Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-17 of 17 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

very cute blankie
3/18/2008

Customer review by goodmotherof3

4.0 stars 3/18/2008 by goodmotherof3
by goodmotherof3

I bought this blankie because my 6 month old daughter loves to chew on the silky tags on her blankets and the silky edging of her comforter. She found the silky tag on this product and seems to like that the best. I still think it is very nice though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodmotherof3
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not A Blanket
3/17/2008

Customer review by Pollywob

1.0 stars 3/17/2008 by Pollywob
by Pollywob

The description made this sound like a baby blanket. It's not! It's so small it could only be used as a burp pad or a blanket for a barbie doll. For almost $8.00 it is not worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pollywob
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wonderful lovely!
4/1/2008

Customer review by Mom2Mags

5.0 stars 4/1/2008 by Mom2Mags
by Mom2Mags

My daughter loves this little blanket! It is so soft and snuggly. She carries it around with her when she's getting sleepy and cuddles with it during naps and bedtime. I like it so much, I bought the blue one for my son that's due in June!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2Mags
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it!
9/28/2007

Customer review by jupajen

5.0 stars 9/28/2007 by jupajen
by jupajen

my daughter loves this blankie ("silky"). i have purchased four of these silkys so that we will always have back up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jupajen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Lovey!!
2/3/2008

Customer review by LovingMyKiddos

5.0 stars 2/3/2008 by LovingMyKiddos
by LovingMyKiddos

My 5 month old daughter is in love with this blanky. She constanly has a grip on it and took to it right away. It is so soft and the colors are perfect for a little girl. Perfect for little hands and great to snuggle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovingMyKiddos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value with good quality
10/18/2007

Customer review by Supafly

5.0 stars 10/18/2007 by Supafly
by Supafly

My 2 year old had major blankie envy when her little sister got a taggie. I was very tempted to get her one as well, until one day we were at WM and she saw this. She had to have it and hasn't let it go since! I have since bought 7 more since she drags them with her everywhere and they get seriously filthy. They are wearing very well, even after the repeated washings. And compared to the price of one taggie, she could get several of these! We love them around here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Supafly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So cute and great value for the money!
6/23/2008

Customer review by Lilsma

5.0 stars 6/23/2008 by Lilsma
by Lilsma

My 3 1/2 year old daughter picked out this little tagged blanket for her little sister who we expect to be born around 7/29/08. She fell in love with it the first time she saw it. It's soft and cuddly and she can't wait to give it to her little sister! Very reasonable price. I'm very satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilsma
Vandalia, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best blankie ever
7/1/2008

Customer review by chyralorynmommy

5.0 stars 7/1/2008 by chyralorynmommy
by chyralorynmommy

This blankie is the greatest. We now have 4 of these b/c my daughter absolutely will not go to sleep without it. Just the right size for a little one and she loves the green triangles to suck on...they fit just perfect in her mouth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chyralorynmommy
Oreana, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute little blanket for my girls
7/1/2008

Customer review by Momof2girlsinTexas

5.0 stars 7/1/2008 by Momof2girlsinTexas
by Momof2girlsinTexas

This blanket is perfect for my two girls who like to play with the tags on their toys. It is soft and a great size for toddlers to carry around or even wrap their baby dolls in (this blanket is not big enough to use as a cover for an infant/toddler). Both my girls sleep with these blankets and I recommend it for any parent whose child likes tags and likes a "security" blanket. Very cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof2girlsinTexas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Security Blanket
7/12/2008

Customer review by MomofAudrey

5.0 stars 7/12/2008 by MomofAudrey
by MomofAudrey

This is a great security blanket - highley recommend it. My 8 month old loves to hold it and suck on the taggies. We took it to England with us and lost it so we bought another one. She uses it for naps and to sleep at night. When she's crying we give it to her and she immediately settles down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofAudrey
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Precious blankie
7/17/2008

Customer review by HopeGranny

5.0 stars 7/17/2008 by HopeGranny
by HopeGranny

I purchased this item for my granddaughter, Addyson. She loves her little blankie, and she can't sleep without it. It's just the right size, so that during the summer she doesn't have to get too warm to be able to snuggle her little blankie, and it goes with her everywhere. All the different textures that the blanket contains helps her to develop her sense of touch. Overall, this blankie is well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HopeGranny
Hope, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great blankie!
5/14/2008

Customer review by NorthTexasMom

5.0 stars 5/14/2008 by NorthTexasMom
by NorthTexasMom

I received one of these a few months ago as a gift and had to purchase more. My 7 m.o. LOVES her "taggie" blanket, and is always sucking on it. They are the perfect size for carrying around in the car and throwing in your diaper bag, and at $8, it can be easily replaced.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NorthTexasMom
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it !!
6/1/2008

Customer review by mmy2jax

5.0 stars 6/1/2008 by mmy2jax
by mmy2jax

i bought this "lovie" for a friends daughter and had her name monogramed on it. my son loves his and cant go to sleep with out it. wal-mart has stopped making the blue /green ones for boys so we stocked up for the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmy2jax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We have Two and they are Wonderful
1/22/2008

Customer review by dazedmj

5.0 stars 1/22/2008 by dazedmj
by dazedmj

Our daughter is 4 months old and we have had these blankets for about 3 weeks now. She uses them daily, one at daycare in her crib and one at home. It helps her to sleep and self soothe, it's really soft and she enjoys the different shapes and textures of the tags. We put it in her hands when lying her down for naps and bedtime, as well as traveling in the car, because it helps keep her hands busy and stops her from flailing around, rubbing her eyes, or removing her pacifier when she is agitated. This is a great quality and washes up nicely. Very soft. We will likely be buying more for backups!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dazedmj
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So soft
2/6/2008

Customer review by BaileyAnnsMom

4.0 stars 2/6/2008 by BaileyAnnsMom
by BaileyAnnsMom

I bought this as a gift and when I opened up the package, my 17 month old daughter fell in love with it. I ordered a couple more to give as gifts. I an having names embroidered on them. Cute gift idea for a new baby girl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BaileyAnnsMom
Woodland, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute!
10/27/2007

Customer review by lovetoshop999

4.0 stars 10/27/2007 by lovetoshop999
by lovetoshop999

looks just like i thought it would, soft and colorful! babydoll loves to give it hugs!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetoshop999
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Blankie
7/16/2008

Customer review by memynameicallmyself

1.0 stars 7/16/2008 by memynameicallmyself
by memynameicallmyself

This blankie is not pink!!!! It is green and purple. If you are looking for a pink blankie do not buy this one. You will be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
memynameicallmyself
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day