Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 110 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

110 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

110 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
37
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
1-20 of 100 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews
Best thing I ever bought!!
3/7/2013

Customer review by widowmother

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by widowmother
by widowmother
Top 250 contributor

In passing online, my 7 year old saw a toy 'explorers' kit. She wanted it so bad. I got to thinking, why not get real things so they last since we live right next to a park with miles of walking paths? I debated on this for 2+ months, searched and searched. Decided on this based on reviews. So glad I did. Folds and unfolds so you can adjust them to any size face. Comes with a case even. I tried them on my 2nd floor patio which faces a forest a block away. I can see IN the trees perfectly! The best thing I ever purchased! No joke...

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
widowmother
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Used it today
5/30/2016

Customer review by Willie

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by Willie
by Willie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this item to ues when spotting mine or buddies model airplanes/quads when they get beyond line of sight & there's a chance we might lose the model. I had the opportunity to use them today during a flying session and they lived up to the intended use of giving the pilot directional commands in order to safely retrieve the model. The price, compact size, & high quality makes this item a great household, work, or hobby item to have handy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Willie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great view
4/10/2016

Customer review by Debs

5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by Debs
by Debs

Brought these for my grandson who likes to hike the quality is great so clear, my grandson loves them

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Binoculars
10/1/2008

Customer review by yellowsmurf

5.0 stars 10/1/2008 by yellowsmurf
by yellowsmurf

I bought these binoculars for football game events, and I must say if these are great, I can't imagine what something more pricey would give you. They are clear and sharp to view with during the day and even at night. They have an attached neckstrap which is really convenient, and a carrying case. The carrying case has a belt loop insert so you can wear it around securely, and they have a strong rubber grip and they do not slip out of your hands when holding for a long time. Oh and it even comes with a cloth so you can wipe the lense clean. I had to do that and it made everything even more clear. For the price these are a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (90) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yellowsmurf
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/8/2010

Customer review by jersan

4.0 stars 12/8/2010 by jersan
by jersan

Bought them for a friend as a Christmas gift. I checked them out and they seem to be exactly what she was looking for. Compact (purse sized) good field of vision for sporting events which is what she was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jersan
Brunswick Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Nice basic pair of binoculars
6/5/2016

Customer review by carolejeanne

3.0 stars 6/5/2016 by carolejeanne
by carolejeanne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They work well for the price paid. Easy to use, easy to store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carolejeanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price!
6/10/2008

Customer review by RatherNotBeShopping

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by RatherNotBeShopping
by RatherNotBeShopping

Amazing for the price. Not high-end optics of course, but they do the job just fine. Very small when folded up, and lightweght too. The fact that these come with a case and cleaning cloth at this price is mind boggling.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RatherNotBeShopping
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I needed
6/24/2009

Customer review by deltaguru

5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by deltaguru
by deltaguru

This product was everything that it was advertised to be. A very good, quality product at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (39) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deltaguru
trumann,ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Super small...but works
1/7/2011

Customer review by mamax4

4.0 stars 1/7/2011 by mamax4
by mamax4

These are small. Think -- fits in the palm of your hand --small. That doesn't mean they aren't great, I was just surprised. I bought them for my 10 year old son for when he is camping, hiking, etc. They are perfect for that.

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamax4
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Handy little binoculars
12/29/2011

Customer review by fishguru

4.0 stars 12/29/2011 by fishguru
by fishguru

This compact little binoculars is a pretty good value and quite useful at sporting events or for just general viewing. There are three adjustments available: eye-to-eye distance, overall focus, and right-eye focus. All three can be adjusted properly within seconds and you're ready to go! With case, it fits easily in a jacket pocket or small handbag.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fishguru
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
4/19/2013

Customer review by naturalist33

4.0 stars 4/19/2013 by naturalist33
by naturalist33
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the 8x magnification is excellent, the price is excellent and the product seems to be very durable and well made. it's good for viewing things with a narrow focus. however, it's hard to focus the 2 lenses in order to have a clear view w/o the distortion caused by the 2 separate eye pieces. so it is not a good product to use if you want to see broader landscapes, such as viewing mountain scenery or birdwatching.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
naturalist33
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bushnell Binoculars
4/28/2016

Customer review by Vegasbound

5.0 stars 4/28/2016 by Vegasbound
by Vegasbound

These are very good Binoculars. compact and I can see details on the moon with these! Great buy for sightseeing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vegasbound
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For the price you can't beat it!
5/20/2011

Customer review by qtrmoon59

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by qtrmoon59
by qtrmoon59

Perfect for sporting events and nature walks! Very good image. Light weight and easy to carry.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
qtrmoon59
Cranford, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
BUSHNELL IS NUMBER 1 IN BINOCULARS
7/30/2011

Customer review by ARMITRONJUSTICE

5.0 stars 7/30/2011 by ARMITRONJUSTICE
by ARMITRONJUSTICE

Got them today and the view is great. This is my third pair. I have a 4by30 and a 16by32 and now a 8by21. Cant get any better and quality binoculars than BUSHNELL. Dont get caught buying expensive ones, or you will be sorry....

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ARMITRONJUSTICE
Sinton, TX 78387
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good binoculars at great price
9/16/2012

Customer review by MazdaMX3

4.0 stars 9/16/2012 by MazdaMX3
by MazdaMX3

They nice and easy to use ,great quality and price ,you get more than what you paid.thanks

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MazdaMX3
Winston-Salem,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
My 11 yrs old neice used it for her science camp .
10/31/2012

Customer review by Ashee1

4.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Ashee1
by Ashee1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My neice belongs to the science club in her school , state ofTexas .She loved it ,they went out into the life of nature . She said " they are awsome!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashee1
She is in Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good binoculars
6/13/2015

Customer review by Lawrence

3.0 stars 6/13/2015 by Lawrence
by Lawrence

I bought these binoculars just so that I can see the flag location at some golf courses where due to their design it was hard to see the correct path. They work great for that purpose and I knew I was getting what I paid for. For their price do not expect the performance and features of $200 dollar binoculars or you will naturally be disappointed, c'mon people the price reflects their use, and they exceed the expectations for their price. Why only 3 stars, because I am rating their quality compared to much more expensive binoculars, 3 stars is actually a very good rating for them. You will not be disappointed unless you expect a $15 pair of binoculars to perform miracles.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lawrence
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/9/2012

Customer review by Katragewc

4.0 stars 9/9/2012 by Katragewc
by Katragewc

Took them to a concert, very pleased with this item. They are compact, easy to carry and they were perfect for what I wanted them for.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katragewc
Xenia, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Binoc's
5/3/2016

Customer review by Happylady

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by Happylady
by Happylady

Works great!! Just as expected and not a bad price either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happylady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/22/2011

Customer review by FourthTry

4.0 stars 12/22/2011 by FourthTry
by FourthTry

Good light-duty for things like birdwatching, hiking, sporting events. Adjusts easily. Eyepieces are a little awkward for use without glasses. Overall a decent product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FourthTry
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews