Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just a little cheesy
2/15/2008

Customer review by mavander

2.0 stars 2/15/2008 by mavander
by mavander

If I had been able to visually see this product in store I would not have purchased it. Unless it was on the clearance isle for less than $10. Looks like a cheap artificial Christmas tree, kinda almost shaped into a Palm tree. Started loosing palm branches the first night put together!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mavander
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Awesome palm tree!
12/25/2007

Customer review by Gigibonbon

5.0 stars 12/25/2007 by Gigibonbon
by Gigibonbon

I was looking for a palm tree . . looked at the one at Lowe's . . saw the one on-line at Walmart. . .love it! It has a special place in the living room. . along with the Christmas tree. . we have a pool and I plan to use it yearround!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gigibonbon
Auburn, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You get what you pay for
2/6/2008

Customer review by 4theroom

4.0 stars 2/6/2008 by 4theroom
by 4theroom

I was looking for a palm tree for my sons nursery. I didnt want to spend a lot of money so I opted for this one. I like it except its not life like. its made of fake x-mas tree material. It works for the price I paid i guess.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4theroom
Elk Grove, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute palm
4/10/2008

Customer review by spaceshopper

5.0 stars 4/10/2008 by spaceshopper
by spaceshopper

I like this palm tree. I wish Walmart would have a taller one. but overall I like it and I am enjoying it. easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spaceshopper
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good tree for small space for Christmas
12/30/2007

Customer review by mwjmr

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by mwjmr
by mwjmr

This was a very good tree for the amount of space we had for our Fifth Wheel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mwjmr
Wylie, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Palm tree
8/26/2007

Customer review by library

4.0 stars 8/26/2007 by library
by library

Wow, what a fun and well-made lighted palm tree! I wasn't quite sure what to expect, but found it to be a handsome addition to our patio.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
library
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
You get what you pay for
1/24/2008

Customer review by bbeachlife

2.0 stars 1/24/2008 by bbeachlife
by bbeachlife

I was really suprised to find one so cheap. For the price it is a good deal but you do get what you pay for. Not really impressed. I returned mine

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbeachlife
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
cute tree
1/28/2008

Customer review by laurell300

4.0 stars 1/28/2008 by laurell300
by laurell300

I ordered this tree to go in my tanning room. 4ft is 4ft so I should have assumed it was small. It is cute and it works, both of which are a good thing.I was pleased with the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laurell300
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Highlight of the season
12/31/2007

Customer review by gypsyshopper

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by gypsyshopper
by gypsyshopper

Saw this used on display at a restaruant and had to find one. Bought it on line and it made the perfect Christmas tree this year. Full top, sturdy branches for ornaments, sturdy base. Received many compliments on the tree. Will probably keep it up all year long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gypsyshopper
New Port Richey, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very cute
12/30/2007

Customer review by ygrom

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by ygrom
by ygrom

I got this for my 6 year old's new "Beachy" themed room. It's very cute, seems to be well-made, and is quite bright. Other similar trees I looked into were close to $200. So this was quite a find!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ygrom
peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cool tree.
1/10/2008

Customer review by angelcruiser

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by angelcruiser
by angelcruiser

Nice tree with lights. Makes a nice addition to any room or outside decor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelcruiser
plymouth, wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Really Fun
11/22/2007

Customer review by RidinaPaint

5.0 stars 11/22/2007 by RidinaPaint
by RidinaPaint

Not certain what to expect, but was very pleased. Using this lighted palm tree as an additional CHRISTMAS TREE that is covered (including the trunk) with Mermaid Ornaments. This is a great addition to our Christmas Decorations. Use your imagination, can be used for many things. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RidinaPaint
Hood River OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Beautiful Tree
1/15/2008

Customer review by futonfemalebuilder

5.0 stars 1/15/2008 by futonfemalebuilder
by futonfemalebuilder

This tree was the perfect size for my kitchen and fit the tropical decorations I have in my house great. It was easy to set up and works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
futonfemalebuilder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SOOOOO CUTE
3/24/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/24/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This tree is soo cute and well worth the money. I planned on buying a larger tree for my deck this summer and this one will go great next to it!! I'm even considering buying another one because when you are doing a tropical theme the more palm trees the better!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
East Alton,IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute
4/7/2008

Customer review by Cathy38

4.0 stars 4/7/2008 by Cathy38
by Cathy38

This Palm tree is really cute. I have it out on the deck at my camper and it really makes a cute decoration.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cathy38
Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Palm time!
12/31/2007

Customer review by cajuncoiler0

4.0 stars 12/31/2007 by cajuncoiler0
by cajuncoiler0

This product wasn't quite as tall as I'd expected, but is still a good size for the price. And it's no slouch on quality either. Makes a good Christmas tree.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cajuncoiler0
Panama City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Bring summer into Winter
1/21/2008

Customer review by grannie5

4.0 stars 1/21/2008 by grannie5
by grannie5

Once all the branches were unfolded it was fuller than I expected. Loaded with lights. Nice to look at out my window during cold winter days. It stands by an outside pool and looks so nice I bought a second one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannie5
North of Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tree
2/17/2008

Customer review by Nascar32547

3.0 stars 2/17/2008 by Nascar32547
by Nascar32547

The tree was nice, limbs not as sturdy as I would have liked and there should be a way to use batteries or an alternate power source. We wanted it where power was not available so I could not use the lights.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nascar32547
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year