Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 100 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
70
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 80 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews
10/13/2007

Customer review by marthic

5.0 stars 10/13/2007 by marthic
by marthic

Sometimes its hard for me to find jeans that are not too big in the rear. These jeans fit perfectly. I bought both the dark and medium colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marthic
Lithonia, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great jeans for the price
11/7/2007

Customer review by MommyMel

5.0 stars 11/7/2007 by MommyMel
by MommyMel

I didn't want to spend a lot on jeans, so at less then $10 these were a great find. They fit well, and are very comfortable, not too tight at the waist like some jeans are. They look good! I plan to buy a few more pairs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyMel
KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PERFECT for hourglass and pear shaped ladies!
11/30/2007

Customer review by bellydancermom

5.0 stars 11/30/2007 by bellydancermom
by bellydancermom

The past few years the trend with jeans has been super low rise and slim fit. This is fine if you are an apple figure type (straight/thin from the hips down-bigger up top) but not for curvy ladies. These jeans are PERFECT for hourglass and pear shaped figures! They are curvy through the buns, hips, and thighs, and are nipped in/tapered towards the waist. Forever it seems like jeans have been made for apples, and those of us with smaller waists and bigger hips have been left in the cold. These jeans are wonderful, well worth the value. I have purchased 3 pairs already-because they fit so well!! They are stylish as well-they are not low rise, but they are not above the belly button-they come up to just below the naval...which is a happy medium. They have a nice boot cut hemline...and they come in petite, average, and tall lengths in the store. Please Faded Glory/Wal-Mart-keep these jeans coming!!!! So many of us curvy gals need them!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bellydancermom
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
You can't beat!!!!
9/15/2007

Customer review by BaraginShopper

5.0 stars 9/15/2007 by BaraginShopper
by BaraginShopper

Wonderful jeans!!! Can't beat the price and they feel and fit the way they should.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BaraginShopper
MPLS, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great jeans!
1/25/2008

Customer review by ShopperGal58

5.0 stars 1/25/2008 by ShopperGal58
by ShopperGal58

I went one size smaller then I usually wear in stretch jeans like these, and they fit wonderfully even without a belt. They are very comfortable, good looking jeans. They have a nice thinning appearance due to the shading and the nice boot cut.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopperGal58
St. Joseph, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/25/2008

Customer review by NeoSoulLova

5.0 stars 1/25/2008 by NeoSoulLova
by NeoSoulLova

Good value price for everyday work jeans but they are just too long!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeoSoulLova
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love them!!
12/23/2007

Customer review by Kinsey

5.0 stars 12/23/2007 by Kinsey
by Kinsey

These are fabulous. They are better than jeans 3 times the money. My only problem is that I wish they were available in black. Buy them now!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kinsey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best!!
3/31/2008

Customer review by myredrose1974

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by myredrose1974
by myredrose1974

These are the best jeans I ever have had. I bought the petite and they are just perfect!! Also, I have had problems with the waist on many other jeans being too big, not on these! BRING MORE!! I went to the store and couldn't find any of my size. Very disappointing since I would love to buy more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myredrose1974
Lorain, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excited to buy more!
12/26/2007

Customer review by OnlineShoppingRocks

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by OnlineShoppingRocks
by OnlineShoppingRocks

Having gained about 75 pounds in the past 2 years, i'm constantly changing pants sizes. I was down to about 3 pairs of pants that fit, 2 of which are athletic pants, I needed new pants desperately. I was dreading buying new ones because i'm trying to lose the weight. My aunt and I are about the same size, and she bought me a pair for Christmas. She guessed on what size & length, and I have to say, i've never had a pair of jeans that fit better (at least not at my current size). They are so PERFECT that i'm going to buy about 4 or 5 more. That way I won't waste so much money when I lose the weight that I plan to!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlineShoppingRocks
East Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great fit and comfort
1/30/2008

Customer review by brwnizz

5.0 stars 1/30/2008 by brwnizz
by brwnizz

This is a great pair of jeans, I love how they fit. I am really comfortable for the first time in a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brwnizz
Wichita, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great jeans and price!
1/29/2008

Customer review by Luckione81

5.0 stars 1/29/2008 by Luckione81
by Luckione81

I bought these for my mom for christmas, she has multiple pairs of these jeans. she loves and wears them weekly, they fit her great and look stylist at the same time! they wash and wear very well. i definately recommend them especially for the price!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luckione81
Mustang, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great fit and price
12/29/2007

Customer review by lessmoney

5.0 stars 12/29/2007 by lessmoney
by lessmoney

I am an "apple" shape, and I was worried when I read the other reviews. I had nothing to worry about because these jeans fit great. They are slightly tapered to the ankle; I would have prefered them to be straighter. I'm really glad to get a pair of jeans I like this much for the price paid!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lessmoney
Central Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Jeans!!
12/29/2007

Customer review by justagirl

5.0 stars 12/29/2007 by justagirl
by justagirl

I bought these jeans for someone else (online), and when I received them, something about the way they looked in the cellophane bag made me want to open it up and check them out. Well I kept them for myself, and now I'm back online looking for them in different shades of denim. These are nice quality, very good looking jeans that fit so good. I have the dark blue, and they look like an expensive pair of jeans. No one would ever believe they came from Wal-Mart. They're very comfy and soft, stretchy denim, though they don't look like they're stretchy by looking at them. I'm bummed that they're out of size 16, i want every color they have!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justagirl
sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
best pants for the price
4/13/2008

Customer review by mykindadeal2

5.0 stars 4/13/2008 by mykindadeal2
by mykindadeal2

these are the best jeans, they fit great and wash and wear great please get more in. I have looked in stores and online and can't find them anymore.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mykindadeal2
Hooper UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better Than I Hoped For!
10/17/2007

Customer review by IncrediMommy

5.0 stars 10/17/2007 by IncrediMommy
by IncrediMommy

I was so pleasantly surprised at the color and sizing of these jeans. Being tall and in women's clothes has always been challenging to find things that fit well, especially jeans. I was thrilled! Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IncrediMommy
Ontario, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fit my hard - to - fit behind!
10/12/2007

Customer review by 4princesses4me

5.0 stars 10/12/2007 by 4princesses4me
by 4princesses4me

I have always hated to try on jeans, even as a slender teen, because I have naturally wider hips and a "tushy". Now, at a size 24, it's even harder to fit my body into a decent pair of jeans. These are better than any expensive pair I've gotten - they actually feel and look expensive to me, yet they're only $10!!! This is one of Wal-Mart's best kept secrets and I want to tell it to the world. Thanks for allowing me to look good while actually breathing again. Tip: Pair these with a nice button down stretch shirt (even layered with a tank or shell), and you've got a nice, comfy dress/casual look for daytime.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4princesses4me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE THESE JEANS
10/18/2007

Customer review by Sippy

5.0 stars 10/18/2007 by Sippy
by Sippy

Oh my goodness, I love these jeans. My rear looks AMAZING in them. My husband compliments me all of the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sippy
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Easy Fit
10/18/2007

Customer review by VSHOP

5.0 stars 10/18/2007 by VSHOP
by VSHOP

Great jeans, only wish they had tall!!! Can't beat the price!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VSHOP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Pair of Jeans!!
2/8/2008

Customer review by FLGMa

5.0 stars 2/8/2008 by FLGMa
by FLGMa

This is the best fitting jeans I have EVER purchased! Please have them again. I will purchase one in every color!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FLGMa
Spring Hill, FK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great fit!
2/9/2008

Customer review by GrandmaAncy

5.0 stars 2/9/2008 by GrandmaAncy
by GrandmaAncy

These are the best-fitting jeans I have ever worn and got me lots of compliments. Looked good right off the rack, and did not shrink a bit when washed. I'll be buying a few pairs. Wish they came in a darker wash. Price could not be beat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaAncy
Spokane WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews