Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

bang for the buck
4/29/2010

Customer review by lovinmyAR15

5.0 stars 4/29/2010 by lovinmyAR15
by lovinmyAR15

i was about to purchase this sight at my local gun shop and was told they would beat anyones price. well hate to do it but the research paid off literally. walmart saved me $65.00 at first i felt bad but the wallet needs a break. i love the red and green option on this sight the batteries dont last as long as my eotech but this is 800 $ less than it also. so load up on the batteries and make sure that you always turn it off. took less than 6 shots to sight it in. love it and its a great bang for your buck. ive put it on my M4 dpms. not to mention it looks killer on the gun

Was this review helpful? (52) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovinmyAR15
nor cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great Scope at a great price
8/18/2010

Customer review by RogueSeven

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by RogueSeven
by RogueSeven

WOAH! When I ordered this scope I was just thinking it would be temporary till I could afford better. But after mounting it on the rifle; it's a KEEPER! It co-witness's with my BUIS (backup iron sights) perfectly. 10 shots at the range and it was sighted in for 100yards. As noted by another reviewer; batteries do not last as long as ones in higher priced scopes. Buy extra batteries and know you have a great scope and an exceptional value!

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RogueSeven
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
10/7/2011

Customer review by nyrdrms

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by nyrdrms
by nyrdrms

The scope attached right to my ar-15 with no problems. I sighted the scope in at 100 yrds with in 20 shoots and shooting in a quater size pattern. I have put at least 50 shoots through it and the scope is dead on. The scope is a great buy for the money.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nyrdrms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
2/3/2011

Customer review by MSGRodriguez

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by MSGRodriguez
by MSGRodriguez

I put this scope on my M-4 and it ROCKS! If you own an M-4 and if you want a rugged/accurate quick acquisition sight that won't break the bank, then you need to go out and get this before the demand brings the price up. You will be impressed.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSGRodriguez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Looks better in person
10/7/2011

Customer review by Lawdog591

4.0 stars 10/7/2011 by Lawdog591
by Lawdog591

You really cant tell alot about the scope via the pic. It is bigger then I thought which is good but not so big that it takes away from the rifle. Two different color sites with several brightness leve adjustments. The lowest setting is VERY BRIGHT! I have not shot my AR with this scope because I am awaiting a Bushnell Bore site tool. This will save ammo and $$ at the range. As far now I am very satisfied with the scope. It is far more rugged then the knock off Eotech clones plus Bushnell has a lifetime warenty against defects. I will add to this blog once I go to the range and test fire my rifle.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lawdog591
Southern Illnois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
looks good
2/27/2012

Customer review by exotherm

4.0 stars 2/27/2012 by exotherm
by exotherm

Took this scope to the range this weekend, I like it, easy to mount, easy to zero, quick on target, was looking for all those things that other people were having problems with I saw none of them. Just one the scope covers you can lose them over all I give it 4 stars.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
exotherm
Fort campbell Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
low quality for cost
9/30/2012

Customer review by MCBRACING1

2.0 stars 9/30/2012 by MCBRACING1
by MCBRACING1

I bought this scope for my AR rifle, out of the box it seemed like a good quality rugged piece. It mounted nice and tight on the flattop reciever. I installed the battery and turned it on and looked through it. The T-dot reticle was blurry and shadowed not clear and crisp. I tried it in both the green and red settings, both were the same. I then tried removing the battery and re-installing it, same result. I removed it, boxed it and returned it. Thinking it may have just been a defective one and I will get another. Before buying the second one I asked to take it out in the store and check it, I installed the battery and found it to be better than the first but still not perfect. The green was not bad but the red was still shadowed on all brightness settings. All that said, I did not buy it. Seemed like too much money for that kind of quality.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MCBRACING1
lake george, ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Bushnell M&P Red Dot Rifle Scope is no ACOG, but..
10/10/2012

Customer review by Spinspun

4.0 stars 10/10/2012 by Spinspun
by Spinspun

This scope is definitely not an ACOG, but it performs great. Now all the other reviews are accurate. My T dot is off set about 8 degrees, the optic is mostly clear, but for the money, you cannot beat the price to value. I love it. I have about 800 rounds through both on a ruger 10/22 and an AR. Scope stays zeroed. I would recommend this scope for anyone who loves to shoot, likes the look of an ACOG and who has a tight budget.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spinspun
Perry Hall, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
10/22/2012

Customer review by coffeefeend

4.0 stars 10/22/2012 by coffeefeend
by coffeefeend

Great scope for the money, hooked up tite on my le6920. Used a riser for a little more clearance. I would have given it 5 stars but the lens caps fall off real easy. Other than that it's a great little unit and looks cooool too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coffeefeend
ball ground ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Scope issues
11/27/2012

Customer review by Stever68

3.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Stever68
by Stever68

I had nothing but issues trying to zero this scope. I would get it set up on one target, switch to a fresh one to check my work and it would be off again. I admit I am no expert but it shouldnt be that hard. I think my biggest problem is that with the dot turned off there are no other markings for reference. Probably just me. Scope looked great on the gun, I just couldnt firgure it out

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stever68
Orlando, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day