Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 139 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

139 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

139 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
103
4 stars
33
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 113 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews
Nice Rack, Nice Price
12/27/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/27/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I had shopped around for about a week looking for a SS pot rack for my new set of cookware. There are a ton of them out there, just google it. The prices also range into the thousands, for a pot rack. You have to be joking right? No, just google it. This one from walmart was a shining beacon in the mist. I went to my local megastore to pick one up only to find that they're only available online. I went back home to order one, saving on shipping and having it sent right to the store. I took a LONG time to receive, a week! It went from Bentonville, AR to Rogers, AR which I could have driven in about 20 minutes. I wasn't happy with the lengthy shipping delay, but then again I'm an impatient guy! Once it arrived at the store, they didn't send me an email until after 5pm. I chose to go back out to get it that night, of course. When I opened the package, it was mostly as I'd expected. The main oval shape of the rack is made of thinner steel than the others, but that keeps the price down. The hooks that come with it are sufficient, but you have to be careful when removing a pot or the hook will come with it. Overall its a great buy for the money. Mine has been hanging from the ceiling for about a month now. I look at it everyday and admire my SS cookware. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lowell, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great product
11/20/2011

Customer review by value1vs1price

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by value1vs1price
by value1vs1price

I shop around this was the best value for the price. There are other pot hangers with more decorative designs but, 2 or 3 times the money.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
value1vs1price
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Outstanding Value
4/10/2009

Customer review by homeslave

5.0 stars 4/10/2009 by homeslave
by homeslave

Great looking and functional piece of equipment easily compares to some at two to four times the cost. I needed additional chain and Range Kleen provided excellent and friendly customer service. This company has earned my future business.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
homeslave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for the money
4/14/2010

Customer review by PeePaw

5.0 stars 4/14/2010 by PeePaw
by PeePaw

I'm sure you could pay much more and get a better pot rack, but this one is a good deal. Once installed it seems to be very stable and attractive. I have a 13 piece set on it now and there's still a little room left. I would say two things about installation. The edges on the rack should be respected. I had no problem, but I could see where they could cut you. Also, be prepared to buy some properly rated ceiling hooks unless you hit your joists just right. Good product. I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PeePaw
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product !!!
9/18/2013

Customer review by sanjual

4.0 stars 9/18/2013 by sanjual
by sanjual
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I loved this pot hanger , it save me a lot of space and are within reach of my hands . Looks great once is hang an the only reason I gave it 4 stars is because of the weights that tolerates are only 40 pounds .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sanjual
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Pot Rack
4/8/2010

Customer review by Lulu75

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by Lulu75
by Lulu75

This pot rack is excellent looking and functional. It supported a full set of stainless steel pots and pans (not the cheap ones). It is expensive looking and more importantly it does what it is supposed to do. It holds my pots. Excellent buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lulu75
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Looks great, holds many pots
12/31/2013

Customer review by flyinhi208

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by flyinhi208
by flyinhi208

Very happy with my purchase. Looks beautiful with my new pots hanging. Will order more hooks for utensils.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flyinhi208
West Islip, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
an appearance changer
2/25/2009

Customer review by coopsc

5.0 stars 2/25/2009 by coopsc
by coopsc

Very good quality pot rack and fairly easy to install also. Looks awesome in our kitchen and we have gotten many compliments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coopsc
Goose Creek, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Pot Rack
12/28/2010

Customer review by wareshoppers

4.0 stars 12/28/2010 by wareshoppers
by wareshoppers

It was a gift and after they installed it it looks nice and they are pleased, so are we.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wareshoppers
council bluffs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Pretty, But
1/9/2009

Customer review by lluke

2.0 stars 1/9/2009 by lluke
by lluke

The price is right, and it looks great. I wanted something rugged to handle all my good pots and still look good over my kitchen island. When I read the instructions i found that the rack is only rated for 45 lbs. I'm not real comfortable loading this thing up with a lot of pots. The metal on my cheap pots is thicker than the metal on the main structural parts of this rack. The edges are sharp easy to cut yourself. It strikes me as more decorative. Not something that will stand up to everyday use. It's not what i expected..

Was this review helpful? (33) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lluke
Would recommend to a friend? No
Well made rack!
1/25/2010

Customer review by AverageJoe7777

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by AverageJoe7777
by AverageJoe7777

Looked around at many different hanging racks on the web. Came across this one at almost half the price of the others I had looked at. Usually I am one of those you get what you pay for kind of people but I am glad I went against my intuition and bought this rack. It is well made of stainless steel and comes with an adequate amount of pot hooks and chain. I went with different hooks than what came with it but they probably would have been sufficient. Overall a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AverageJoe7777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/28/2009

Customer review by 12nv

5.0 stars 1/28/2009 by 12nv
by 12nv

love the pot rack, easy to install, very sturdy

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
12nv
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Two Thumbs Up
4/27/2009

Customer review by DangerMama

5.0 stars 4/27/2009 by DangerMama
by DangerMama

This pot rack is awesome. My husband drilled holes into the joists in the ceiling and I'm sure I could hang off of this, it's so sturdy. The hardware is included. There is so much room on the rack that I can finally purchase more pots. I have 3 large, 2 medium and 2 small pots hanging on the outer rim of this rack. Also hanging (on the outer rim) are 4 strainers, a wok, and our emergency lantern. The lantern hanging from the rack is cool cause if you loose electricity (at night) you can have a lamp shining down to light most of the room. Thought I should add that since it pleased me so much. I highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DangerMama
Bryans Road, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/8/2011

Customer review by dunamos

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by dunamos
by dunamos

CLASSY! LOVE IT! JUST WISH THEY HAD IT IN THE LOCAL STORES!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dunamos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SUPER except for one little thing
10/19/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 10/19/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I absolutely love this fabulous hanging pot rack. It is exactly what I wanted and exactly as it appears in the screen and is moderate in price -- a great value, and the installation was not difficult. The only little tiny problem is that sometimes the hooks come off with the pot. It would be better if the hooks could be attached firmly to the rack so that they would not lift off with the pot.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Gulfport Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic deal
2/9/2013

Customer review by allen13143

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by allen13143
by allen13143

This is a fantastic Pot Hanger for the money . The only issue I had was to extend the chain , I had some black heavier chain left over from a Light fixture and it worked out great . My ceilings were so so high I had to extend the Hanger Chain down. This unit can certainly hold a lot of weight , I know metals and this one is well made . So I am going to guess at least 100 pounds , I weigh 175 and hung on the thing just to test it and it was steady as a rock . I bought 2 sets of Better homes and Gardens Cookware on sale , I had enough money left over to buy the Pot Hanger, the good thing about Stainless is , it goes with anything and brightens up you Kitchen . I had an expensive Kitchen already , but this Hanger really made it look complete . The same almost indentical unit cost over 150 at other Kitchen and Bath stores , Naturally why should you give them extra money , go with this unit , you can't go wrong .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
allen13143
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Hanging Pot Rack what I hoped it would be
11/12/2011

Customer review by Annietoo

5.0 stars 11/12/2011 by Annietoo
by Annietoo

Recently moved and was looking for a pot rack to hang above the fridge. This rack was the perfect dimensions - great look - and it is the first time I have ever been able to organize my pots and pans. Also very good price. Recommended!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annietoo
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Value
12/29/2009

Customer review by gumpymumu

4.0 stars 12/29/2009 by gumpymumu
by gumpymumu

We recently moved into a new place that didn't have much kitchen cabinet space. Needing to conserve what little space we did have, we decided to purchase a pot hanger. The price was right and the quality, fantastic. We have copper bottom, stainless steel pots (heavy) and the pot hanger supports this phenomenally. The only downfall to this product were the chains that hang from the ceiling, we had to twist and turn the chain so that each one was the exact length to keep the platform level. Other than that, very satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gumpymumu
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Enhances look of cookware.
10/15/2007

Customer review by Buddy21

5.0 stars 10/15/2007 by Buddy21
by Buddy21

For the price, this pot rack is a steal. It has a nice, clean simple look. It was easy to put up. Appears to be durable enough. Both our Autograph 2 and Stainless cookware look excellent on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buddy21
League City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HANDY
1/1/2010

Customer review by CHARGERFAN21

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by CHARGERFAN21
by CHARGERFAN21

NICE POT RACK AT A GOOD PRICE, AS POT RACKS ARE USUALLY WAY OVER PRICED...SOMEONE IS MAKING A TON OF MONEY!!!! REALLY MAKES YOUR KITCHEN USER FRIENDLY.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CHARGERFAN21
IDAHO FALLS, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews