Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-10 of 10 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/12/2007

Customer review by abcdefg123

5.0 stars 8/12/2007 by abcdefg123
by abcdefg123

This was the prefect present for a going away college student, and they loved it :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abcdefg123
san antonio, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good product
1/22/2008

Customer review by Wallyworld4320

4.0 stars 1/22/2008 by Wallyworld4320
by Wallyworld4320

We purchased as a Christmas gift for grandparents and loaded up the images prior to giving. Software was relatively easy to load and use...just time consuming to put in all the pictures. It holds about 65-70! All in all, a good value for the money!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wallyworld4320
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I expected and needed
6/23/2008

Customer review by kimah74

5.0 stars 6/23/2008 by kimah74
by kimah74

The product came very quickly and was exactly what I expected. It was tricky to figure out how to load the pictures but once I figured out that you have to upload all of them at the same time it worked out perfectly! This turned out to be the perfect gift! Kimah74

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimah74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
6/25/2008

Customer review by Boats4life

5.0 stars 6/25/2008 by Boats4life
by Boats4life

My wife bought me this product for my birthday. It is so easy to use, and I am not very technology savvy! Pictures are clear, very handy for showing off pictures!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boats4life
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
cool little photo cube
6/20/2008

Customer review by qualitybargains

5.0 stars 6/20/2008 by qualitybargains
by qualitybargains

I purchased this for my 12 yr old niece as a birthday present. she loves it and it was so easy for her to set up herself. I will definitely buy this item again for gift giving.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
qualitybargains
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Gift. Reasonable Price
2/4/2008

Customer review by TDSFFA

4.0 stars 2/4/2008 by TDSFFA
by TDSFFA

We purchased digital photo ornaments to give for Christmas. One of the ornaments did not work, so we exchanged it for the cube. The family members that received them LOVE them. The quality of pictures is quite decent though kinda small. Good value for the money. Found it for $35 in other stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TDSFFA
West Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Power Problems
1/1/2008

Customer review by JMM63

3.0 stars 1/1/2008 by JMM63
by JMM63

Downloading pictures was tricky, but once it was done...the cube looked great; until we turned it off. At that point, it never turned back on and we cannot figure out why. The concept is great, especially for an office setting etc but it would have been nice if it worked for more than a day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMM63
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
USELESS
2/16/2008

Customer review by neatcreepy

1.0 stars 2/16/2008 by neatcreepy
by neatcreepy

software rom is of the small kind. Won't work in my home computer. USELESS

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neatcreepy
Pleasant Prairie, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
Not what i expected
1/9/2008

Customer review by ddhhah

1.0 stars 1/9/2008 by ddhhah
by ddhhah

From the photo, it looks as if the pictures would be large enough to see. When i received the product, the screen was the size of a post-it note. The square itself looked very cheap. I had ordered it as a Christmas gift and could not bear to give it to the person i bought it for. I returned the product in exchange for a gift card.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ddhhah
Big Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
poor
1/15/2008

Customer review by Shygirl1

1.0 stars 1/15/2008 by Shygirl1
by Shygirl1

I Put the disk in and it wouldnt work for me at all. an error thing kepted on popping up. I need a new disk and then i would be satified.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shygirl1
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never