Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

BEST CD EVER!!
2/19/2009

Customer review by insanelyadorkable

5.0 stars 2/19/2009 by insanelyadorkable
by insanelyadorkable

This is the best CD I've ever bought, and being a huge fan of music, I have tons and tons of CDs. Paramore's songs are so heartfelt, and Hayley pours her heart and soul into each and every song she sings. Her voice is truly amazing, and Paramore has become my new favorite band. If you are unsure about if this CD is worth the buy, it is worth every penny. Paramore forever! <3

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
insanelyadorkable
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
2/10/2008

Customer review by StarWarsGirl

5.0 stars 2/10/2008 by StarWarsGirl
by StarWarsGirl

I heard one song and liked it so much that I bought the cd, and I was not disappointed. I usually don't care for punk rock, but her voice is so awesome. And the songs are so meaningful if you take the time to really listen.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StarWarsGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of their best
12/29/2010

Customer review by gamersheaven23

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by gamersheaven23
by gamersheaven23

I would have to say that this is one of the best paramore cds to date. i hated brand new eyes but keep going back to listen to this album. really mets expectations

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gamersheaven23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
The title tells it all
3/30/2008

Customer review by Aries23

5.0 stars 3/30/2008 by Aries23
by Aries23

I love this c.d. I like different kind of music and this is one that I listen to a lot. I think the band is great even their c.d. before this one is good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aries23
Union
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/24/2008

Customer review by MusicAholic

5.0 stars 1/24/2008 by MusicAholic
by MusicAholic

I'm going to get sick of this CD real soon because it's playing in my car ALL the time. I've gotten this CD for 3 of my friends, and they all love the CD as well. I'm really suprised how well Hayley pulled off the vocals, but she really rocks for such a youngster! This is a great punk-rock CD. Highly recommend it if you like that type of music.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MusicAholic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING!!
5/23/2009

Customer review by EmilyRox46

5.0 stars 5/23/2009 by EmilyRox46
by EmilyRox46

I LOVE this album. It's fast, upbeat, and Hayley's voice is FANTASTIC! I would definately recomend buying this.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EmilyRox46
Beijing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Totally awesome!
2/2/2008

Customer review by falafel

5.0 stars 2/2/2008 by falafel
by falafel

This is a totally awesome CD. It totally blew my mind. It's rock music, but not to the point that it gets annoying after a while like some bands do. I would recommend this to everybody!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
falafel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Riot!..
2/16/2009

Customer review by Tsmith490

5.0 stars 2/16/2009 by Tsmith490
by Tsmith490

Since 2005 Paramore Has Walked Over the Alternative Scene Starting With " All We Know Is Falling " Then " Riot! " And Coming Up A New Album.. But RIOT is litterly the best Album ive Herd Since Panic At The Disco's " Pretty Odd " It's good :P

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tsmith490
Lancaster PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!
8/11/2008

Customer review by Boothesq

5.0 stars 8/11/2008 by Boothesq
by Boothesq

WOW Awesome CD. My daughter bought it and it's one of her favorite cds ever. She was very satisfied with it and so was I.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boothesq
McDonough, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome cd by paramore!!!!!!!!!!
11/20/2009

Customer review by ThyInsaneCrazedJuggalo

5.0 stars 11/20/2009 by ThyInsaneCrazedJuggalo
by ThyInsaneCrazedJuggalo

i love this whole second studio album by paramore its amazing from begining to end hayley williams and the rest of the band seriously are very talented and plus they are all are very orginial i reccommand this album to fans of thrash metal 80s bands and everybody who shops on this website this cd rocks my socks off

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThyInsaneCrazedJuggalo
Bonita Springs,FLA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Album
6/21/2008

Customer review by MusicFan4Life

5.0 stars 6/21/2008 by MusicFan4Life
by MusicFan4Life

All of the songs are good. Skip When it rains, Born for this, Fences, Hallelujah, and We are broken. The others I listen to almost everyday. Misery Business, Let the flames begin, and Crushcrushcrush rock!

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MusicFan4Life
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days