Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

pretty good
9/17/2007

Customer review by theblondegirl

4.0 stars 9/17/2007 by theblondegirl
by theblondegirl

I thought it was very interesting and it left you in suspense for the most part, I thought the ending was kind of stupid, I thought it would end with all the sisters getting married and their wedding day. But all in all it was good movie, I would tell anyone to buy or rent the movie.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theblondegirl
Penfield, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great Movie
9/19/2007

Customer review by 1ofmanyfans

5.0 stars 9/19/2007 by 1ofmanyfans
by 1ofmanyfans

Follows the book closely and it is very enjoyable to view. Great movie

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1ofmanyfans
Palm Bay FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good movie
10/15/2007

Customer review by stewart

5.0 stars 10/15/2007 by stewart
by stewart

Great movie and fast shipping thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stewart
Baghdad Iraq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
MONTANA SKY
4/25/2009

Customer review by Joelst

5.0 stars 4/25/2009 by Joelst
by Joelst

Love the movie, great cast, beautiful scenery, Good price, saved shipping on Site to Store. Thank You, Walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joelst
KENTUCKY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
MONTANA SKY
7/9/2008

Customer review by CTOWN2

5.0 stars 7/9/2008 by CTOWN2
by CTOWN2

ANYONE WHO LIKES TO READ BOOKS BY NORA ROBERTS SHOULD HAVE THIS MOVIE IN THEIR DVD COLLECTION.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CTOWN2
HILLSBORO, OREGON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Movie!
11/30/2012

Customer review by JuaneL

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by JuaneL
by JuaneL

I bought this for my Mother because she'd seen the movie and wanted to own a copy. I then stayed and watched it with her. MONTANA SKY is a great movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JuaneL
Palm Bay, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great movie
1/14/2008

Customer review by lovemycats8

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by lovemycats8
by lovemycats8

This is my favorite Nora Roberts movie. I could watch it over and over. I got my husband hooked. Keeps you guessing right up to the end.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemycats8
Windsor, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Montana Sky
4/7/2010

Customer review by HJ77

5.0 stars 4/7/2010 by HJ77
by HJ77

Plot goes with the book. Not bad acting. Some little details are left out or different. But it is still good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HJ77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
book and the movie
12/31/2014

Customer review by StargazerLily

4.0 stars 12/31/2014 by StargazerLily
by StargazerLily

I've read the book, now waiting to watch the movie. The book is full of action, but a bit too much foul language. I hope the movie tells the story with a little less foul language.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StargazerLily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes