Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great book, could very well save your life
2/25/2012

Customer review by Mountainwoodsman

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by Mountainwoodsman
by Mountainwoodsman

Once again Cody Lundin hits it out of the park, (When IT Breaks Loose ) you beter hope you have read and then reread this book! The information is down to earth and could very well save your life in any emergency. I give it a 10!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mountainwoodsman
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/10/2012

Customer review by Jay1978

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by Jay1978
by Jay1978

Full of practical everyday info for the basic prepper!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jay1978
Ellwood City,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
This is a great book.
2/13/2012

Customer review by 07734

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by 07734
by 07734

This Book is worth its weight in gold. It has a lot of great information in it & I would highly recommend to any one.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
07734
U.S.A.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Bigger than I expected.
12/8/2012

Customer review by haunted1a326

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by haunted1a326
by haunted1a326

Wow I just got the book and have read some of it. It does remind me of Cody. It has his mannerisms and voice. From what I have read so far it is going to be a interesting and good read. I watch his Dual Survival Series and have checked out his web site before ordering this book. Now I am glad I did. He has an unconventional look at living in unconventional times. The book is 450 pages long and is geared toward getting you in the right mind set to survive. Thank you Cody for imparting your wisdom in your unique way.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
haunted1a326
Joplin MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/6/2013

Customer review by Skeeter82

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by Skeeter82
by Skeeter82

I purchased this book for my husband as a gift, and he hasn't put it down since. He enjoys the tv series "Dual Survival" and he is a huge Cody Lundin fan. We plan on buying his other book(s) in the future. You can never be too prepared for crisis and with this book, you will have the knowledge to help yourself while everyone else is freaking out. My husband reads bits and pieces of this book daily to keep his head sharp and to test himself, and his memory of what he has already read. It is hands down, a great book! Now, if he would only share the book with me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skeeter82
Muncie, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Interesting.
6/29/2012

Customer review by JessG21

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by JessG21
by JessG21

Bought this for my hubby for fathers day. He had hinted that he wanted this book. He loves it, and I've read through a couple pages. It's definitely informative~!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessG21
Langhorne, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week