Smaller than expected, but will work just fine for me. Great space saver.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LILD1963
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Okay
9/29/2011

Customer review by Xian

3.0 stars 9/29/2011 by Xian
by Xian

I thought the instruction left out a lot of info, but through trial and error, I was able to put the rack together. The plastic anchors it come with are junk, buy some metal ones. The steel bar on the back of the rack is rather thin, it isn't as sturdy as I expected. It kinda pulls forward from the wall because there is only one screw at the top. It should have had one on each side. It works, but I expected more from a "steel" pot rack.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Xian
central Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product bad hardware
1/28/2016

Customer review by Jason

3.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Jason
by Jason

It's great item just crazy you have to drill own hole and go all way to hardware store to get new hardware the ones that come with it won't hold a picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jason
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/26/2012

Customer review by bibs1126

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by bibs1126
by bibs1126

small pot rack for a small space. excellent. very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bibs1126
Hamilton ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Space Saver
2/12/2008

Customer review by crazzygirl

5.0 stars 2/12/2008 by crazzygirl
by crazzygirl

This pot rack exceeds my expectations. I am so very happy with how easy it was to assemble and how wonderful it looks next to my stainless steel appliances. It showcases the copper bottom Paula Dean pots I purchased with class. It holds the large Dutch Oven on the bottom rack along with all of the lids, a small Dutch oven on the top rack, and all of the skillets fit on the hooks. I am delighted with this purchase to say the least.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crazzygirl
Concord, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Range Kleen Stainless Steel Double Shelf Wall Pot
12/29/2009

Customer review by RayCT

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by RayCT
by RayCT

Wow, what a beautiful Stainless Steel Double Shelf Wall Pot Rack it fix just right in my average size kitchen room. It is not bulky or big it's the right for the kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RayCT
Hartford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
space saver
1/22/2008

Customer review by nitpick

5.0 stars 1/22/2008 by nitpick
by nitpick

I did not think I would really like this rack but was suprised at how well it is made!I have new Cuisinart Chefs Classic Stainless cookware set with the mirror finish and was impressed with the display,it is a great match.I have a rather small kitchen with limited cabinet space and hung it above my sink,i am not able to use the top shelf and would not want to because I have a overhead light which would be completely blocked,I stored all the lids in a propped position on the bottom shelf against the wall and only lost about 25% of light but since it is so pretty I can deal with the light loss.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nitpick
Beaufort,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for what was needed
10/4/2013

Customer review by Sle778

4.0 stars 10/4/2013 by Sle778
by Sle778
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This pot rack was exactly the size and color I needed. My only issue is that the top shelf is only mounted to the wall with 1 screw that's centered on the back of the pot rack. Once I started hanging my pots from the bottom rack, the top part of the rack started to pull away from the wall - which caused the bottom part of the rack to droop forward. I'm planning to fix this problem by drilling 2 more holes through the top part of the rack so it's fully mounted to the wall and stays flush once the pots are hung. Overall, a great pot rack for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sle778
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews