Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Degrassi is very good
1/9/2009

Customer review by KeKe26

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by KeKe26
by KeKe26

I love this dvd and I cant wait to watch more seasons of the degrassi

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KeKe26
Tulsa Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Review For Degrassi DVD's
3/25/2009

Customer review by DegrassiLover

5.0 stars 3/25/2009 by DegrassiLover
by DegrassiLover

I have purchased all the Degrassi DVD's from differrent online sellers and recently bought Degrassi Season 7 on DVD from walmart.com, I will say that Degrassi is the best teen drama out there right now. Degrassi deals with real issues that teens deal with, plus it characters are great and it's fun to watch. Both children and parents can watch, or if your just a fan then it's good enough to watch too!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DegrassiLover
Missouri, Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
LOVE DEGRASSI!!
6/19/2008

Customer review by AudOne

5.0 stars 6/19/2008 by AudOne
by AudOne

Degrassi is an amazing show! They go through so many different sitiuations that are very real. alot of things people should know about.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AudOne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
The best
7/16/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/16/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this tv series so much I had to buy the dvd. I can't get enough of degrassi and love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
An awesome show :D
3/17/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/17/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Awesome show for pre-teens and teens. Covers life like events.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great show to own on DVD
3/16/2009

Customer review by Milwaukeean

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by Milwaukeean
by Milwaukeean

Degrassi: The Next Generation is a great slice of life drama which portrays adolescence in realistic, honest, and healthy ways without being either preachy or ethically indifferent. In the course of a season, the show addresses topics that have affected us all in one way or another, whether the experiences are distant memories or upcoming struggles. Each character on the show represents somewhat of an archetype, yet none becomes a stereotype. There are characteristics unique to each actor that develop both individual personalities and relationships. Overall, this is one enjoyable and memorable series.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Milwaukeean
Cudahy, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
An Amazing Show
5/18/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/18/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

THis show is very captivating and you get get so caught up in the storyline that you don't want to stop watching and can't wait for the next episode...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Cartersville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I <3 Degrassi!
10/16/2010

Customer review by WingedDream

5.0 stars 10/16/2010 by WingedDream
by WingedDream

I'm a huge fan of the show and I started to buy the seasons. I love season 1 because it's great to see how they all started out. I love watching these kids grow and improve on their acting and how their characters develop. It's an amazing series with a lot of real-life issues that everyone deal with. It's great!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WingedDream
Derry, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Top 250 contributor
Degrassi
12/18/2007

Customer review by Cynthialovesherkids

5.0 stars 12/18/2007 by Cynthialovesherkids
by Cynthialovesherkids

I really like this show I STRONGLY recommend that you put more of the seasons on here!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cynthialovesherkids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't get enough of Degrassi/Drake
1/13/2011

Customer review by crawfordville

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by crawfordville
by crawfordville

Purchased as a gift for my teenage daughter who absolutely "loved" Degrassi when it was on t.v. I finally figured out that it was mostly her love of Aubrey Graham aka Drake, who is now a MEGASTAR!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crawfordville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i love degrassi
5/1/2012

Customer review by spinnerlover1

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by spinnerlover1
by spinnerlover1

I can not believe how much the degrassi group has changed and how grown up they are now. I loved this season now time to get the others

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spinnerlover1