Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

17 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

17 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

65%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-14 of 14 total reviews
65%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Choose another pool
7/7/2007

Customer review by Anon

1.0 stars 7/7/2007 by Anon
by Anon

Has three air chambers. Two began to leak after first day. Pool comes without a patch kit. No cover made by Intex to fit this size pool, makes it hard to keep clean.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anon
Would recommend to a friend? No
out of air
7/21/2007

Customer review by havepoolproblems

1.0 stars 7/21/2007 by havepoolproblems
by havepoolproblems

this product is the second one we have bought and the second one that the air has come out of one of the rings we just want to have a pool that doesn't leak air cause we can't have anything bigger then want this size is for where we live. and now we can't find another one to replace it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
havepoolproblems
hereford pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Oh Hunn!
5/9/2008

Customer review by NonameNan

2.0 stars 5/9/2008 by NonameNan
by NonameNan

It sprung a leak within minutes of putting it together. Never could stop the leak. Could not get it even on the flat surface as much as we tried therefore it was lopsided with water flowing out constantly. We used it for a few weeks for the grandkids and then pitched it in the trash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NonameNan
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Dont waste your time
4/24/2008

Customer review by butten26

1.0 stars 4/24/2008 by butten26
by butten26

I bought this in the summer of 07. Ended up having to buy 3. The tubes would not keep air in them and the sides kept folding in when we had water in it. The cover was good though, kids ended turning it into a mini slip-n-slide. My first one sprang a leak the first day, I patched it, and another delveloped. The second one the air kept leaking out of the tubes. It was a major pain. The third was the ame thing. I guess you get what you pay for. Oh and the plug in the BOTTOM of the pool, c'mon now, nothing would drain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
butten26
Chesapeake, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Waste of Money
4/27/2008

Customer review by Calatta

1.0 stars 4/27/2008 by Calatta
by Calatta

This is the third one of these we bought. The first year was fine and it lasted all summer. Last year, it started deflating after about a day of being out, the debris cover was nice. But had to reinflate it every day to keep it up and ended up chucking it due to constant air loss. This year we bought another thinking we had a dud last year, but it began losing air the first HOUR after set-up. No debris cover included this time either. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY! TRASH AND THE KIDS NEVER EVEN GOT TO SWIM IN IT! $30 DOWN THE DRAIN - TWICE!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Calatta
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
great product
6/10/2008

Customer review by ctmom2two

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by ctmom2two
by ctmom2two

Have had this pool for eight years....has survived 2 children and 5 neighbors kids. keeps kids cool, easy to blow up and empty...they love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ctmom2two
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/18/2008

Customer review by RadicalRick

5.0 stars 8/18/2008 by RadicalRick
by RadicalRick

Just the right size for my 4 & 7 year old to play in and keep cool. No proplems with the pool so far. Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RadicalRick
Smyrna, De.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
5/11/2008

Customer review by 5family

5.0 stars 5/11/2008 by 5family
by 5family

This is a great pool. It is big enough for my two kids and a friend or two or a couple of adults. it is sturdy and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5family
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Buy!
3/20/2008

Customer review by grandmom6

5.0 stars 3/20/2008 by grandmom6
by grandmom6

I bought this pool for my grandaughter and used it for her and I, for 2 seasons now without a problem. She is 6 now and we are ready for a larger pool this year. However, this one is still in good condition. I agree with the person in Texas though, the sides did start to bend in a bit with our southern heat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmom6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
we enjoyed this pool
9/30/2007

Customer review by eojnannod

4.0 stars 9/30/2007 by eojnannod
by eojnannod

We bought this pool summer 2005 and used it 2 years. you have to make sure the emergency release plugs are in tight or the chambers will leak air. The pool came with a patch kit -which we never had to use - and a debris cover - which came in very handy. I am sorry the other people had problems with theirs. My daughter who is now 5 would have used it again this summer if we hadn't moved out of state and left it behind. The only thing we did not like was how the sides started bending inward with the heat of hot texas sun. We really enjoyed this pool.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eojnannod
TX/TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
READ THIS!
4/18/2008

Customer review by bloomin

4.0 stars 4/18/2008 by bloomin
by bloomin

I thought this was a very charmin item. It kept me cool on hot summer days. With My horrible back it was easy ta fill. At 73 years old, this was like that step-in bathtub. It was easy to maintain until it ran a leak with both the water and air after5 years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bloomin
Junea, Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Family Swim Center
5/5/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 5/5/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a really big pool. Altho' not deep you could comfortably fit 4 adults in it with their legs stretched out! It's a great product for your money! My grandkids love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Murrieta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very fun for kids
5/2/2008

Customer review by jessbaby

3.0 stars 5/2/2008 by jessbaby
by jessbaby

I bought this for my 1 year old daughter and she loves it my husband and i also go in with her it is avery good size for kids my 11 year old step son also loves it when he has a built in pool

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jessbaby
L.A
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
4/17/2008

Customer review by southernmom2

1.0 stars 4/17/2008 by southernmom2
by southernmom2

I have bought 3 of these pools and they are not worth the money. each one of them has leaked air in the bottom chamber. Last year i bought one and it leaked air in the bottom and the middle chamber so everytime i turned around i had to go and air the chambers up b4 my kids could go out and play in it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
southernmom2
water valley MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days