Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 101 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

101 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

101 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
35
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
1-20 of 91 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews
Great Binoculars
10/1/2008

Customer review by yellowsmurf

5.0 stars 10/1/2008 by yellowsmurf
by yellowsmurf

I bought these binoculars for football game events, and I must say if these are great, I can't imagine what something more pricey would give you. They are clear and sharp to view with during the day and even at night. They have an attached neckstrap which is really convenient, and a carrying case. The carrying case has a belt loop insert so you can wear it around securely, and they have a strong rubber grip and they do not slip out of your hands when holding for a long time. Oh and it even comes with a cloth so you can wipe the lense clean. I had to do that and it made everything even more clear. For the price these are a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (75) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yellowsmurf
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just what I needed
6/24/2009

Customer review by deltaguru

5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by deltaguru
by deltaguru

This product was everything that it was advertised to be. A very good, quality product at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (33) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deltaguru
trumann,ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
12/8/2010

Customer review by jersan

4.0 stars 12/8/2010 by jersan
by jersan

Bought them for a friend as a Christmas gift. I checked them out and they seem to be exactly what she was looking for. Compact (purse sized) good field of vision for sporting events which is what she was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jersan
Brunswick Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Super small...but works
1/7/2011

Customer review by mamax4

4.0 stars 1/7/2011 by mamax4
by mamax4

These are small. Think -- fits in the palm of your hand --small. That doesn't mean they aren't great, I was just surprised. I bought them for my 10 year old son for when he is camping, hiking, etc. They are perfect for that.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamax4
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great for the price!
6/10/2008

Customer review by RatherNotBeShopping

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by RatherNotBeShopping
by RatherNotBeShopping

Amazing for the price. Not high-end optics of course, but they do the job just fine. Very small when folded up, and lightweght too. The fact that these come with a case and cleaning cloth at this price is mind boggling.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RatherNotBeShopping
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best thing I ever bought!!
3/7/2013

Customer review by widowmother

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by widowmother
by widowmother

In passing online, my 7 year old saw a toy 'explorers' kit. She wanted it so bad. I got to thinking, why not get real things so they last since we live right next to a park with miles of walking paths? I debated on this for 2+ months, searched and searched. Decided on this based on reviews. So glad I did. Folds and unfolds so you can adjust them to any size face. Comes with a case even. I tried them on my 2nd floor patio which faces a forest a block away. I can see IN the trees perfectly! The best thing I ever purchased! No joke...

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
widowmother
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Handy little binoculars
12/29/2011

Customer review by fishguru

4.0 stars 12/29/2011 by fishguru
by fishguru

This compact little binoculars is a pretty good value and quite useful at sporting events or for just general viewing. There are three adjustments available: eye-to-eye distance, overall focus, and right-eye focus. All three can be adjusted properly within seconds and you're ready to go! With case, it fits easily in a jacket pocket or small handbag.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fishguru
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
BUSHNELL IS NUMBER 1 IN BINOCULARS
7/30/2011

Customer review by ARMITRONJUSTICE

5.0 stars 7/30/2011 by ARMITRONJUSTICE
by ARMITRONJUSTICE

Got them today and the view is great. This is my third pair. I have a 4by30 and a 16by32 and now a 8by21. Cant get any better and quality binoculars than BUSHNELL. Dont get caught buying expensive ones, or you will be sorry....

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ARMITRONJUSTICE
Sinton, TX 78387
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/19/2013

Customer review by naturalist33

4.0 stars 4/19/2013 by naturalist33
by naturalist33

the 8x magnification is excellent, the price is excellent and the product seems to be very durable and well made. it's good for viewing things with a narrow focus. however, it's hard to focus the 2 lenses in order to have a clear view w/o the distortion caused by the 2 separate eye pieces. so it is not a good product to use if you want to see broader landscapes, such as viewing mountain scenery or birdwatching.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
naturalist33
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For the price you can't beat it!
5/20/2011

Customer review by qtrmoon59

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by qtrmoon59
by qtrmoon59

Perfect for sporting events and nature walks! Very good image. Light weight and easy to carry.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
qtrmoon59
Cranford, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good binoculars at great price
9/16/2012

Customer review by MazdaMX3

4.0 stars 9/16/2012 by MazdaMX3
by MazdaMX3

They nice and easy to use ,great quality and price ,you get more than what you paid.thanks

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MazdaMX3
Winston-Salem,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Not bad for the money
12/26/2011

Customer review by mooseka

4.0 stars 12/26/2011 by mooseka
by mooseka

I bought two pair of these binoculars for my grandkids to use at our house out in the woods. They are a pretty good set for the money and they also include the neck strap and a carrying case. My grandkids love the small size for them and think they are special because they each have their own pair.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mooseka
Baldwinsville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/9/2012

Customer review by Katragewc

4.0 stars 9/9/2012 by Katragewc
by Katragewc

Took them to a concert, very pleased with this item. They are compact, easy to carry and they were perfect for what I wanted them for.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katragewc
Xenia, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
My 11 yrs old neice used it for her science camp .
10/31/2012

Customer review by Ashee1

4.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Ashee1
by Ashee1

My neice belongs to the science club in her school , state ofTexas .She loved it ,they went out into the life of nature . She said " they are awsome!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ashee1
She is in Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/22/2011

Customer review by FourthTry

4.0 stars 12/22/2011 by FourthTry
by FourthTry

Good light-duty for things like birdwatching, hiking, sporting events. Adjusts easily. Eyepieces are a little awkward for use without glasses. Overall a decent product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FourthTry
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very difficult to focus
12/27/2008

Customer review by chynadoll843

2.0 stars 12/27/2008 by chynadoll843
by chynadoll843

I bought this product for my 4 year old son. He wanted to be like Diego or the Wonder Pets. However, I find these bincolars very difficult to focus on an object. I would not recommend this product. Also I didn't read the dimensions but actual product is much smaller than it appears. I am going to look for toy binoculars for kids.

Was this review helpful? (10) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chynadoll843
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
11/16/2010

Customer review by easyorder

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by easyorder
by easyorder

Compact and of decent quality though not waterprof. Good for football viewing

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
easyorder
Poquoson, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Cant bet these for the price
5/20/2012

Customer review by owldog76

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by owldog76
by owldog76

This is my second pair as i lost my first, I love them for concerts and general sight seeing... For the very low price they cannot be beat!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
owldog76
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great quality
5/23/2012

Customer review by BusyMominWY

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by BusyMominWY
by BusyMominWY

I bought these for a camping trip for my 12 year old son. They came shipped to store very quickly, even before they were promised. They are easy to use and seem to be very good quality. The price was fantastic, too!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyMominWY
Cody, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Opera
4/24/2008

Customer review by Canaribe

4.0 stars 4/24/2008 by Canaribe
by Canaribe

The model Ireceived is the new version and not as shown on the picture. It is bigger that I expected. Generally, I am very sattisfied and the price was reasonnable

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Canaribe
Sunny Isles Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews