Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 54 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
Dining Table, Natural
7/7/2016

Customer review by designcreature

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by designcreature
by designcreature
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a wonderful table . Solid, well put together and easy to assemble!! Even the wrench to put in the bolts is included. Would I buy this again.? YES! and I just might do so. Not only for dining but and excellent craft table. It is much, much nicer in person. I am super pleased!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
designcreature
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wonderful table
5/21/2009

Customer review by dcboo

5.0 stars 5/21/2009 by dcboo
by dcboo

love it, just the right size for narrow spaces, and it is longer than wide, so it is perfect. very easy to put together, even has its own wrench to do it with. i highly recommend this table,,,,,,,,,,however, u might want to put another coat or two of polyurethane on it to make sure it is covered well. other than that, wonderful product. and pretty.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dcboo
metropolis illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect size
1/24/2016

Customer review by Gail

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Gail
by Gail

This fits perfectly in what I call my craft/sewing/ironing/decorative painting room. It's sturdy and attractive. Many of the tables called sewing tables are 2 x 4 feet. That's not quite big enough for pin cushions, scissors, etc. Thank you for your quick service and also shipping to our home with no shipping charge. Very pleased with the table and the service.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gail
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
table
8/15/2016

Customer review by Smartshopper

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by Smartshopper
by Smartshopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect size table to fit 4 chairs. Very sturdy and just right height. Very easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smartshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dining Table
2/17/2009

Customer review by musicalmomplus2

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by musicalmomplus2
by musicalmomplus2

Very pleased with this table. Easy to assemble (just screw the legs on) and seems very sturdy. The look is simple and clean. Nothing too extravagant, but a nice look for the price. Seems like it will hold up well against the wrath of my two young children!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
musicalmomplus2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice quality attractive looking table.
2/23/2014

Customer review by therica

4.0 stars 2/23/2014 by therica
by therica
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor

Easy assembly, simply putting the legs on by lining up two bolts in the corners of the table then attaching washers and nuts. The only lacking quality is that there are no gliders of any sort on the table leg bottoms, they are simply somewhat rough bare wood that can easily scratch floors.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
therica
Hagerstown MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor
What a shock!
12/19/2008

Customer review by InternetShopaholicAurora

5.0 stars 12/19/2008 by InternetShopaholicAurora
by InternetShopaholicAurora

I just received this item 2 days ago! OMG! I am so thrilled with it. It was oh, so easy to put together and it is nice and solid. Excellent table for the money. I wish it was just a little bigger, but other than that a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InternetShopaholicAurora
Northern Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Table
1/17/2016

Customer review by setexan

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by setexan
by setexan

Excellent looking table, easy to assemb le and very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
setexan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sturdy
2/22/2016

Customer review by Jbean

4.0 stars 2/22/2016 by Jbean
by Jbean

Arrived in under 5 days!!!! Sturdy, easy to assemble. Just what we needed for a craft table.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jbean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/10/2013

Customer review by JHMDarling

5.0 stars 8/10/2013 by JHMDarling
by JHMDarling
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very sturdy! Came well packaged. Exceptional quality for the price! I was very surprised and delighted. Put together alone. Again, very sturdy/heavier than expected. Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JHMDarling
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice table
4/27/2009

Customer review by valuefinder11

4.0 stars 4/27/2009 by valuefinder11
by valuefinder11

Great wood table for the value. It's sturdy and perfect size for four to eat comfortably.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
valuefinder11
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well worth the money
12/31/2008

Customer review by Jellybeanlover

4.0 stars 12/31/2008 by Jellybeanlover
by Jellybeanlover

This table is very sturdy and looks like it cost much more. I would give it 5 stars but for the fact that two of the nuts supplied were defective, which prevented me from putting it together right away. I called the toll free number and left a message about the problem and still no replacement parts after two weeks. I wanted to use the table in this lifetime, so I ended up picking up what I needed at Home Depot. If the parts are not defective, it's very easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jellybeanlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value for nice, sturdy table
4/23/2011

Customer review by mamabearof2

4.0 stars 4/23/2011 by mamabearof2
by mamabearof2

I am very pleased with this table. It is the perfect size for my family of four and our small kitchen. It is a good, sturdy table and I am very pleased with it. Assembly took about 1/2 hour. I highly recommend this table. I looked elsewhere and the reviews here helped me decide to buy this product. I am glad I did - the good reviews were right! I also bought the Windsor chairs in "natural" to go with this table and they are a perfect match.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamabearof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart Has Done It Again!
3/19/2010

Customer review by Angiebow

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by Angiebow
by Angiebow

From looking at the color of the table online does it no justice. I was very surprised and pleased to enjoy seeing the beautiful finish on the table. It was all solid wood and it was very easy to assemble. I ordered 2 because I wanted a long kitchen table and this is perfect for me. On top of all that, I had just previously bought 2 wooden stools from Walmart and they matched the tables perfectly. I do not have anything negative to say because once again, Walmart has done it again!! This is my favorite store to shop at and please keep up the good work. Sincerely, a very happy customer!

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angiebow
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
7/23/2009

Customer review by urbanrose

5.0 stars 7/23/2009 by urbanrose
by urbanrose

I am so glad I ordered this table. It's actually wood, not particle-board. There's a satin coating of clear Polyurethane on it, so it isn't an unfinished piece. I'm actually using it as a desk/sewing/craft table because it's a good size. Walmart should have more furniture like this. I'd sure buy it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
urbanrose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect working surface
2/27/2011

Customer review by PracticalityPersonified

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by PracticalityPersonified
by PracticalityPersonified

This kitchen table is not too small and not too big to fit in the small to average kitchen. It is made of beautiful hardwood and I will now have to polyurethane it to keep it from staining and to keep its good looks. Very practical.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PracticalityPersonified
Towson, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Buy
3/8/2016

Customer review by PJEJ

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by PJEJ
by PJEJ

This is a very nice and sturdy table. I got it to use in my sewing room. I can use it as a cutting surface, sewing machine table, or ironing surface. I like this table so well, I would even consider using this in my dining room. Very pleased with purchase and table arrived ahead of schedule.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PJEJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Solid wood table
2/23/2016

Customer review by KathyO

5.0 stars 2/23/2016 by KathyO
by KathyO

This table is really nice. I was able to use poly/stain over it. It took a couple of coats. It has a tin layer of clear poly so I would recommend sanding it before staining. It's very sturdy and I'm happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KathyO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what I was looking for..
7/10/2008

Customer review by Persnicketyshopper

5.0 stars 7/10/2008 by Persnicketyshopper
by Persnicketyshopper

My Mother gave me a table just like this one several years ago which I use for my computer desk. I really have liked it. Recently, I was in need of a table that I could use as an artitst table for painting and ordered this one. Perfect. Sturdy, amble room and will last forever. It is easy to assemble ( I have arthritis and assembled it by myself ), it is easy to clean and take care, this I know because I have owned one for several years. I think you will be happy with this purchase. A versatile table for sure, it will fit any of your needs. Also, as a note, I used the Stie to Store option to save on delivery charges and it worked out great for me.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Persnicketyshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/12/2011

Customer review by lostb

4.0 stars 12/12/2011 by lostb
by lostb

It has a very solid and sturdy construction. It is easy to assemble. The smooth finish on the top is very easy to clean. I found three very small imperfections which is very unfortunate.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lostb
Bangor, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews