Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

78 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
73
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
I love these
1/18/2011

Customer review by machinegunmomma

5.0 stars by machinegunmomma

I love this bowl set its so versatile - the lids are a major plus- great for salads, pasta, baking, mixing and transporting your goodies elsewhere. I love them and will buy another set to have more.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
machinegunmomma
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy Storage
12/17/2008

Customer review by sapphirewhispers

5.0 stars by sapphirewhispers

I love this product!! From refrigerator to microwave or oven, it's a snap to use and store leftovers. And glass is eco-friendly and dishwasher safe! And at baking time it's great to mix and store dough for later baking.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sapphirewhispers
Southern AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love 'em!!
8/8/2009

Customer review by PickaNickName

5.0 stars by PickaNickName

These bowls are just the right sizes to be very versatile. They are sturdy without being overly heavy, and they nest for compact storage. They are good looking enough to put on the table, and they are microwave and dishwasher safe. Nice for melting butter or warming leftovers without having to use another dish. And they have lids so leftovers can be stored easily and then heated in same bowl. I also like that the bowl sizes are molded onto the lids. Nice! I've had a set of major brand plastic mixing bowls with lids for years. Wanted something different, investigated a wide variety of bowls on the market and settled on these. Other bowls with rubber bottoms and spouts and handles seemed nice, but wouldn't go in microwave, and they cost up to three times as much. These are just much more handy and I use them all the time. Oh, an extra bonus, they are made in the USA!!! Five stars for sure!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PickaNickName
Northern Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice sizes with lids makes for easy storage
1/27/2012

Customer review by jeepingmama

5.0 stars by jeepingmama

This set of 3 bowls are highly useful, strong and I love the lids that fit snuggly on the bowls for storage in freezer or refrigerator and go right to oven or microwave. The glass structures clean up nicely and don't stain like plastic does. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jeepingmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value for money
12/25/2011

Customer review by BubbleDouble

4.0 stars by BubbleDouble

Product is as mentioned in the description. Overall good value The rim on top of the bowl makes it easier to grab/lift the bowl.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BubbleDouble
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love my Bowls!!!
10/5/2013

Customer review by Miss2012

5.0 stars by Miss2012

Great bowl!!! Buy them.You wont be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Miss2012
Silver Beach, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Must Have! And best price
5/22/2013

Customer review by Sabyreed

5.0 stars by Sabyreed

These bowls are super functional and perfectly sized. I use them as a double boiler to make treats and for everyday meals (pasta, salad) and side dishes. So easy to pop in oven or microwave to reheat casseroles and more. Can't imagine not having these!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sabyreed
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
really like product
1/13/2014

Customer review by cookiebell1

5.0 stars by cookiebell1

easy storage, clean modern look. functional

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cookiebell1
uniontown, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pyrex bowls
3/16/2014

Customer review by theeviltwin1223

5.0 stars by theeviltwin1223

Excellent quality. Lids seal tightly. The lids even have the bowl capacity measurements on them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
theeviltwin1223
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pyrex
7/21/2009

Customer review by orch

5.0 stars by orch

Very nice 6pc set, can't go wrong with Pyrex

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
orch
Florissant
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these
3/18/2013

Customer review by TylerandJaydensMommy

5.0 stars by TylerandJaydensMommy

I'm so happy with these bowls. I bake a lot and I use these after I measure my flour and sugar. I also use the smallest bowl to thin my royal icing for cookie decorating. They wash perfectly in the dishwasher. The price is fantastic.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TylerandJaydensMommy
Port Hueneme, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sizes!!
7/12/2013

Customer review by CandyIdaho

5.0 stars by CandyIdaho

These are great sizes and with the lids they get well used.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CandyIdaho
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
12/27/2008

Customer review by pjune

4.0 stars by pjune

I bought these for my mom for Christmas, its hard to find mixing bowls with lids. She loves them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pjune
Fairview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Wonderful glass food storage
12/14/2009

Customer review by crtcrt45

4.0 stars by crtcrt45

Dosen't get any better than Pryex. Love this set- so handy and useful, have used almost daily since it arrived. Great value for the price. Wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
crtcrt45
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pyrex product are good
10/31/2013

Customer review by nowinfl70

5.0 stars by nowinfl70

It seems a good product but didn't use them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nowinfl70
Seattle,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Perfect housewarming gift
12/13/2008

Customer review by commonsensesam

5.0 stars by commonsensesam

This was given as a gift and I love it. Perfect product. I use them daily and don't know what I would do without them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
commonsensesam
Stratford, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a very helpful product
11/10/2010

Customer review by theytookallthenames

5.0 stars by theytookallthenames

I loved this set! It is great for the price. I looked almost everywhere and could not find a better deal. I love how it came with lids too. I have not tried them in the freezer, but I baked my son's birthday cake in the biggest bowl and it came out wonderful. It was a huge bat cake and took about two hours for the cake to cook throughly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
theytookallthenames
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pyrex mixing bowls
1/24/2011

Customer review by jam511

5.0 stars by jam511

The bowls are great. I needed an oven proof bowl to make my daughter's birthday cake. The bowl cooked the cake nicely. Also very happy with Walmart.com's service. The bowls came a day earlier than the earliest day give for delivery. Overall very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jam511
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Can't live without!
1/23/2011

Customer review by AnythingKitchen

5.0 stars by AnythingKitchen

A must have for any beginner or avid baker/cook!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AnythingKitchen
The Land of Opportunity
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Just what I Wanted
2/22/2010

Customer review by Gabbiella

5.0 stars by Gabbiella

I ordered these for my kids.I like the look the uses and oveall a good buy. They were received in good time from the date ordered

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gabbiella
Madrid NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 63 total reviews