Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

works like a charm
12/21/2007

Customer review by 1ed2

5.0 stars 12/21/2007 by 1ed2
by 1ed2

I read all the review on wireless telephone jack connections and this one was the only one that anyone said REALLY worked. I had a brand new computer I wanted hooked up for internet access, but I wanted to put it in my library that doesn't have a phone jack in it. The easiest, fastest, and cheapest solution was this product. It arrived in the mail, I took it out and plugged the base unit into an existing phone jack in my kitchen downstairs and took the extention unit and plugged it in upstairs in my library and PRESTO I was surfing the net on my new computer in no time. THIS PRODUCT REALLY WORKS1!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1ed2
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome product
12/25/2007

Customer review by etrip78

5.0 stars 12/25/2007 by etrip78
by etrip78

This product was perfect. I needed it for my dish network and it has worked perfectly. Extremely easy to install and once I programmed it with my satellite I have had no problems. So much easier than running a phone cord into my bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
etrip78
johnson city, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy Tivo connection
1/2/2008

Customer review by TMCG

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by TMCG
by TMCG

I recently moved to a location without fast net access, and needed to move the Tivo's back to dial-up. Unfortunately, one was in a room without a phone jack, so I ordered a DualJack. It works perfectly. In fact, I've been moving the extensions between the Tivo's because connections using the house's wiring are much less reliable than those usingthe DualJack. Setup is trivial---it just works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TMCG
Scottsboro, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
As Advertised
11/1/2007

Customer review by Wakenda

5.0 stars 11/1/2007 by Wakenda
by Wakenda

I recently installed a satellite dish in my home. I didn't know until the installer mentioned I had to have both reveivers hooked up to a phone line. I was in a quandry since the nearest phone line to either, was 25 feet, and would have had to go around doorways etc, a real headache. That's when I got online and started researching. There are cheaper alternatives, like the ones that use your existing wiring. But this stood out. At first I just bought the package with one transmitter and one receiver. It worked perfectly, so I bought an extra receiver and syncronised it to my existing transmitter, and it worked too. Long story, but this product works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wakenda
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
wireless phone
10/31/2007

Customer review by pooley

5.0 stars 10/31/2007 by pooley
by pooley

this is a nice oriduct. it allows you to make use of a phone line without all the cost of wiring and having another phone jack installed in your wall where you don't need one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pooley
washington c. h., ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
works great
11/10/2007

Customer review by silversmith2000

5.0 stars 11/10/2007 by silversmith2000
by silversmith2000

Product works great with my direct tv to get an phone line hooked up to it with out running cable and all the other problems assosiated with that

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silversmith2000
omaha ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worked Flawlessly
11/12/2007

Customer review by sept

5.0 stars 11/12/2007 by sept
by sept

The product work flawlessly. Setup was easy and performed better than I expected. Used to connect a satellite receiver to the phone line. I was hoping the caller ID feature on the satellite receiver would work. I was pleasantly surprised when it picked up the caller's info on the second ring. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sept
Pickerington, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
clutter clean up
12/2/2007

Customer review by RippyToes

5.0 stars 12/2/2007 by RippyToes
by RippyToes

The DualJack is a blessing for the clutter that lived behind my furniture. I had 50 feet of telephone line strung around the living room boundries until I discovered the wireless DualJack. Things look so much better!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RippyToes
Muskogee, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works just like expected
12/4/2007

Customer review by Stomper88

5.0 stars 12/4/2007 by Stomper88
by Stomper88

I used this to add a speaker phone to my game room so that I can be on the phone with my gaming pals for hours at a time. A typical cordless phone battery would die after a few hours, so this solved my problem nicely. Its basically a wireless phone that pretends to be a phone jack so your wired phone and plug into it. Sounds great! Caller ID and 3 way calling work too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stomper88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This one works!
12/18/2007

Customer review by DougE

5.0 stars 12/18/2007 by DougE
by DougE

I tried using two different models of phone extenders that use the power lines in the house (Phonex and GE), neither of which would ever work. I need a phone connection for my DISH to avoid the monthly "no connection" charge. The DualJack is working flawlessly.....and no interaction problems with my 2.4Ghz wifi (Linksys) in the household. Thanks DualJack!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DougE
Healdsburg, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day