Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 104 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

104 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

104 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
37
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
1-20 of 94 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 94 total reviews
1-20 of 94 reviews
Best thing I ever bought!!
3/7/2013

Customer review by widowmother

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by widowmother
by widowmother
Top 250 contributor

In passing online, my 7 year old saw a toy 'explorers' kit. She wanted it so bad. I got to thinking, why not get real things so they last since we live right next to a park with miles of walking paths? I debated on this for 2+ months, searched and searched. Decided on this based on reviews. So glad I did. Folds and unfolds so you can adjust them to any size face. Comes with a case even. I tried them on my 2nd floor patio which faces a forest a block away. I can see IN the trees perfectly! The best thing I ever purchased! No joke...

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
widowmother
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Great Binoculars
10/1/2008

Customer review by yellowsmurf

5.0 stars 10/1/2008 by yellowsmurf
by yellowsmurf

I bought these binoculars for football game events, and I must say if these are great, I can't imagine what something more pricey would give you. They are clear and sharp to view with during the day and even at night. They have an attached neckstrap which is really convenient, and a carrying case. The carrying case has a belt loop insert so you can wear it around securely, and they have a strong rubber grip and they do not slip out of your hands when holding for a long time. Oh and it even comes with a cloth so you can wipe the lense clean. I had to do that and it made everything even more clear. For the price these are a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (86) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yellowsmurf
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/8/2010

Customer review by jersan

4.0 stars 12/8/2010 by jersan
by jersan

Bought them for a friend as a Christmas gift. I checked them out and they seem to be exactly what she was looking for. Compact (purse sized) good field of vision for sporting events which is what she was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jersan
Brunswick Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Great for the price!
6/10/2008

Customer review by RatherNotBeShopping

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by RatherNotBeShopping
by RatherNotBeShopping

Amazing for the price. Not high-end optics of course, but they do the job just fine. Very small when folded up, and lightweght too. The fact that these come with a case and cleaning cloth at this price is mind boggling.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RatherNotBeShopping
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bushnell binoculars
1/18/2016

Customer review by hhhh

4.0 stars 1/18/2016 by hhhh
by hhhh

as advertised

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hhhh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Handy little binoculars
12/29/2011

Customer review by fishguru

4.0 stars 12/29/2011 by fishguru
by fishguru

This compact little binoculars is a pretty good value and quite useful at sporting events or for just general viewing. There are three adjustments available: eye-to-eye distance, overall focus, and right-eye focus. All three can be adjusted properly within seconds and you're ready to go! With case, it fits easily in a jacket pocket or small handbag.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fishguru
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Just what I needed
6/24/2009

Customer review by deltaguru

5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by deltaguru
by deltaguru

This product was everything that it was advertised to be. A very good, quality product at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (37) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deltaguru
trumann,ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great for My 9 Yr. Old Nephew
1/5/2016

Customer review by Lv2Brz

3.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Lv2Brz
by Lv2Brz

He'll really like these for looking at the world through a child's eyes...NOT FOR GROWN-UPS. Size of binocular more suited for kids for not-so-up-close viewing. I prefer stronger lenses for viewing while traveling seated in the car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lv2Brz
Would recommend to a friend? No
Super small...but works
1/7/2011

Customer review by mamax4

4.0 stars 1/7/2011 by mamax4
by mamax4

These are small. Think -- fits in the palm of your hand --small. That doesn't mean they aren't great, I was just surprised. I bought them for my 10 year old son for when he is camping, hiking, etc. They are perfect for that.

Was this review helpful? (30) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamax4
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
4/19/2013

Customer review by naturalist33

4.0 stars 4/19/2013 by naturalist33
by naturalist33
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the 8x magnification is excellent, the price is excellent and the product seems to be very durable and well made. it's good for viewing things with a narrow focus. however, it's hard to focus the 2 lenses in order to have a clear view w/o the distortion caused by the 2 separate eye pieces. so it is not a good product to use if you want to see broader landscapes, such as viewing mountain scenery or birdwatching.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
naturalist33
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Could be better
11/13/2015

Customer review by Hopeful

4.0 stars 11/13/2015 by Hopeful
by Hopeful

It works well for concerts and football games. However, the focus ring for eyes is helpful only for one eye, unless both your eyes are the same strength. It would be better, if you could adjust separately for each eye. Also, the small eye openings take a little getting used to, in order to line up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hopeful
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For the price you can't beat it!
5/20/2011

Customer review by qtrmoon59

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by qtrmoon59
by qtrmoon59

Perfect for sporting events and nature walks! Very good image. Light weight and easy to carry.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
qtrmoon59
Cranford, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
BUSHNELL IS NUMBER 1 IN BINOCULARS
7/30/2011

Customer review by ARMITRONJUSTICE

5.0 stars 7/30/2011 by ARMITRONJUSTICE
by ARMITRONJUSTICE

Got them today and the view is great. This is my third pair. I have a 4by30 and a 16by32 and now a 8by21. Cant get any better and quality binoculars than BUSHNELL. Dont get caught buying expensive ones, or you will be sorry....

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ARMITRONJUSTICE
Sinton, TX 78387
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good binoculars at great price
9/16/2012

Customer review by MazdaMX3

4.0 stars 9/16/2012 by MazdaMX3
by MazdaMX3

They nice and easy to use ,great quality and price ,you get more than what you paid.thanks

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MazdaMX3
Winston-Salem,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Not bad for the money
12/26/2011

Customer review by mooseka

4.0 stars 12/26/2011 by mooseka
by mooseka

I bought two pair of these binoculars for my grandkids to use at our house out in the woods. They are a pretty good set for the money and they also include the neck strap and a carrying case. My grandkids love the small size for them and think they are special because they each have their own pair.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mooseka
Baldwinsville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Small binoculars
5/28/2015

Customer review by Watasha

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Watasha
by Watasha

I purchased four of these for my family. We were to attend an Opera in Austin and had balcony seats. Two were for my grandsons, 13 & 11 years old. Two were for my husband and son-in-law. They worked perfectly for our needs. They were easy for the boys to use and the adults also liked them. The boys are Boy Scouts so they went into their camping gear as soon as we arrived home. Great deal for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Watasha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My 11 yrs old neice used it for her science camp .
10/31/2012

Customer review by Ashee1

4.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Ashee1
by Ashee1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My neice belongs to the science club in her school , state ofTexas .She loved it ,they went out into the life of nature . She said " they are awsome!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashee1
She is in Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/9/2012

Customer review by Katragewc

4.0 stars 9/9/2012 by Katragewc
by Katragewc

Took them to a concert, very pleased with this item. They are compact, easy to carry and they were perfect for what I wanted them for.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katragewc
Xenia, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good binoculars
6/13/2015

Customer review by Lawrence

3.0 stars 6/13/2015 by Lawrence
by Lawrence

I bought these binoculars just so that I can see the flag location at some golf courses where due to their design it was hard to see the correct path. They work great for that purpose and I knew I was getting what I paid for. For their price do not expect the performance and features of $200 dollar binoculars or you will naturally be disappointed, c'mon people the price reflects their use, and they exceed the expectations for their price. Why only 3 stars, because I am rating their quality compared to much more expensive binoculars, 3 stars is actually a very good rating for them. You will not be disappointed unless you expect a $15 pair of binoculars to perform miracles.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lawrence
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It was not broken
8/11/2015

Customer review by MyLongerNickname

3.0 stars 8/11/2015 by MyLongerNickname
by MyLongerNickname

It was not broken. I have seen many reviews that complain about poor manufacturing. This one is works to specification, and will do the job. I am also impressed by it s small size, and the carry case that allows you to fasten it to your belt.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyLongerNickname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 94 total reviews
1-20 of 94 reviews