Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 139 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

139 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

139 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
103
4 stars
33
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 113 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews
Pretty, But
1/9/2009

Customer review by lluke

2.0 stars 1/9/2009 by lluke
by lluke

The price is right, and it looks great. I wanted something rugged to handle all my good pots and still look good over my kitchen island. When I read the instructions i found that the rack is only rated for 45 lbs. I'm not real comfortable loading this thing up with a lot of pots. The metal on my cheap pots is thicker than the metal on the main structural parts of this rack. The edges are sharp easy to cut yourself. It strikes me as more decorative. Not something that will stand up to everyday use. It's not what i expected..

Was this review helpful? (29) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lluke
Would recommend to a friend? No
Well made rack!
1/25/2010

Customer review by AverageJoe7777

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by AverageJoe7777
by AverageJoe7777

Looked around at many different hanging racks on the web. Came across this one at almost half the price of the others I had looked at. Usually I am one of those you get what you pay for kind of people but I am glad I went against my intuition and bought this rack. It is well made of stainless steel and comes with an adequate amount of pot hooks and chain. I went with different hooks than what came with it but they probably would have been sufficient. Overall a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AverageJoe7777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Outstanding Value
4/10/2009

Customer review by homeslave

5.0 stars 4/10/2009 by homeslave
by homeslave

Great looking and functional piece of equipment easily compares to some at two to four times the cost. I needed additional chain and Range Kleen provided excellent and friendly customer service. This company has earned my future business.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homeslave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great product
11/20/2011

Customer review by value1vs1price

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by value1vs1price
by value1vs1price

I shop around this was the best value for the price. There are other pot hangers with more decorative designs but, 2 or 3 times the money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
value1vs1price
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/28/2009

Customer review by 12nv

5.0 stars 1/28/2009 by 12nv
by 12nv

love the pot rack, easy to install, very sturdy

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
12nv
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/8/2011

Customer review by dunamos

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by dunamos
by dunamos

CLASSY! LOVE IT! JUST WISH THEY HAD IT IN THE LOCAL STORES!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dunamos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Rack, Nice Price
12/27/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/27/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I had shopped around for about a week looking for a SS pot rack for my new set of cookware. There are a ton of them out there, just google it. The prices also range into the thousands, for a pot rack. You have to be joking right? No, just google it. This one from walmart was a shining beacon in the mist. I went to my local megastore to pick one up only to find that they're only available online. I went back home to order one, saving on shipping and having it sent right to the store. I took a LONG time to receive, a week! It went from Bentonville, AR to Rogers, AR which I could have driven in about 20 minutes. I wasn't happy with the lengthy shipping delay, but then again I'm an impatient guy! Once it arrived at the store, they didn't send me an email until after 5pm. I chose to go back out to get it that night, of course. When I opened the package, it was mostly as I'd expected. The main oval shape of the rack is made of thinner steel than the others, but that keeps the price down. The hooks that come with it are sufficient, but you have to be careful when removing a pot or the hook will come with it. Overall its a great buy for the money. Mine has been hanging from the ceiling for about a month now. I look at it everyday and admire my SS cookware. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lowell, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Hanging Pot Rack what I hoped it would be
11/12/2011

Customer review by Annietoo

5.0 stars 11/12/2011 by Annietoo
by Annietoo

Recently moved and was looking for a pot rack to hang above the fridge. This rack was the perfect dimensions - great look - and it is the first time I have ever been able to organize my pots and pans. Also very good price. Recommended!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Annietoo
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Two Thumbs Up
4/27/2009

Customer review by DangerMama

5.0 stars 4/27/2009 by DangerMama
by DangerMama

This pot rack is awesome. My husband drilled holes into the joists in the ceiling and I'm sure I could hang off of this, it's so sturdy. The hardware is included. There is so much room on the rack that I can finally purchase more pots. I have 3 large, 2 medium and 2 small pots hanging on the outer rim of this rack. Also hanging (on the outer rim) are 4 strainers, a wok, and our emergency lantern. The lantern hanging from the rack is cool cause if you loose electricity (at night) you can have a lamp shining down to light most of the room. Thought I should add that since it pleased me so much. I highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DangerMama
Bryans Road, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SUPER except for one little thing
10/19/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 10/19/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I absolutely love this fabulous hanging pot rack. It is exactly what I wanted and exactly as it appears in the screen and is moderate in price -- a great value, and the installation was not difficult. The only little tiny problem is that sometimes the hooks come off with the pot. It would be better if the hooks could be attached firmly to the rack so that they would not lift off with the pot.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Gulfport Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Enhances look of cookware.
10/15/2007

Customer review by Buddy21

5.0 stars 10/15/2007 by Buddy21
by Buddy21

For the price, this pot rack is a steal. It has a nice, clean simple look. It was easy to put up. Appears to be durable enough. Both our Autograph 2 and Stainless cookware look excellent on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buddy21
League City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HANDY
1/1/2010

Customer review by CHARGERFAN21

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by CHARGERFAN21
by CHARGERFAN21

NICE POT RACK AT A GOOD PRICE, AS POT RACKS ARE USUALLY WAY OVER PRICED...SOMEONE IS MAKING A TON OF MONEY!!!! REALLY MAKES YOUR KITCHEN USER FRIENDLY.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHARGERFAN21
IDAHO FALLS, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Buy
7/3/2009

Customer review by ladyistall

5.0 stars 7/3/2009 by ladyistall
by ladyistall

Love it, directions need improving on how to attach hooks to rack, but otherwise went up quickly, is sturdy, pretty, functional a great value!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyistall
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice product
10/26/2011

Customer review by perincito

5.0 stars 10/26/2011 by perincito
by perincito

It's sturdy, installation was easy, and the look of it is very attractive. No real assembly required.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
perincito
New York, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for the money
4/14/2010

Customer review by PeePaw

5.0 stars 4/14/2010 by PeePaw
by PeePaw

I'm sure you could pay much more and get a better pot rack, but this one is a good deal. Once installed it seems to be very stable and attractive. I have a 13 piece set on it now and there's still a little room left. I would say two things about installation. The edges on the rack should be respected. I had no problem, but I could see where they could cut you. Also, be prepared to buy some properly rated ceiling hooks unless you hit your joists just right. Good product. I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeePaw
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Value
12/29/2009

Customer review by gumpymumu

4.0 stars 12/29/2009 by gumpymumu
by gumpymumu

We recently moved into a new place that didn't have much kitchen cabinet space. Needing to conserve what little space we did have, we decided to purchase a pot hanger. The price was right and the quality, fantastic. We have copper bottom, stainless steel pots (heavy) and the pot hanger supports this phenomenally. The only downfall to this product were the chains that hang from the ceiling, we had to twist and turn the chain so that each one was the exact length to keep the platform level. Other than that, very satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gumpymumu
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We were very pleased, an exceptional value!
7/24/2011

Customer review by geengur

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by geengur
by geengur

The Range Kleen Stainless Steel Oval Hanging Pot Rack is just what we needed, at half of what we could find elsewhere. We have a tiny amount of kitchen cabinet space, and this took care of all our pots, except cast iron pot. Looks great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
geengur
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Hanging Pot Rack!
3/27/2012

Customer review by OsideWaters

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by OsideWaters
by OsideWaters

I am VERY happy with this product, and the value. It's been hanging up for a month now and is working exactly as I'd hoped. I've always wanted a hanging pot rack, but HAD to have one in my new house due to the compact size of the kitchen and lack of cupboard space. My husband was able to do all the work himself, which included attaching 2x4's in our ceiling rafter space to support the weight of the rack with all the pans. This was my fault because I wanted it placed very specifically and there were no 2x4's where we needed to insert the ceiling hangers. Mine pretty much looks exactly like the product picture!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OsideWaters
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect fit pot rack for my kitchen
10/20/2011

Customer review by popcornloverII

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by popcornloverII
by popcornloverII

Beautiful quality for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
popcornloverII
Goodyear, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks and works great
5/11/2011

Customer review by JourneyWizard

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by JourneyWizard
by JourneyWizard

Looked around a lot before buying this item. Came just as described... had heard some worries about the chains on other sites, but they are plenty strong enough to hold all my pots and pans and then some. Comes with plenty of hooks but you can always add more if you have small pans. Great item, great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JourneyWizard
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews