Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Neat
1/2/2008

Customer review by Lorein

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by Lorein
by Lorein

My niece loves this product. She carries it with her everywhere she goes. She just simply rolls it up and throws it in the trunk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lorein
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good for the price
4/26/2008

Customer review by glitterqueen

5.0 stars 4/26/2008 by glitterqueen
by glitterqueen

i bought this for my 2 yr old niece. she loved it. i loved it. but it does take a little time to put air in it via the food pump.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glitterqueen
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Just what I needed
2/18/2008

Customer review by kokogret

5.0 stars 2/18/2008 by kokogret
by kokogret

The Dora the Explorer Ready Bed was exactly what I needed. My 2-year-old grandaughter is staying with me for the next 15 months while her mom (my daugher) is overseas in Iraq. I don't have a lot of extra room, so the size of the bed is perfect. It also didn't break my budget. And, of course, my grandaughter loves Dora so she also loves the Dora bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kokogret
Florala, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kid Pleaser!
1/10/2008

Customer review by rolfev

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by rolfev
by rolfev

Bought this as a fun toy for weekends but my grand-daughter wants to sleep on it every night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rolfev
Sandy Hook, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
my daughter loved it
1/11/2008

Customer review by michw

5.0 stars 1/11/2008 by michw
by michw

best christmas gift my daughter recieved, she loves to have it blown up each night to sleep on it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
michw
Driggs, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very helpful product
1/14/2008

Customer review by mswalmart23

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by mswalmart23
by mswalmart23

I have a 3 year old dora fan. She has almost everything that dora has made. My aunt bought this ready bead for her as a birthday gift. All I can say is thank you dora. I've been trying to get her out of my bed since she turned two but nothing seemed to work and along can the dora ready bed. She slept in there like a champ. Now I can justify spending money on dora products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mswalmart23
Jacksonville Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/29/2008

Customer review by bluejade

4.0 stars 4/29/2008 by bluejade
by bluejade

My 2 years old daughter loves it, she uses it for her afternoon napes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluejade
Auburn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good deal
2/25/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/25/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this product for my 3 year old niece. She loves it! It is cute, fits her really well and is relatively comfortable (especially if you are three and aren't too picky)! The only thing that I see as a problem would be that it has to be pumped up with a hand pump. I'm not sure much can be done about that however:) It does pump quickly though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes