Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

61 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

61 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
57
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 38 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
The Best ever.
7/10/2007

Customer review by Sweetie5678

5.0 stars 7/10/2007 by Sweetie5678
by Sweetie5678

I owen all but the 8th season of charmed. I think this is the best season the Charmed ones have maded yet. I look forwared to see another season by them if they made one again. I enjoyed watching this season, with Paige getting married, Phoebe getting married finially, & Piper getting to live her life with Leo.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweetie5678
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hours of enjoyment
10/9/2007

Customer review by HawaiianTart

5.0 stars 10/9/2007 by HawaiianTart
by HawaiianTart

I was so pleased with this final Season. They did a wonderful job wraping it up. I have every season and the whole family enjoys them. They have watched them at least three times. So I have got my money worth and then some. Even if you have never seen any episodes before, you can jump right in and still enjoy. My only disappointment is that this is the final season!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HawaiianTart
Carrollton Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
awsome
9/1/2007

Customer review by tvguru

5.0 stars 9/1/2007 by tvguru
by tvguru

I have watched the last episode twice and cried both times. Watching it throughout the years, they have become like family. When it ended, it was like the death of 3 sisters to me. The power of good witches rule.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tvguru
maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Charming Ending :(
8/24/2007

Customer review by PowerOfOne

5.0 stars 8/24/2007 by PowerOfOne
by PowerOfOne

Power of the Witches Rise, Course unseen across the sky, come to me I call you near, come to me and settle here. Within my heart you never leave, Come back or I will on the eve, of this Cry, and I cope I will try. :-D Heheh It is by far the BEST show EVER

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PowerOfOne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Great Series but.......
2/28/2010

Customer review by tappyr

5.0 stars 2/28/2010 by tappyr
by tappyr

this is a great series but it was damaged when I received it so I'll have to re-order. You can only order online for Charmed. All the Wal-Mart's I've been to no longer carry it. So if ordering make sure you check it out good and keep your receipt till you know for sure it's in good shape.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tappyr
New Carlisle, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Love this show
12/11/2013

Customer review by swtsmile

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by swtsmile
by swtsmile
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

its a great ending to a wonderful show

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swtsmile
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Charmed
1/23/2016

Customer review by Bigrich

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Bigrich
by Bigrich

This was a great transaction

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bigrich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best series of all time!!!!!!!
9/30/2007

Customer review by jlyn

5.0 stars 9/30/2007 by jlyn
by jlyn

Charmed is the best drama series of all time. I have watched it from the begining and loved every minute of it. By the way just to let everyone know shannen may not have been in the final episode but for those of you who saw the final episode if you notice right at the end pipers granddaughter used the same power that prue had. I guess it was the producers way of sorta giving the fans what they want. watch the episode and pay close attention at the end you will see what I mean. it seemed like she was the reincatnation of shannen's charecter

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jlyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Not my favorite.
12/27/2008

Customer review by Mattt

4.0 stars 12/27/2008 by Mattt
by Mattt

Eh, I struggled with rather to give this 3 stars or 4. After all, this season only had a total of 3 episodes worth re watching. Those being Vaya Con Leos, Kill Billie Vol. 2, and Forever Charmed. The series finale ends perfectly, and we do finally get bonus features, which is what pushed me to give this 4 stars instead of three. I was disappointed by the theme song change, but thats not walmarts fault.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mattt
Buckhannon, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Loving it
7/24/2015

Customer review by LeAnna

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by LeAnna
by LeAnna

I am enjoying the final season ! Loving it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeAnna
Would recommend to a friend? No
A very detailed product
2/7/2008

Customer review by brooklynfinesse

5.0 stars 2/7/2008 by brooklynfinesse
by brooklynfinesse

I bought this dvd to play catch up on episodes that I seemed to always miss. I alway's wanted to know how the series ended and I was pleasantly surprised that it had such an interesting ending but there was plenty of commentary from some of the creators to explain scenes and character information that would have otherwise been left up to the imagination.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brooklynfinesse
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Fantastic Finale
9/11/2007

Customer review by AskAnthony

5.0 stars 9/11/2007 by AskAnthony
by AskAnthony

Although not the best season of the series, it still packs the awesome, magical punch that made Charmed a hit. The show was supposed to end with the finale of season 7 but they went through with this season and I'm glad they did because this finale is absolutely amazing (although I'd have liked to have seen Shannen in a guest spot).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AskAnthony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/17/2007

Customer review by CharmedandDelighted

5.0 stars 9/17/2007 by CharmedandDelighted
by CharmedandDelighted

I love this show. I really hope they make a movie at some point. I think the ratings would be better if Shannen would make a guest appearance. I was really excpecting her to be in the last episode. I was a little dissappointed that she wasn't. I look forward to seeing what other products come from this show.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CharmedandDelighted
Winona, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Charmed:Final Season
1/14/2008

Customer review by ladytigua

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by ladytigua
by ladytigua

Love these DVD's. Just like the rest of the Charmed Series, full of action and suspense and the wiccan ways. The interview with the cast member and the story behind the making of charmed was also interesting and worth buying the whole series.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladytigua
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
charmed forever
10/1/2007

Customer review by charmedtilltheend

5.0 stars 10/1/2007 by charmedtilltheend
by charmedtilltheend
Walmart associate

this was a program that i will watch over and over special the 8th season. watched since it started and could never turn away. i had all seasons but the 8th season till now. wish it could have continued but it could not have ended any better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
charmedtilltheend
thomasville, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Charmed
9/11/2007

Customer review by dreambig2007

5.0 stars 9/11/2007 by dreambig2007
by dreambig2007

I love Charmed, it was and still is the best show out there. I have watched the last episode atleast 5 times and I cried each time. Everyone that gets this will not regret it. If you are a Charmed fan get it, you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dreambig2007
Neosho, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Greaaaaaat!!!!
10/17/2007

Customer review by sugargirl1979

5.0 stars 10/17/2007 by sugargirl1979
by sugargirl1979

I love the whole show. This DVD set just completed my collection and I watched it every night. It is the perfect ending to the show and if you loved the show you need to have all of the seasons in your collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sugargirl1979
Oak Hill, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
The Best Show Ever
9/12/2007

Customer review by LizzieAndWyattsMommy

5.0 stars 9/12/2007 by LizzieAndWyattsMommy
by LizzieAndWyattsMommy

It was so sad to see this show come to an end. I love watching it everyday! It would be great if they made another season about there lives after. This season was great and the last episode made me cry!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LizzieAndWyattsMommy
Bloomfield, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Show!!
9/26/2007

Customer review by WalmartAssoc

5.0 stars 9/26/2007 by WalmartAssoc
by WalmartAssoc

This was a great show that I loved. The Final Season DVD was great. I love the special features, especially the clips of the un-aired pilot. I recommend to any Charmed fan to purchase this set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartAssoc
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabulous Series
9/18/2007

Customer review by crazylady2001

5.0 stars 9/18/2007 by crazylady2001
by crazylady2001
Walmart associate

I hate to see it end, it was a nice fantasy once a week especially when Rose McGowan arrived and gave it a little more of a light hearted savy. The last DVD left me in tears.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crazylady2001
tooele utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews