Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Sunbeam Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches
6/17/2009

Customer review by Mary2thfairy

5.0 stars 6/17/2009 by Mary2thfairy
by Mary2thfairy

I really like them, it makes the grilling easy and clean. I'll give it 5 stars. But I will like to see this product on the shelves at the store and not have to ordered on line. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mary2thfairy
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
1/20/2009

Customer review by Leftout

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by Leftout
by Leftout

I bought this grill and wondered if it would perform as advertised. I found out that it did. It's quick, not messy and the food is tender and juicy. The pouches are not carried in the store and that is very unhandy. Then I go on-line and they are sold out. I would use this product if I could find the repacement pouches.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leftout
Amory, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/20/2008

Customer review by stumpy1

5.0 stars 4/20/2008 by stumpy1
by stumpy1

These parchment cooking bags work great..no mess... no fuss , just cook and then throw them in the trash...thats it..no cleaning !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stumpy1
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
HARD TO FIND
2/26/2009

Customer review by jnetty

5.0 stars 2/26/2009 by jnetty
by jnetty

THESE ARE AN ASSET IF YOU OWN THE ROCKET GRILL. UNFORTUNATELY THE STORE DOESN'T CARRY THEM ANYMORE, BUT TO BE ABLE TO ORDER THEM ON LINE IS A TRUE RELIEF.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jnetty
SEDALIA, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Rocket Grill Refill Parchment Pouches
4/26/2009

Customer review by nanaluvsflwrs

5.0 stars 4/26/2009 by nanaluvsflwrs
by nanaluvsflwrs

The Rocket Grill is the greatest thing since sliced bread. No muss, no fuss, nice juicy meat or chicken and FAST. However, it won't work without the pouches. I bought the grill at Wal-Mart #1 but have to jump through all the hoops on line to get the pouches and it won't work without them. I don't understand why they don't carry them in the store!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanaluvsflwrs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product, great value
6/23/2009

Customer review by chargergurl

5.0 stars 6/23/2009 by chargergurl
by chargergurl

Great price on the bags I needed for my grill. Site to Store is very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chargergurl
Claremore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
rocket grill bags
6/22/2008

Customer review by sandyde811

5.0 stars 6/22/2008 by sandyde811
by sandyde811

the rocket grill is the best appliance around and the bags needed to cook in the grill are top notch. it grills most anything and clean is not an issue as all you do is throw away the disposable bag

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandyde811
lakeland, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A wonderful product for those on the go!
6/23/2009

Customer review by AlwaySmile

5.0 stars 6/23/2009 by AlwaySmile
by AlwaySmile

Received the Rocket Grill for Christmas & my husband & I LOVE this product. The food is excellent!! The time it saves if perfect for us since we both work late. You can cook the food thawed or frozen in very little time, which is important to us. The clean-up--what clean-up--you just throw away the bag!! I've reccommended this product to several friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaySmile
Hodges, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sunbeam Rocket Grill Pouches
3/1/2009

Customer review by morgan10

5.0 stars 3/1/2009 by morgan10
by morgan10

I bought my grill from QVC and I went to order more parchment bags and with the shipping I felt it was too much. I rember seeing the grill on the shelves at Walmart quite a while ago and went on line and of course the bags were much cheaper and I had them sent to the store. I saved about $6.00 by ordering from walmart. Very pleased with their free shipping to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
morgan10
Pennellville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fast way to cook food.
3/5/2009

Customer review by SURFCASTERGIRL

5.0 stars 3/5/2009 by SURFCASTERGIRL
by SURFCASTERGIRL

Using the Rocket Grill is one of the fastest and cleanest ways to cook thanks to these pouches. The design of the bag keeps all the grease away from the food. Also the parchment paper keeps the food tender.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SURFCASTERGIRL
Central PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great way to cook
11/13/2008

Customer review by DrScience42

5.0 stars 11/13/2008 by DrScience42
by DrScience42

We realy like our Sunbeam Rocket Grill, it is such an easy way to cook meals with no clean up. We were very pleased to find the disposable cooking bags available on site to store as they have been disscontinued as a store item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrScience42
Henderson NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
glad I found them!
7/15/2009

Customer review by june31997

5.0 stars 7/15/2009 by june31997
by june31997

I bought the rocket grill from another retail source, and I LOVE IT! When I needed replacement bags, what a nice surprise to find that Wal-mart carried them, and they were less expensive than the other source! Site to store is a great feature.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
june31997
pensacola, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Easy clean-up
3/14/2009

Customer review by Silly1Sally

5.0 stars 3/14/2009 by Silly1Sally
by Silly1Sally

This Rocket Grill and parchment bags are really great. They eliminate the extra fat from cooking and are a breeze to clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Silly1Sally
Chandler, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cook'n Easy
12/29/2008

Customer review by AmarilloReader

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by AmarilloReader
by AmarilloReader

These parchment pouches make clean up as simple as throwing it away. The pouches are sturdy even when I reused one to cook another serving of meat when an unexpected guest arrived at meal time. The food cooks great in the pouch and there truly is no clean up. This is my second set of pouches.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmarilloReader
Amarillo TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
rocket grill bags
7/19/2009

Customer review by looneytoon1980

5.0 stars 7/19/2009 by looneytoon1980
by looneytoon1980

this product is awsome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
looneytoon1980
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
wonderful
5/18/2008

Customer review by hatethekitchen

5.0 stars 5/18/2008 by hatethekitchen
by hatethekitchen

The Rocket grill is a great idea and so easy to use. No clean-up and doesn't heat your home up to use and you can cook almost anything in it. I'm lovin it!! Wish our local store carried the pouches but nice Walmart doesn't charge to ship to your store. Buy this you'll love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hatethekitchen
Bastrop,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Rocket Grill/Pouches
12/30/2008

Customer review by Mysha2

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by Mysha2
by Mysha2

I stumbled upon the rocket grill at JCPenney's warehouse sale and purchased it for $14.99. I started to used it immediately because of the "no clean up" option. I must say this is the best purchase I have made since the George Foreman, I purchased 7 or more over the years and hated the clean up after use. I have grilled steaks, sandwiches and onion in the grill so far and these pouches are excellent, there is no tearing and I even use them more than once instead of tossing after the first use. You will not be sorry with these two products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mysha2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Rocket Grill Bags/Pouches
1/2/2009

Customer review by L311

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by L311
by L311

Love the Sunbeam Rocket Grill, because of the Pouches. Makes clean-up a breeze! The food is placed inside the pouch, and the pouch is placed inside the grill. Because the grill plates do not come in contact with the food..you do not have to clean the Rocket Grill. You simply remove the food from the pouch and throw it away. I will not own a George Foreman Grill---as they are too messy. I have purchased 4 grills, 1 for myself and 3 more for my 3 grown sons. And we all have purchased several pkgs of pouches. The bags are an added expense of ownership, and they cannot be re-used. Not readily available in stores, however you can find them online. Absolutely sold on this product. Cooks fast and cleanup is even faster!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
L311
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Need extras
3/19/2008

Customer review by ToryNsue

5.0 stars 3/19/2008 by ToryNsue
by ToryNsue

If you buy the Rocket Grill, be sure to buy extra pouches. We use the gril everyday and the pouches are something you dont want to run out of, we did that today, and realized, uh-oh, how are we going to cook our chops? so we had to go out for lunch. So we each spent about $10.00 for lunch, VS the pennies we would have spent had we had extra pouches to cook our chops for lunch. We wont let that happen again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToryNsue
Newport Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Rocket Grill / Pouches
3/29/2009

Customer review by ZeusofTarponSpringsFL

5.0 stars 3/29/2009 by ZeusofTarponSpringsFL
by ZeusofTarponSpringsFL

Had other grills and this is so much easier and cleaner and would reccommend to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZeusofTarponSpringsFL
Tarpon Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews