Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE THIS MOVIE!!
8/29/2008

Customer review by supercentershopper

5.0 stars 8/29/2008 by supercentershopper
by supercentershopper

This is ONE OF THE BEST MOVIES EVER! You will have the songs going through your head like mad for days after watching it! It is so good. David Bowie and Jennifer Conelly are awesome too! You remind me of the babe...

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
supercentershopper
Fernandina Beach, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Movie
4/11/2011

Customer review by Lee01

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by Lee01
by Lee01

Unfortunately, my copy arrived to Site to Store with a hole in it. I took it back and I will order another copy. The movie is wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lee01
Media, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
<3
1/7/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

david bowie is a major hottie in this movie <33 i love that 80s rocker look :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Norwalk, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Cult Classic
4/20/2012

Customer review by wmdude1255

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by wmdude1255
by wmdude1255

This movie truly is a classic. When it had its theater run, it bombed but has gone on to become a cult classic. It is at its heart a tale of growing up. When a teenage girl wishes for the goblin king to come and take away her brother, he does so. She must then navigate her way through a Labyrinth to reach the Castle and get him back. It is visually stunning. The musical numbers are very well down. David Bowie does a good job playing Jareth in a sinister and unique way. The muppet characters are unique with names like Hoggle, Sir Didimyus, and Rudolf. It is a perfect family movie in that it teaches a lesson and entertains at the same time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wmdude1255
Prescott, Ark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT movie
5/18/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/18/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I LOVE David Bowie and Jenniffer Connelly in this movie. They are one incredible duo. This movie always just grabs me right up and does not let me go. I've seen this movie well over 200 times and i NEVER get bored of it. To all of the girls David Bowie is HOT! in this movie. Yes it is a musical...but it's not a bad one. i normally HATE musicals...but this one is great. Get it....It's amazing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Version
3/17/2011

Customer review by hellokittyfans

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by hellokittyfans
by hellokittyfans

Watched this version today and I REALLY enjoyed it!!! It's really a good movie and the extras that you can see on this is awesome. Too bad this movie was before the time when they kept deleted scenes or bloopers, that would have been really neat to see.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hellokittyfans
Gardner, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month