Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
Awesome
3/25/2009

Customer review by Lovinthesweetdeals

5.0 stars by Lovinthesweetdeals

The sheets are so cute. My 2 year old loves that it had mickey mouse, donald, and goofy on the top sheet. The fitted sheet is the same as the bottom of the comforter. Washed up real well, and doesn't feel like sand paper. Loved it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lovinthesweetdeals
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My 17 month old son LOVES it!
2/24/2008

Customer review by BrownEyedBaby

5.0 stars by BrownEyedBaby

We moved our 17 month old son into a big boy bed. He absolutely loves Mickey Mouse so we went with the Mickey Mouse bedding set. He has not gotten off his bed once because he lays right on top of Mickey. We love his new bed set!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BrownEyedBaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mickey Mouse sheets
8/13/2009

Customer review by Masyanchik

4.0 stars by Masyanchik

it's not bad, but great for kids who are in love with Mickey Mouse, it's not pure cotton one of the reasons i didn;t givee 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Masyanchik
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love it!
1/14/2008

Customer review by TwoBoysMommy

5.0 stars by TwoBoysMommy

The sheets and pillowcases are very cute and comfy for our 2 year old's bed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TwoBoysMommy
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
colorful soft sheets
5/14/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I ordered these sheets with the Mickey Mouse comforter. The sheets are cute and soft. My 2 y/o loves the sheets....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Chillicothe, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Colorful! Love It!
3/3/2008

Customer review by Bethy20

5.0 stars by Bethy20

My son loves it very much. It is very colorful and as soon as my son saw it he wanted to sleep in it. Even his older brother loved it. He wanted to sleep in his brother bed with him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bethy20
Gilbertville, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great but sheets/pillow case is thin
12/26/2008

Customer review by MyMamaLovesMe

5.0 stars by MyMamaLovesMe

I got the sheet set to match the comforter and they are really cute. The only problem I encountered was that the pillow case is practically see through because it's so thin. You can't see through to the pillow but when you are bunching it up to slip the pillow into it, you can see your hand - that's how thin it is. My daughter is only 2 so she's not expecting 400 count sheets so they are serving their purpose. She LOVES pointing out all the characters and LOVES the big Mickey Mouse on the pillow. Overall a good buy for around $20 and looks great with the matching comforter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MyMamaLovesMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/27/2008

Customer review by winnkids

5.0 stars by winnkids

We purchased the sheets and the comforter. They both were a great value and are wonderful. I would recommend this to anyone. They both are so bright and colorful, any child would love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
winnkids
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A MUST HAVE for any Mickey FAN
3/16/2008

Customer review by Addymaysmom

5.0 stars by Addymaysmom

After searching for months for a Mickey mouse clubhouse sheet set I am so glad I got this through Walmart. IT IS AWESOME! It has bright great colors and looks great with the comforter too. This is great for boys or girls. I bought this for my 4 year old daughter who loves Mickey and the Mickey Muse Clubhouse show. Try it out! You will not be disappointed and I did it Site to store which saved shipping. I got it 3 days after I placed my order! Great! Thanks walmart for such a great deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Addymaysmom
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice looking!
5/16/2008

Customer review by irishrose22

5.0 stars by irishrose22

Daughter loves this set! So far seems durable for my 3 year old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
irishrose22
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Sheet Set, Twin
9/23/2008

Customer review by HappyShopper422

5.0 stars by HappyShopper422

Great product, very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappyShopper422
Windsor Locks, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
CUTE!
5/31/2008

Customer review by MMFan

5.0 stars by MMFan

Sooooo adorable! Buying a second set for when this set begins to wear. Kids will love them. Helps with counting and ABCs too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MMFan
Seminole, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!!!
3/31/2008

Customer review by Honeybunnyfunnybunny

5.0 stars by Honeybunnyfunnybunny

I bought the sheets to go with the comforter and they are wonderful! They are so bright and colorful! My son loves his bed now and has no problem falling asleep with Mickey Mouse and friends! =] Site to store shipping is always nice too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Honeybunnyfunnybunny
San Diego, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great sheets
3/31/2008

Customer review by bigwake

5.0 stars by bigwake

Very vibrant colors, fit well and wash well. Match the comforter wonderfully.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bigwake
Lafayette, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/2/2008

Customer review by ManiacsMom

5.0 stars by ManiacsMom

slight fading but otherwise nice and colorful.. My son loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ManiacsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/23/2009

Customer review by johns9203

5.0 stars by johns9203

These are great!!! Very colorful and bright. Bought them for my son who is 21 months and he loves his new Mic Mic ( Mickey Mouse) bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
johns9203
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/6/2009

Customer review by Nicki2

5.0 stars by Nicki2

Great sheet set for the value and look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nicki2
Plymouth, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Fit
6/23/2008

Customer review by MommaBear02

5.0 stars by MommaBear02

To any kids room! Love the differant patterns of the fitted and flat sheet. Very good quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommaBear02
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Total value for the money
1/2/2008

Customer review by Elle4Short

5.0 stars by Elle4Short

While this product was EXTREMELY hard to locate, it was more than worth the price. Other stores, including the Disney site had comforter sets for an excess of $50 and for a toddler, I was not interested in spending this type of money for an item that I knew would require frequent washing. The colors are bright and the images simply light up the room. I would recommend this item for children of all ages!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Elle4Short
St. Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
All I expected and more!
2/21/2010

Customer review by skoepp01

5.0 stars by skoepp01

Great colors!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
skoepp01
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 40 total reviews