Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

55 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

55 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 stars
1
1-20 of 50 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
offfice fax
12/14/2009

Customer review by maxcody

4.0 stars 12/14/2009 by maxcody
by maxcody

I reviewed this product on several sights. It is a laser fax. It is clear and does it job well with no problems. The only minor thing is slight curling sometimes on edges of paper. I am pleased = great price - had it delivered to walmart. I bought because my old "Brother" died after 10 years of service.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maxcody
Lexington,virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love this Fax Machine
1/13/2011

Customer review by iluvbudman

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by iluvbudman
by iluvbudman

So far I am very pleased with this fax. I use it everyday and it was easy to set up and does everything I need it to do. I love the bottom drawer for paper. I would highly recommend this fax to anyone with a small business. My old fax went through too many ink cartridges and I think with this fax I will save money.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iluvbudman
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent purchase
3/13/2011

Customer review by PinkSkates

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by PinkSkates
by PinkSkates

This is a great fax machine. Has the capacity to hold 250 sheets of paper, fast transmission and good quality from received faxes. How could I forget, fast set up!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinkSkates
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great little machine
2/4/2013

Customer review by RickT

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by RickT
by RickT

This is the 4th fax machine I have owned. Wish it had been the first. It's quiet, efficient, quick and has great print quality. Setup was very simple and programming was a breeze. It worked the first time flawlessly and has continued to do so without a glitch.

RickT
Greenwich, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic Fax
8/24/2011

Customer review by AuntC

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by AuntC
by AuntC

This is the best fax machine I have ever had, and my first laser fax. I would never go back to the cartridge type again. I use it for personal and small business. Copies and faxes print clearly. Have had no problems with paper jams. It comes with two paper trays (a lot of the new fax machines don't supply paper trays). I replaced another brand I had only had for three months with this machine. In the past I have always purchased the other brand but was disgusted with my last purchase and tried Brother. It was one of the best decisions I have made. It's a little loud but I actually like the sound. It is a solid and sturdy machine. I'm very pleased with my purchase and would tell anybody to buy one. Thank you Brother.

AuntC
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Intellifax-2820
12/24/2012

Customer review by 43mailmanm

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by 43mailmanm
by 43mailmanm

This is our 3rd Brother Intelifax. It is used in a commercial setting since we have a fax service for our customers. They are easy to use & require very little care other than paper & toner.

43mailmanm
Sewell, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just the FAX
12/26/2012

Customer review by ITinYpsi

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by ITinYpsi
by ITinYpsi

Been running about 6 months since purchase. No problems with paper feed and printing. FAX works on our PBX system. Had to change setting to 9600 baud.

ITinYpsi
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great buy
10/1/2012

Customer review by jackjc

5.0 stars 10/1/2012 by jackjc
by jackjc

for the price this laser home fax, copier and printer is better than I expected

jackjc
miami, fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Fax machine
1/3/2013

Customer review by kweb

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by kweb
by kweb

The fax we purchased has been such an improvement from our former fax. It is very user friendly. Thank you.

kweb
Arnold, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great performance
12/24/2012

Customer review by Susan

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by Susan
by Susan

A lot of features for the price. Set up was a little more complicated then expected.

Susan
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Fax Machine
5/7/2010

Customer review by texgal

5.0 stars 5/7/2010 by texgal
by texgal

We own a small constuction company and do all of our invoicing and bids using the Brothers Fax. It is great for a small company. We have owned a Brothers before and they are an asset to our company. We probably use it every day!

texgal
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very happy with product
12/26/2012

Customer review by mindfull

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by mindfull
by mindfull

durable, easy to use, reliable and excellent performance.

mindfull
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
First fax machine purchased!
12/24/2012

Customer review by Packersfan

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by Packersfan
by Packersfan

Bought this one on the advice of my local Office Depot. It is the same one they use on a daily basis so it should work for me! So far it has performed flawlessly!

Packersfan
West Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Winner Winner Chicken Dinner
12/28/2012

Customer review by LindaTax

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by LindaTax
by LindaTax

Hands down - the best stand-alone fax machine I've ever used. Steady companion in my small tax/law office for over 10 years. Easy to use - good reports - inexpensive to operate - value and quality are all imporant features of this machine. Don't hesitate to buy one for your office or home.

LindaTax
Pittsburgh PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Working Fine
12/25/2012

Customer review by 98Maine

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by 98Maine
by 98Maine

Had it for a year, under light use it works exactly as it should. Easy to set up, allows pass through for phone/answering machine, with line splitter sends/receives on a single line. The copier function is faster than I expected. I like this machine because I don't have to worry about or mess with it. It just works w/o drama.

98Maine
Brunswick , ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fax machine
4/5/2012

Customer review by drbaq

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by drbaq
by drbaq

The IntelliFax-2820 is a solid machine, that is easy to use, and is very dependable. No problems ever. It is so dependable and it works every time without a fuss, we forget the machine is even there. I have had 3 other fax machines, and they were not even close to being as good a fax machine as this one is.

drbaq
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/24/2012

Customer review by willijon

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by willijon
by willijon

Nice Fax.......I Have No Complaints. It Was A Little Confusing At First.

willijon
New Castle, De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So dependable
12/26/2012

Customer review by Marys

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by Marys
by Marys

I have 4 of these for our medical practice. They are great!

Marys
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exceptional Machine
12/24/2012

Customer review by Roadrunner

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by Roadrunner
by Roadrunner

The IntelliFax 2820 has performed admirably since we received it last year. We have had no problems with it at all. It is used daily as a copier and a fax and it receives faxes without any problems. The features are great. If a copy is being made, it automatically reverts back to the fax mode. Recommend it highly.

Roadrunner
Las Vegas, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Machine
9/8/2012

Customer review by Raob

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by Raob
by Raob

I have had this Intellifax 2820 for over 6 years, without any problems or issues. It just keeps going and going. One of the best investments I ever made.

Raob
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews