Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 292 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

292 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

292 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
165
4 stars
79
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 stars
17
1-20 of 264 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 264 total reviews
1-20 of 264 reviews
very useful product
8/19/2007

Customer review by glendajo58

5.0 stars 8/19/2007 by glendajo58
by glendajo58

I have used this fax ,a lot and i do recomend it. it is fast and easy to use .

Was this review helpful? (124) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glendajo58
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/29/2008

Customer review by Terry35501

5.0 stars 2/29/2008 by Terry35501
by Terry35501

It works very well, was inexpensive and was simple to set up and operate. For someone who needs a fax machine but does not want to spend a lot of money, I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (76) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Terry35501
Jasper, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
10/7/2008

Customer review by menthol

5.0 stars 10/7/2008 by menthol
by menthol

EASY TO SET UP. PRINTS AND SCANS VERY WELL. ALSO LIKE THE FACT INK IS CHEAPER AND BOTH COLORS COME IN ONE PACKAGE

Was this review helpful? (97) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
menthol
sun city,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
10/7/2007

Customer review by lovetofax

5.0 stars 10/7/2007 by lovetofax
by lovetofax

I love my new fax machine. It waS SO EASY TO GET STARTED. Just a matter of pushing some buttons and you are ready to start. What could be easier? Makes good quality copies and uses the same paper I use for the computer.

Was this review helpful? (59) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetofax
matthews, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Met expectations
5/1/2011

Customer review by Canon11331

5.0 stars 5/1/2011 by Canon11331
by Canon11331

Fax/copier met my expectations. Easy to setup, makes good copies, is small enough to save space. Just have it for a few weeks (4-6), too soon to tell if it will cintinue performing favorably.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Canon11331
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Product
8/14/2011

Customer review by smokey1964

5.0 stars 8/14/2011 by smokey1964
by smokey1964

Great product very simple to use. Price of ink cartridge not too bad either. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smokey1964
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fantastic fax/copy machine
6/12/2011

Customer review by CakeMaker1

4.0 stars 6/12/2011 by CakeMaker1
by CakeMaker1

This prooduct has performed much better than the write-up about it. I am very happy with the product and it works well. It was easy to set up and doesn't take up a lot of room,

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CakeMaker1
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Fax that worked 1st time
4/22/2010

Customer review by JRoldschool

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by JRoldschool
by JRoldschool

I had no problems setting up the fax and it worked first time I used it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JRoldschool
Marengo, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Simple to Use Fax with excellent price
10/24/2011

Customer review by MB214

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by MB214
by MB214

My parents wanted a simple fax machine which is not only hard to find, but didn't seem to exist without being an All in One product. The price was 1/2 of what the office supply company wanted.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MB214
Baldwin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great for home use
2/27/2011

Customer review by jimibill

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by jimibill
by jimibill

great fax machine for the money, easy to use just what I needed for the home.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jimibill
41169
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great Price!
8/29/2011

Customer review by VeryProudNanaof2

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by VeryProudNanaof2
by VeryProudNanaof2

For the price, you can't beat this fax!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VeryProudNanaof2
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great fax machine
4/11/2011

Customer review by mspbmw

4.0 stars 4/11/2011 by mspbmw
by mspbmw

great quality,very quiet , very good value.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mspbmw
Orlando ,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Waste of Money
10/17/2009

Customer review by RobbieO

1.0 stars 10/17/2009 by RobbieO
by RobbieO

I purchased this product to do one thing and one thing only..Fax my single sheet Payroll every other week... Simple Right?... This Fax does not work... It defaults to copy for some unknown reason.. it will not get a dial tone unless you unplug the power 3 or 4 times... it does not fax...... this piece of junk is so frustrating I am literally going to throw it in the garbage can this time.. go down to the local print shop and PAY to fax my payroll... I will never ever buy another Brother Product...

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RobbieO
Belen, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
does the job
1/20/2010

Customer review by crusher8

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by crusher8
by crusher8

its worth the money .very easy set up

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crusher8
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
excellent fax machine
6/3/2010

Customer review by Grandma412

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by Grandma412
by Grandma412

Good fax machine, although I don't use it very day//

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandma412
Brick, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
bargain buy
1/8/2008

Customer review by sirfaxalot

4.0 stars 1/8/2008 by sirfaxalot
by sirfaxalot

This fax machine does everything I need it to do without the high cost. I don't need a built in espresso maker with my fax machine so i went with the bare essentials. Would highly recommend this to someone who doesn't want to spend their tax return for a fax machine.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sirfaxalot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great buy
6/9/2010

Customer review by akasnafu

4.0 stars 6/9/2010 by akasnafu
by akasnafu

easy to set up and easy to use, great machine for the money

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akasnafu
Spring Hill Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very satisfied
9/8/2010

Customer review by Robin165

4.0 stars 9/8/2010 by Robin165
by Robin165

This fax machine was easy to set up and gives good quality fax copies. Very good quality equipment at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robin165
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Liked it for a while
11/13/2008

Customer review by Lovetotrynewthings6837

2.0 stars 11/13/2008 by Lovetotrynewthings6837
by Lovetotrynewthings6837

I bought this product about 4 months ago and it seemed to work very well when I first got it. It was a good product for the price until about a month ago when it started acting up. It started to go through ink really badly and it tries to pull the ink ribbon up through where the paper comes out at when you receive a fax. I would not buy this product if you plan on using it for awhile.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovetotrynewthings6837
Helenwood, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
parkinhere2001
3/16/2010

Customer review by parkinhere2001

5.0 stars 3/16/2010 by parkinhere2001
by parkinhere2001

works great! save time and money from haveing to drive to a place to fax. great for personal use!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
parkinhere2001
gates, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 264 total reviews
1-20 of 264 reviews