Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Shop the best for less
9/12/2007

Customer review by QualityShopper101

5.0 stars 9/12/2007 by QualityShopper101
by QualityShopper101

I am very satisfied with my DVD lens cleaner from Philips. It not only cleaned the lens but checked my speakers for great audio sound. I was ready to throw my DVD Player away, so glad I didn`t.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QualityShopper101
Red Bud,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
12/25/2007

Customer review by loretta256

5.0 stars 12/25/2007 by loretta256
by loretta256

gives a very fine cleaning to dvd player, and checks sound, and is good for approximatly 100 cleanings

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loretta256
Bridgeport,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good performance
1/28/2008

Customer review by Whistlebritches

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by Whistlebritches
by Whistlebritches

This product is a must-have if your use a DVD player on a regular basis. Use after about every 10 hours of player use, or about every 3 weeks. Does a great job of keeping your player functioning properly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whistlebritches
Hillsborough NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
very helpful
12/31/2007

Customer review by linda2424

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by linda2424
by linda2424

my dvd player wasent picking up my dvd so i was going to buy me a new dvd surround sound system but then went and bought a dvd cleaner instead put it in and cleaned it and it checked my surround speakers and now it works will recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
linda2424
olmstead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
LOOKS GREAT
1/19/2008

Customer review by WEEWILLIE2

5.0 stars 1/19/2008 by WEEWILLIE2
by WEEWILLIE2

MY (WALMART) DVD DISK CLEANER WORKS GREAT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WEEWILLIE2
WESTERN ARKANSAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
work well
1/21/2008

Customer review by Digoz

5.0 stars 1/21/2008 by Digoz
by Digoz

Was impressed on the cleaning and the way that it goes thru different check systems to find out if they are working or not.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Digoz
Zephyrhills, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
NOT A GOOD PRODUCT
1/31/2008

Customer review by loveshoesandme

1.0 stars 1/31/2008 by loveshoesandme
by loveshoesandme

THIS PRODUCT DID NOTHING FOR ME DIDN"T CLEAN MY DVD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveshoesandme
cleveland,oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female