Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/7/2007

Customer review by NYShopperGirl

5.0 stars 11/7/2007 by NYShopperGirl
by NYShopperGirl

A great spice rack. Small enough that it will fit pretty good on most counters it holds up to 18 different spices (which is hard to find in this style and compact size!) This comes with it's own spices and while I haven't used many yet they seem to be rather fresh.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYShopperGirl
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Looks nice, and great price!
9/4/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/4/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very Nice product, it even comes with the spices. Looks great, very happy

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/6/2008

Customer review by p6a5t4

3.0 stars 8/6/2008 by p6a5t4
by p6a5t4

I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT FOR MY RENOVATED KITCHEN. I FELT IT WAS A GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY, BUT WAS A BIT DISCOURAGED BY THE CHOICE OF SPICES INCLUDED. MOST OF WHAT CAME WITH THE SET ARE SPICES THAT I AM NOT FAMILIAR WITH OR USE ONLY RARELY. IT WOULD BE MORE PRACTICAL TO INCLUDE CINNAMON, GINGER, CLOVES, ETC. ANYWAY IT IS WELL BUILD AND ATTRACTIVE.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
p6a5t4
GEORGETOWN, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/13/2007

Customer review by TheWalters

5.0 stars 10/13/2007 by TheWalters
by TheWalters

Very helpful way to keep your spices organized!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheWalters
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Deal!
8/9/2008

Customer review by Butterflyswirls

5.0 stars 8/9/2008 by Butterflyswirls
by Butterflyswirls

The only complaint about this product is that you have to get used to putting the bottles back on the rack in a certain way so that they don't fall over when you take one out, otherwise, this is so awesome for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Butterflyswirls
Fairbanks, Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great item
10/14/2009

Customer review by Albanychef

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by Albanychef
by Albanychef

I am very satisfied with this item..it is as described and the spices are first rate..would make great gift .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Albanychef
Albany,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very nice spice rack!
8/14/2009

Customer review by Bright5

5.0 stars 8/14/2009 by Bright5
by Bright5

I like this spice rack a lot! It came with very common spices, each of which is labeled. The rack looks great on my kitchen counter. What I like best is that I have the option to easily change spices if I want to. It's not terribly fancy but is stylish and looks nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bright5
West Orange, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lot of spices
12/21/2008

Customer review by 5KidsShopper

5.0 stars 12/21/2008 by 5KidsShopper
by 5KidsShopper

My daughter just set up her kitchen in her new house and she needed spices. This is a good start and offers a good variety. The little glass jars seal well and can easily be refilled. If bought individually it would be double the price of this set. Good value for the money and an attractive addition to the kitchen counter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5KidsShopper
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very helpful porduct!
1/11/2009

Customer review by NoidMom

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by NoidMom
by NoidMom

I always wanted one!!!I got this for chirstmas. I like that is spins!!lol. The only thing I was a LITTLE bummed out about was that there was no garlic powder...but besides that so far so good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoidMom
Findlay, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
just what i wanted
3/4/2009

Customer review by littlepiggie67

5.0 stars 3/4/2009 by littlepiggie67
by littlepiggie67

work real good in my pantery. easy to use and find spices

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlepiggie67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great spice rack!
3/8/2009

Customer review by MWolf

5.0 stars 3/8/2009 by MWolf
by MWolf

Fits on the countertop quite nicely. Easy to get to the spices; they were fresh and ones I use in cooking. No baking spices, but that's okay with me! I cook, not bake.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MWolf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Love This Spice Rack
7/10/2009

Customer review by SueInWA

5.0 stars 7/10/2009 by SueInWA
by SueInWA

I needed a spice rack that would be handy and not to bulky. This spice rack is small but holds 18 spices. There was a (crushed mint) spice I won't use as much but I have replaced it with a regular smaller jar (caraway seed) spice from the store. The other spices are fine. I wanted a spice rack to fit in my kitchen cabinet, I don't like stuff on my counters. This is great, it is sturdy, and it was within the price range I was looking for. This one looks nice, is very functional and was a very good value. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SueInWA
Port Orchard, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Spice's and more
12/27/2008

Customer review by twinme

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by twinme
by twinme

This was a gift to future daughter in law. She called and was over joyed with the 18 jar Spice Rack. She had mentioned about 6 months earlier she wish she could aford something like my spice rack. She was reall excited and happy. It was a gift well recieved. Spices perk up life and make everything better. Any cook out there really deserves a spice rack of their own. Makes life really enjoyable when the food is presented with many flavors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinme
Ocean Shores, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice Product
1/10/2008

Customer review by OregonChef

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by OregonChef
by OregonChef

This is a great product, how ever it comes with some spices that my family will never use. But if looking for a Great spice rack this is the ONE!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OregonChef
La Pine,OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Compact organization
2/2/2009

Customer review by ocdorganization

5.0 stars 2/2/2009 by ocdorganization
by ocdorganization

Love this spice rack. Only downsides are the plastic lids but they open easily & they are nice glass bottles. They give a strange variety of spices but you can just empty out what you don't like & replace with your favorites. Great value & quality for a very inexpensive price & compact.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ocdorganization
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
10/5/2009

Customer review by lovetogolfandfish

5.0 stars 10/5/2009 by lovetogolfandfish
by lovetogolfandfish

The size of the item is what I was looking for. It meets my needs quite well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetogolfandfish
Kincheloe Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I really like it
8/1/2009

Customer review by mikhalu

5.0 stars 8/1/2009 by mikhalu
by mikhalu

it is perfect for my kitchen, it has all the spices I need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikhalu
mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Spice rack
1/28/2008

Customer review by MrsLynch

4.0 stars 1/28/2008 by MrsLynch
by MrsLynch

I got this as a birthday present. I love it looks nice on my counter with all our other stainless steal. I tried a few of the spices they were werth the value as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsLynch
29 Palms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice Spice Rack
9/6/2008

Customer review by DDemento53

4.0 stars 9/6/2008 by DDemento53
by DDemento53

This is a very nice spice rack. My only reason for giving it a four-star rating instead of a 5-star rating is the selection of spices and the glass jars. I would have preferred plastic jars. I would also have preferred a different selection of spices. Most are fine. Some are never going to get used. A more representative selection of the most used spices would have been better. Despite that, I can still definitely recommend this rack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DDemento53
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not what I expected
11/18/2009

Customer review by RitzyDeals

3.0 stars 11/18/2009 by RitzyDeals
by RitzyDeals

Seemed a little cheaper than what I thought it was going to be. Most of the spices are spices you will never use. Rack is good for the most part, just plain and simple. Would reccomend spending money for higher price item knowing what spices you are getting or being able to pick them out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RitzyDeals
Batesville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week